WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: 270 Films from 2010 in 6 Minutes

Posted: December 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: 270 Films from 2010 in 6 MinutesSubmit Comment
Now that we're about two weeks till the end of 2010, the film industry will be looking back to figure out the best movies of the year and will pick winners during the many awards shows.

Today, we have a video that captures 2010 pretty well by showing scenes from the year's 270 films, including some that have yet to hit theaters. There will likely be plenty more of these montages in the next few weeks, but the video is definitely one of the better ones that I have seen.

Check out the six-minute video below, in addition to a full list of all the films that were used.

Questions: How many of the films listed did you actually see in full?

Video:


Films in Order of Appearance:

1. Iron Man 2
2. The Social Network
3. Saw 3D
4. TRON: Legacy
5. Never Let Me Go
6. Legion
7. The Book of Eli
8. Easy A
9. The Runaways
10. Farewell
11. Kick-Ass
12. Jonah Hex
13. Harry Brown
14. The Sorceror's Apprentice
15. Percy Jackson and The Olympics: The Lightning Thief
16. Despicable Me
17. Stone
18. Dinner For Schmucks
19. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1
20. Hereafter
21. Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
22. Black Swan
23. Howl
24. Faster
25. Casino Jack
26. Casino Jack and the United States of Money
27. Hugh Hefner: Playboy, Activist, and Rebel
28. Waiting for Superman
29. Inception
30. Resident Evil: Afterlife
31. The Town
32. The Expendables
33. The A-Team
34. The American
35. The Concert
36. The Tempest
37. Nanny McPhee and the Big Bang
38. The Tourist
39. Metropia
40. Burlesque
41. Love Ranch
42. Client 9: The Rise and Fall of Eliot Spitzer
43. The Warrior's Way
44. Twelve
45. Going The Distance
46. Chain Letter
47. Catfish
48. Machete
49. Step Up 3D
50. Devil
51. Clash of the Titans
52. Countdown to Zero
53. Jackass 3D
54. Alice in Wonderland
55. Buried
56. Red
57. Mesrine
58. Predators
59. MacGruber
60. Robin Hood
61. Green Zone
62. The Way Back
63. Due Date
64. Daybreakers
65. Knight and Day
66. Heartbreaker
67. The Karate Kid
68. Secretariat
69. Middle Men
70. Repo Men
71. Hot Tub Time Machine
72. All Good Things
73. Skyline
74. Animal Kingdom
75. Fair Game
76. Paper Man
77. Eclipse
78. Megamind
79. The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
80. True Grit
81. Accidents Happen
82. Date Night
83. Perrier's Bounty
84. Killers
85. How To Train Your Dragon
86. The Other Guys
87. Unstoppable
88. Leap Year
89. Cop Out
90. When In Rome
91. Centurion
92. Salt
93. Takers
94. Barney's Version
95. Diary of a Wimpy Kid
96. The Winning Season
97. Just Wright
98. Legendary
99. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
100. Ong Bak 3
101. Rogues Gallery
102. Defendor
103. District 13: Ultimatum
104. Conviction
105. The Losers
106. The Disappearance of Alice Creed
107. Brooklyn's Finest
108. Wild Target
109. Four Lions
110. The King's Speech
111. Boogie Woogie
112. 127 Hours
113. Somewhere
114. Sex and Drugs and Rock and Roll
115. Letters to Juliet
116. The Kids are All Right
117. Sex and the City 2
118. Vampires Suck
119. Love and Other Drugs
120. Life As We Know It
121. Blue Valentine
122. Jolene
123. The Extra Man
124. The Last Song
125. Our Family Wedding
126. Morning Glory
127. Greenberg
128. Remember Me
129. Please Give
130. Certified Copy
131. The Last Exorcism
132. Peacock
133. Flipped
134. Cemetery Junction
135. I Love You Phillip Morris
136. Toy Story 3
137. The Romantics
138. Welcome to the Rileys
139. I'm Still Here
140. Get Him To The Greek
141. The Yellow Handkerchief
142. The Greatest
143. The Virginity Hit
144. Furry Vengeance
145. Eat Pray Love
146. Don McKay
147. Solitary Man
148. Cyrus
149. Case 39
150. Dear John
151. The Good Guy
152. Jack Goes Boating
153. You Will Meet A Tall Dark Stranger
154. Leaves of Grass
155. How Do You Know
156. Death at a Funeral
157. Tamara Drewe
158. The Killer Inside Me
159. The Back-Up Plan
160. Another Year
161. Great Directors
162. The Ghost Writer
163. Splice
164. Rare Exports: A Christmas Tale
165. The Wolfman
166. Piranha
167. A Nightmare on Elm Street
168. Charlie St. Cloud
169. Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time
170. Biutiful
171. The Lovely Bones
172. Monsters
173. Cairo Time
174. The Crazies
175. Valhalla Rising
176. Ondine
177. It's Kind Of A Funny Story
178. Stolen Lives
179. Creation
180. Chloe
181. The Debt
182. Princess Ka'iulani
183. Like Dandelion Dust
184. Shutter Island
185. Inhale
186. Heartless
187. Rabbit Hole
188. Let Me In
189. Hemingway's Garden of Eden
190. The Fighter
191. From Paris With Love
192. Shrek Forever After
193. The Next Three Days
194. Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole
195. Spring Fever
196. Stonewall Uprising
197. Smash His Camera
198. My Soul To Take
199. Life During Wartime
200. The Joneses
201. Mr. Nobody
202. The Good Heart
203. The Lottery
204. Leaving
205. Night Catches Us
206. Nowhere Boy
207. Babies
208. Barry Munday
209. Tooth Fairy
210. Yogi Bear
211. The Borrowers
212. You Again
213. Standing Ovation
214. Soul Kitchen
215. Multiple Sarcasms
216. The Nutcracker in 3D
217. The Last Airbender
218. Youth in Revolt
219. Edge of Darkness
220. Last Night
221. Extraordinary Measures
222. Ramona and Beezus
223. Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
224. Alpha and Omega
225. Tangled
226. Marmaduke
227. Grown Ups
228. Inside Job
229. Gulliver's Travels
230. The Spy Next Door
231. The Dry Land
232. Tiny Furniture
233. La mission
234. City Island
235. Letters to God
236. She's Out of My League
237. Lottery Ticket
238. Wonderful World
239. The Infidel
240. Holy Rollers
241. Why Did I Get Married Too?
242. Paranormal Activity 2
243. Frozen
244. The Switch
245. Finding Bliss
246. Made in Dagenham
247. For Colored Girls
248. Crazy on the Outside
249. The Last Station
250. The Bounty Hunter
251. I'm Here
252. I Am Love
253. Red Hill
254. Country Strong
255. Peepli Live
256. Oceans
257. Sanctum
258. Little Fockers
259. Joan Rivers: A Piece of Work
260. Exit Through The Gift Shop
261. Winter's Bone
262. Get Low
263. Fish Tank
264. Valentine's Day
265. The Tillman Story
266. The Company Men
267. Tales from Earthsea
268. Spoken Word
269. To Save A Life
270. Hubble 3D

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
shayhiri writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:50:54 AM

Seen. Every. Period. Movie. On this list.

Multiple times.
WhySoSerious615 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:16:56 AM

you have no life PERIOD!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 9:53:27 AM

Shay that is a lie and you know it mister, you blates haven't seen hubble 3D
Stuntastic writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:16:45 AM

Shouts out to GEN I on the editing. That was pretty impressive and I know time consuming.
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:23:39 AM

@Shay
nice try... considering meet the fockers was in there at some point and thats not even released in theaters yet lol

but I'll be honest... i went thru the list (out of pure boredom) and I've only seen 51 of the 270 films lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:43:34 AM

@Stuntastic
Agreed that was some spot on editing to put that together
Inception writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:59:02 AM

Just a few. Entertaining to me that this list shows all the pieces of sh*t that came out in 2010.

BTW, has anyone seen Black Swan and Tetro (2009)?
OtisDriftwood990 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 12:55:47 PM

black swan f*cking rules. still dying to see tetro
shayhiri writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 1:05:53 PM

I said I only watch PERIOD movies.

Still waiting to see True Grit though.
shayhiri writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 1:11:43 PM

I've seen 90 of those.

Only the better/looking ones.
hottentott writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 2:35:14 PM

damn felt like i've seen all of them but when I looked closer on the list I could only count about 85
holtlt writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 3:12:48 PM

NICEEEE
braad23 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 9:07:39 PM

Anyone recognize the last 2 songs?
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:58:40 PM

shay is on his period ... bleeding from the ass again huh ?
Man in Black writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:05:40 AM

shay is on his period ... bleeding from the ass again huh ?
Man in Black writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:06:09 AM

f*ck double post !
Jamall316 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 8:27:47 PM

Awesome

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved