WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Great "Sucker Punch" Featurette

Posted: December 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Great "Sucker Punch" FeaturetteSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has released a great featurette for the upcoming "Sucker Punch" action thriller, showing the cast and crew talking about the new movie and discussing specific scenes. Check it out below.

Plot: An epic action fantasy that takes us into the vivid imagination of a young girl whose dream world provides the ultimate escape from her darker reality. Unrestrained by the boundaries of time and place, she is free to go where her mind takes her, but her incredible adventures blur the lines between what's real and what is imaginary... with potentially tragic consequences.

The new movie is directed by Zack Snyder (Watchmen, 300) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on March 25th.

Featurette:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Sucker Punch."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
whoever writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:17:57 AM

Looks like Scott Glen is taking the roles written for David Carradine.
shayhiri writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:24:03 AM

Can't wait.

Looks like the perfect March movie - and the eye-candiest 2011 one.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:17:56 AM

I have said it before and I will say it again.
I don't give a sh*t what the rating is I am taking my kid to see this.
I think it is going to be along the lines of

the Matrix
Logan's Run
Aliens
The Terminator

Etc;
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:25:36 AM

SHAYS YOUR RIGHT YOU CRAZY BASTARD! This film will be be a slow motion wet dream. What more could you ask for on an outing to the cinema tits, nazis and samurais.
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:26:59 AM

We need a countdown somewhere on WP for this lol Cause lets be honest who doesn't wanna see this movie?
Inception writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 12:37:01 PM

@ Ted:

Me
Inception writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 12:42:38 PM

The visuals and action scenes looks great but I prefer to watch a guy kicking ass in a film rather than a girl doing it. That's why the Expendables 2 will kick ass, with Arsenio Hall.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:54:55 AM

I'm just not interested
Mudders writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:34:41 AM

not feeling it but then again i said that before i saw inception.

i dont expect this to be in that sort of calibre but it might be worth a nosey
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:04:22 AM

Now this is my kind of film! Snyder is the king of visual storytelling. Tim Burton must be rolling in his grave. (Yeah, I know he's not dead yet but knowing Burton he's probably already sleeping in a coffin doing lude things to Helen Bonham Carter.)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved