WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailers for "Batman: Arkham City" and Guillermo Del Toro's "Insane"

Posted: December 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailers for "Batman: Arkham City" and Guillermo Del ToroSubmit Comment
Last night during the Video Game Awards, fans got to see trailer premieres for some of the hottest upcoming video games. Those properties are also being developed into feature films. Check everything out below.

One of the trailers was for "Batman: Arkham City" that features Dr. Hugo Strange as the villain. The character is obsessed with Batman and is rumored to be the main villain in Christopher Nolan's "The Dark Knight Rises."

Other trailers are for "Thor: God of Thunder," "X-Men: Destiny," "Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception," "Mortal Kombat" and Guillermo Del Toro's "Insane," which won't appear in stores until 2013.

"Batman: Arkham City" Trailer:


"Thor: God of Thunder" Trailer:


"X-Men: Destiny" Trailer:


"Insane" Trailer:


"Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception" Trailer:


"Mortal Kombat" Trailer:


Source: GameTrailers


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 8:44:13 PM

Too bad Kratos is only exclusive too PS3 version of MK. Wonder who's gonna be on 360 version? Marcus Pheonix perhaps?
Frank4969 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 8:47:02 PM

Holy sh*t!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:01:13 PM

You ignorant Americans ignoring period movies with your comic books and video games. and that leaves you only to have sex with fat bitches while in my country we have sex with lovely 11 year old girls with tight anus.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:01:44 PM

Sorry I was doing shayhiri, was I any good?
Rio14 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:06:59 PM

Batman game looks AWESOME!!!!!!!!
The first one, Asylum was great, but this looks wayyyyyyy better. Hopefully more free to roam within the city, like GTA, so in between missions you can stop thieves, hostage situations, etc... And you can go back to Wayne Manner and get your gadgets in the bat cave, lets just hope this is what the game has to offer!?!?!?!?!?!?!
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:23:41 PM

Video games have come so damn far. In ten years it'll be tough to tell what is real and what is computer generated.
reaper113 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:58:50 PM

The teaser for Insane tells me nothing about the game and looks like crap.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 10:16:24 PM

Rabid you beat me to it
flammablezombie writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 12:21:21 AM

The Batman: Arkham City trailer kicked my ass when I saw it last night.

I can see Phoenix being in the 360 Mortal Kombat...would be cool to do a fatality with a chainsaw bayonet.
Dark writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 1:18:29 AM

HOLY f*ck! I MIGHT GO INTO A f*ckING COMA. THIS IS JUST TOO MUCH AWESOME FOR ONE DAY. BATMAN IS COMING BACK TO KICK YOUR ASS.
Devil writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 1:43:42 AM

Holy f*ck! Kratos in MK. Now that's something. The worst one will be Thor. Marvel better find a new developer. SEGA sucks!
jdl107 writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 4:09:43 AM

Well, not really Rio. Not at all. The section of the city you're in has been closed off, the section has been turned into a prison. So it's pretty much gonna be just like the first game except... well in a city.
jdl107 writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 4:11:54 AM

Would you really consider Thor a hot title? Lol I don't anyone especially on the internet who's even talked about it. 'Cept for a couple people. Who said it looked bad.
jdl107 writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 4:14:42 AM

Tell you what though, Mass Effect 3 looks mean.

Shoulda thrown that up here.
Rambo writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 4:25:54 AM

but why does batman sounds so gay?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 4:46:39 AM

Even though Insane and X-Men didn't show much, they still looked better than Thor. Kratos in MK gives me a boner though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 6:12:58 AM

Dang!!!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 6:41:44 AM

Why no Mass Effect 3 Trailer?
Kill-the-director writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 6:44:35 AM

Cant wait for Arkham city and Uncharted 3
Longo12 writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 7:13:47 AM

haha mabye Master Chief will be on the 360 version of Mortal Kombat! lol
Devil writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 8:40:01 AM

@Longo12

LOL. That would be awesome.

FUN FACT: Kevin Conroy > Lewis Wilson, Robert Lowery, Adam West, Michael Keaton, Val Kilmer, George Clooney, Christian Bale.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 9:11:13 AM

They realy f*cked it up with kratos he should of been in soul calibur instead mortal kombat is on modern times
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 11:04:53 AM

@BITCH HUNTER- Spot on mate before i got to the end i was gonna say who are you shahiri?? lol
GIST writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 2:58:24 PM

I hope GSP or Brock Lesnar is in 360 version of MK.
hehehe

Anyways, "Holy Black-Titanium Jockstrap, Batman! That trailer was great, gave me a swift kick to the nuts. But luckily, I was wearing my Black-Titanium Jockstrap, Batman."
rhopkins writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 7:38:16 PM

I jus j*zzed a little wen i saw kratos!

PS3 rapes Xbox!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved