WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gwyneth Paltrow Won't Appear in "The Avengers"

Posted: December 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gwyneth Paltrow WonSubmit Comment
During the press junket for "Country Strong," Collider had the chance to speak to Gwyneth Paltrow and asked whether she will appear in Marvel's upcoming "The Avengers" film.

"No, no Pepper," she said about her "Iron Man" character Pepper Potts. "I think it's for sure. I think they're starting shooting soon and they probably would have asked me by now."

This doesn't mean that Paltrow is done with the Marvel universe. She added that while she won't be part of "The Avengers," she is still looking forward to "Iron Man 3."

Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 4:29:17 AM

fantastic
masht7 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 5:05:06 AM

Dosen't matter, we've still got Scarl-Jo for the hot ranga profile for the film.
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 5:51:27 AM

The only way I'd give a sh*t...

if she were under me and I was taking one.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:53:49 AM

Taking a deuce while hammering a piece.........ahh ! Good times , good times
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 10:10:29 AM

Good

I just hope Scarlett Johanson does appear
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:48:19 AM

of course she's not. Pepper Potts is not an Avenger.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 12:25:15 PM

Gwenyth Paltow isn't going to be in the Avengers ? For shame! You mean the only eye candy we will get will be Ryan's c*ckrest, Scarlett ? Man, she better be wearing a see through spandex that shows if she's gone Brazilian, full afro or Mr. Clean downstairs.

The Avengers is really a superhero boys club anyway. If they were the women haters club, that would make Tony Stark Alfalfa and Thor Buckwheat.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 12:53:28 PM

O well. We got Scarlett we know that. But I wonder who they'll cast just to give us the necessary eye candy?
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 12:56:17 PM

we'll probably still have other hotties in the film... there's always the possibility of Sharon Carter, the Wasp, the Enchantress or Madame Hydra showing up.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 2:43:06 PM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO problems here.
SebBaumer writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 3:57:36 PM

Doesn't matter
FBO writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 2:51:45 AM

i am not going to lie, there's a big part of me that wants to appear in gywenyth paltrow
Mr. Blonde writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 1:08:44 PM

This is great news for Stark as there will be no bitch around giving him attitude for wanting to f*ck his junior staff members, blonde reporters etc. So f*ck away Tony. Please show us the true Stark comic book character that you are i.e. alcoholic, egocentric, womanizer etc. I'm sure Downey Jr. would be down with that.

Then have Stark tell Pepper to f*ck off in Iron Man 3.

That's the way I'd write the script.
Ranger writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 7:04:33 PM

lol...

Well, that's a hell of a lot better than IM2 was!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved