WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Carrie Fisher Says Everyone Knows John Travolta is Gay

Posted: December 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Carrie Fisher Says Everyone Knows John Travolta is GaySubmit Comment
In an interview with The Advocate, Carrie Fisher (Star Wars) said that she knows that her friend John Travolta is gay and that he shouldn't have his lawyers fight to take down every article that questions his sexuality.

"My feeling about John has always been that we know and we don't care," she said. "Look, I'm sorry that he's uncomfortable with it, and that's all I can say. It only draws more attention to it when you make that kind of legal fuss. Just leave it be."

Author Robert Randolph, who has written a series of new books about gay culture in Hollywood, recently alleged that Travolta has cheated on his wife Kelly Preston with at least six men. And has personally seen the actor engage in gay sex in health spas and steam rooms.

Source: The Advocate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MattMiller2501 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 4:22:46 AM

Oh my god...Tom Cruise ain't the only one in the closet.
Huh? Right? South Park?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 4:41:25 AM

Really???? I also hear Rock Hudson is too!!!

This has to be one of the worst kept secrets around.

@matt

They usually are.
masht7 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 5:07:34 AM

Someone give me Kelly Preston's number, I'll take care of her after this tragedy.
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 6:01:10 AM

@Dave - you'll laugh. But I for whatever reason didn't see this coming (or c*mming in John's case). WTF?! I know he had mannerisms... even in Broken Arrow. And read on another site this past day or so about Fisher's comments. But WTF?!
rocketman writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:01:28 AM

Right i don't really read hollywood gossip sites,film news yes but privaste life stuff never,its these testicles that prevent me from doing so.But i hear these Tom Cruise and John Travolta rumors,are they serious? Toms actualy is a fag?thought he was anyway but the closet stuff i thought was a joke...who else? i heard Face outa the new Ateam and Ryan Renolds fruitier than brazillian womans hat.
rocketman writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:02:15 AM

that photo don't give him much room for argument..
dorkus1226 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:16:08 AM

"and has personally seen the actor engage in gay sex in health spas and steam rooms".

sounds like one hell of a hot mess.
BobMcBob writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:27:56 AM

John Travolta: "thanks a lot, you dyke"
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:47:22 AM

Travolta isn't fooling anyone and he's only drawing a big spectacle with his lawsuit.
If he doesn't want people to know then he should stop making out with men when cameras are around.
Lizardking515 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:49:26 AM

Are people really supprised with this....seriously....he was in greese and saterday nite fever...that's all u needed to show me to prove he's gay
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 12:39:24 PM

FUUUUUUYCK CHEAT ON KELLY PRESTON WHAT A f*ckING c*nt!!! its looks like some one i speak a lot ON this page
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 12:59:04 PM

Here's the other names of actors in the book caught donut-punching at the LA City Spa:

John Amos, John Cusack, Jeremy Piven, Pauly Shore, George Michael, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Billy Zane, Andy d*ck, and Paul Giammatti
Rambo writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 1:13:11 PM

He's bi
rocketman writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 2:43:36 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Punching doughnuts,lol
SebBaumer writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 3:55:54 PM

First the death of a child, now the voyage to the brown side by a husband, poor kelly preston
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 4:30:22 PM

So did he twinkle-toe to Brown Town after his Jett was grounded?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 4:53:56 PM

I don't know if John Travolta is really a fag or not but you guys do know that about 3/4 of everything Carrie Fisher says is a joke don't you? Or do you actually believe that George Lucas really owns her image and she has to pay him every time she looks in the mirror?? Lol!
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 6:22:34 PM

Were I Carrie Fisher... I'd stay clear of mirrors either way.
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 6:58:57 PM

Unless she was wearing the Jedi slave outfit of course .....
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:02:00 PM

Kelly Preston in Twins ....

How the hell can John want some hairy ass man !!

WTF dude ...
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:03:11 PM

Is that Scott Caan he's kissing ....

James won't be happy if it is..
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:12:15 PM

I had the bedroom scene with Kelly in Twins pic posted here yesterday. I see it didn't remain.

As for Carrie in the slave outfit:

Yes:
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2389/2459582961_ab577ba40d.jpg?v=0

hmmm... nope:
http://www.celebritydietdoctor.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/carrie-fisher-struggles-with-weight.jpg

Same as:
http://tinyurl.com/KirstieGone4sh*t
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:14:34 PM

I can't blame John though. I'd impregnate her too!

http://ca.askmen.com/galleries/kelly-preston/picture-9.html

Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:15:32 PM

Off topic... but MAN!

http://ca.askmen.com/women/galleries/model/holly-weber/picture-4.html
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:31:45 PM

Hmmmmmmmm

Who is that she is Fine !!!!

Please say it's not a dude at the end up to 23 .... lol
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:34:01 PM

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:35:28 PM

had to stop on 44 for a while lol
trailertrash writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 7:40:24 PM

Time and food have not been kind to Carrie and kirstie has it ...

(under statement of the week there)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:21:13 PM

Guess we'll have to ask Tom Cruise if John's c*ck taste like tampuri.
rabid writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 9:28:17 PM

He's going about it the wrong way. Look at Kevin Spacey. He got busted in a bathhouse orgy and he didn't bother denying it. His career didn't skip a beat and it barely made the gossip headlines.
reaper113 writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 10:01:23 PM

Scientology: AKA "Fags in the closet who believe in space alien overlords."
FBO writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 10:21:54 PM

carrie fisher is mental and in need of some attention. yeah we all know travolta is gay, but why would you out a friend who doesn't want to be outted?
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:50:15 PM

Because she has a vagina, and she's angry.
Ranger writes:
on December 12th, 2010 at 11:53:30 PM

rabid said it right.

@tt - I know why I like Holly so much. I was at a pub today for dinner. A lookalike server works there I've been wanting to bone.
JohnZee writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 2:12:44 AM

Wow that's big news. Carrie Fisher is going to play a superhero called Captain f*cking Obvious, and say stuff that everyone already knows like the pope is Catholic, or John Travolta is gay...
Mudders writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 3:12:07 AM

travolta sucked my d*ck while cruise tongued my ass but i aint gay cause they were doin it to me....am i right?

please tell me im right!

trailertrash writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 3:55:42 AM

Ranger -

God damn i don't blame you my friend and i take it your eating breakfast,lunch and dinner there at the minute ...

(know i would, hell i would even take the wife lol)
trailertrash writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 3:56:22 AM

Now my minds working over time !!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 5:48:34 AM

Carrie Fisher is awesome
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 6:04:18 AM

@ranger

no worries mate, won't rag on you for that, did'nt know myself until mum told me but that was years ago.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 10:09:19 AM

So that explains all the dancing, crossdressing, and lack of any hetero sex scenes throughout his career! The bald head and Euro scarf look he's been sportin lately must have been the last straw.

So when are Kevin Spacey, Shia, John Malkovich, Hugh Jackman, and Matt Damon coming out? Carrie's probably got dirt on all of them too :)
Mr. Blonde writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 12:56:28 PM

Ever since Grand Moff Tarkin injected her with that Imperial probe syringe, Leia has been spouting off secrets......Dantooine...Travolta Gay...what's next...did she suck f*ck an ewok on Endor?

@Ranger, Carrie Fisher owes you a 5 cents for using your "Travolta is gay" line.

Kelly Preston has been hot since Mischief (1985). Now = MILF.
Valerie writes:
on December 13th, 2010 at 6:01:12 PM

What a BITCH!!! Why would you say something like this publicly about anyone let alone your friend? I dont give a sh*t if its true, he has kids (i think), and a wife, and even if Kelly is fine with it, it must suck for his daughter to go to school, and someone throw this in her face!

It is interesting though that with Cruise there is never ever any real evidence, its just pure gossip that has gone to far imho. I mean Travolta is supposedly seen having sex with guys all over the town, so wouldnt Cruise slip (no pun intended) at some point as well? I mean damn, the dude has been in the biz for so long. You cant hide something like this forever!
bacci40 writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 5:14:07 AM

duh

im waiting for perez hilton to release the cruise/travolta sex tape

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved