WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Emma Watson in "My Week With Marilyn"

Posted: December 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Emma Watson in "My Week With Marilyn"Submit Comment
Thanks to The Daily Mail, we now have the first photo of Emma Watson ("Harry Potter" franchise) in the upcoming "My Week With Marilyn" film, based on the memoirs of Colin Clark, who worked as Laurence Olivier's assistant on the film "The Prince and The Showgirl" in 1956. The movie also starred Marilyn Monroe who Colin became obsessed with.

In "My Week With Marilyn," Watson will play a wardrobe assistant named Lucy, who went on a few dates with Colin during filming. Michelle Williams will play Marilyn Monroe, Kenneth Branagh is Laurence Olivier, and Eddie Redmayne is Colin Clark. The rest of the cast includes Dominic Cooper and Judi Dench.

Watson is attending Brown University, and had to shoot her scenes during a few days in between her studies. "My Week With Marilyn" is directed by Simon Curtis and will be released sometime in 2011.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SmokeyDesperado writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 7:44:51 PM

is it just me..or does she have tissues stuffed in her bra?..
masht7 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 7:54:40 PM

Can I just have a 'Week with' Emma? Then my bucket list will be complete.
pH0u57 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 8:12:20 PM

what he says
Detrimental writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 8:36:50 PM

It's like when your put your fists inside your shirt to pretend you have boobs.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 9:29:52 PM

Che does that all the time.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 11:30:54 PM

Watson is attending Brown University, and had to shoot her scenes during a few days in between her studies. "My Week With Marilyn" is directed by Simon Curtis and will be released sometime in 2011.


Can I attend her "Brown University"?
UnNameable_One writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 12:03:49 AM

Maybe itz the fists of Freddy Krueger about to bust thru her sh*t.

On another note, i have yet to see the point of posting random photos of actors/actresses in random movies. What was really the point of this article?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 12:20:28 AM

I'd give her a platinum shower.
hunter207 writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 12:46:42 AM

@Smokey I was gonna ask whend she grow tits?? LMAO
Rambo writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 2:43:25 AM

petrnom biggus erectionios
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 4:30:24 AM

If she ever eBay's her used tampon...

I'm bidding on it.
Rambo writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 4:36:54 AM

^what are you going to do with it?
FalloutBitch writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 4:46:53 AM

god i wanna do her
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 6:54:19 AM

@Rambo - Make Emma tea.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 8:09:01 AM

petrnom biggus erectionios


LMFAO
rocketman writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 11:51:12 AM

calm down kids,its an old school 50's bra like my ganny used to wear.
rocketman writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 11:52:44 AM

granny,and why do i feel like a peado when i see her now...
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 12:19:44 PM

Because of even back then

http://images.allmoviephoto.com/2001_Harry_Potter_and_the_Sorcerer%27s_Stone/emma_watson_harry_potter_and_the_sorcerer%27s_stone_001.jpg

you knew she was a fine piece of Ass ......
rocketman writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 12:25:24 PM

hahahaha
still a little girl to me but i nearly sh*t when i saw her at the last potter premier...cover the legs up young lady....
trailertrash writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 2:11:39 PM

lol

Short hair and all, she looked Good !!

Wonder if anyone from the cast ever got to 1st base with her ..... Doubt it !!
Rambo writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 5:12:59 PM

^I put my money on dambldor...
Ranger writes:
on December 11th, 2010 at 6:07:07 PM

@Rambo - petrnom biggus erectionios - NICE!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved