WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Taylor Lautner in "Incarceron" Futuristic Prison Film

Posted: December 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Taylor Lautner in "Incarceron" Futuristic Prison FilmSubmit Comment
Taylor Lautner is the only actor out of the "Twilight" trio who hasn't had a leading role in between "Twilight" installments. He's currently working on three projects, including "Stretch Armstrong" and "Abduction," and has just attached himself to one more.

Deadline is reporting that Lautner is in talks for "Incarceron," an adaptation of Catherine Fisher's young adult novel. In the movie, Lautner will play Finn, who has lived his entire life on Incarceron, a savage, futuristic prison society.

He meets the daughter of the warden, who is trapped in her own prison, a futuristic world constructed beautifully to look like the 17th Century. She knows nothing of Incarceron except that it exists. She and Finn simultaneously find a crystal key that allows them to communicate and hatch an escape plan for Finn.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 5:20:30 AM

After reading that article...

I now have Lautner AIDS!!

Seriously..this film sounds like..a cross btween "The Truman Show" and "No Escape"
jdl107 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 5:34:17 AM

Lavagirl, ozymandiass, no sh*t talk I'm just saying bro :). I KNOW IT WAS A sh*t MOVIE I just thought.. that maybe.... I would correct him..... Whatever. Kiss my ass.
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 5:56:46 AM

Oh please, I don't even want to start...

Futuristic? Prison? Lautner? Savage?

"Ye just spilled yer shower gel, boy!"
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 6:17:16 AM

Yep it's a Futuristic Prison Gang Rape Film
Janus writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 6:28:57 AM

Reminds me of John Christopher's young adult book The Guardians but it has obvious differences. Still similar.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 7:52:13 AM

God, this should fail so bad that he turns to gay porn. We can only hope.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 7:57:50 AM

Hopefully, it will be a savage shower rape scene (on the level of Deliverance), where they work Taylor's character like a human pinata and then jam their c*cks so far us his ass, they can work him like an ass puppet.
otis writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 8:01:53 AM

Damn. I saw Lautner and prison in the same sentence and felt momentarily happy.

But alas. It's not as it seems.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 8:06:49 AM

This sounds awesome! I cant wait to see it! I have all his posters on my wall and beat off to them every night! Lautner is the next everything!!!!!!!

Sincerly,
Shay
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 8:36:02 AM

^Mustache Rider and Che all have daily circle jerks to those pics.
tt-lol
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 9:30:46 AM

I hate getting aids
bandolero999 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 9:58:39 AM

You forgot to mention how much shay loves epic time pieces and how much he fantasizes about taylot being in one
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 11:19:04 AM

Rambo-i'm sorry my friend. i'll say good things about you at your funeral.
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 11:20:00 AM

@bandolero

Badass avatar
rabid writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 12:00:02 PM

awesome news for this actor. He hasn't done anything since playing Corky in Life Goes On.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 1:21:28 PM



In futuristic prison...



No one can hear you scream.

bandolero999 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 2:57:50 PM

glad you apreciated
Christopher Johnson writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 5:16:18 PM

lautner is the new channing tatum.wish they'd both die
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 5:23:56 PM

Che' would post, but he's too busy soiling his laminated Lautner picture book.
trailertrash writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 6:10:45 PM

Dreaming about being locked up in prison with him and rimming him before lights out .....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 6:50:09 PM

Christopher Lambert would kick this Twatlight f*ckers ass.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved