WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Emma Stone on "Spider-Man" Set

Posted: December 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Emma Stone on "Spider-Man" SetSubmit Comment
We recently got a look at a blonde Emma Stone (Zombieland) on a red carpet of an event. And today, we have the first photos from the Los Angeles set of the upcoming "Spider-Man" reboot, showing Stone as Gwen Stacy at a funeral.

The new movie is rumored to take Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) back to high school. The heroes grandparents will be played by Martin Sheen and Sally Field. Rhys Ifans will play The Lizard.

"Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 3rd, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Spider-Man."

Source: ComingSoon, JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lizardking515 writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 7:32:42 AM

It looks like shes leaving /attending a funeral....possible for the death of petes parents??? Or even uncle ben
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 7:55:28 AM

Emma Stone....Yum

And now that she is a fake blonde with a carpet/drapes mismatch?

Dirty highway sex
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 8:13:31 AM

Yeah she's hot.

Is it wrong of my to think of her dressed up as a Japanese school girl and face f*ck her?
MattMiller2501 writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 8:19:27 AM

Emma Stone is a natural blonde. And it could be Captain Stacy's funeral.
The intelligence on this site is staggering. I thought I felt smart on the chan. Oh well.
Sonic writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 8:39:32 AM

I really hoping it will be a good movie.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 9:02:37 AM

Emma Stone is a natural blonde. And it could be Captain Stacy's funeral.
The intelligence on this site is staggering.

Sorry I must have Missed that copy of Teen beat
MattMiller2501 writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 9:18:32 AM

"Sorry I must have Missed that copy of Teen beat"

That's a shame. It was a great issue, I learned a lot about my period.
manichispanic writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 9:39:40 AM

i don't know why, but i don't really care about this movie. only time will tell if it's actually gonna be good
markoz writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 9:49:25 AM

I'm still waiting for the costume
Ionshocker writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 10:17:14 AM

"The heroes grandparents will be played by Martin Sheen and Sally Field."

I'm pretty sure this guy meant heroes aunt and uncle....why would pete's grandparents be anywhere near this

Big_Daddy writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 10:34:26 AM

@Mattmiller

You win this round my friend
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 10:39:47 AM

Emma will you marry me?
rabid writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 1:16:00 PM

It's not the death of Pete's parents. They died when she was a baby. Judging by the cops in the background, I'd say she's at the funeral of her father, Captain Stacy of the NYPD.
Spider-Man will look complicit in his death and she'll hate him for it.

man, that chick is so fine, even if she has a voice like Bea Arthur.
Valerie writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 1:25:24 PM

A really beautiful girl, second shot is great. And she is not a bad actress.
atn5022 writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 2:08:09 PM

i hope they dont kill denis leary. i would be pretty pissed
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 2:21:27 PM

She looks so much hotter blonde, she looks like a different girl!
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 2:52:43 PM

After (500) Days, I have complete faith in Webb so I'll give him the benefit of the doubt.
sc_kg writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 3:04:24 PM

She looks much better without agressive makeup.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 4:12:32 PM

rumored to take them back to high school

Is this a Smallville remake?
Jergyn writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 4:32:22 PM

Shes hotter as a redhead
rabid writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 5:28:05 PM

Peter Parker got spiderbit his junior year of high school. Several years pass in the comics before he goes off to college.
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 6:32:47 PM

I've got total faith in Webb. (500) Days Of Summer was brilliant.

Emma Stone = H.O.T
MattMiller2501 writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 7:07:45 PM

@bigdaddy
gg....until next time.
Man in Black writes:
on December 9th, 2010 at 11:17:42 PM

Mmmmmmmm Emma .... mmmmmmm
pnkntndr writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 12:35:50 PM

@atn

If they actually want to do the movie right and make it more realistic Denis Leary and Emma Stone will have to die in the story. She may not die until the second or third but it HAS to happen. Heroes can't save everyone
bacci40 writes:
on December 10th, 2010 at 7:42:50 PM

how does a 30 year old play a kid in hs?

and they must kill gwen at the end of the movie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved