WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length Trailer for "I Am Number Four" Sci-Fi Film

Posted: December 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length Trailer for "I Am Number Four" Sci-Fi FilmSubmit Comment
DreamWorks has unveiled a full-length trailer for the upcoming "I Am Number Four" sci-fi film, based on a young adult novel by Pittacus Lore and starring Alex Pettyfer, Timothy Olyphant and Teresa Palmer. Check it out below.

In the film, an extraordinary young man, John Smith, is a fugitive on the run from ruthless enemies sent to destroy him. Changing his identity, moving from town to town with his guardian Henri, John is always the new kid with no ties to his past. In the small Ohio town he now calls home, John encounters unexpected, life-changing events -- his first love, powerful new abilities and a connection to the others who share his incredible destiny.

The new movie is directed by DJ Caruso (Eagle Eye, Disturbia) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters February 18th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "I Am Number Four."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
beepboop writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 8:21:55 PM

I expected a prequel to Short Circuit.

This looks terribly generic and boring. One more superhero-like movie with stuff flying around. Couldn't care less.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 8:37:14 PM

Straight to Beta Max and into my fireplace to warm the house
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 8:40:23 PM

Explosions? In a bay production? Noooooooo
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 8:49:16 PM

I just can't get into teenagers in highschool having powers anymore.....it just feels so stupid.
Deadbolt writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 9:17:21 PM

BAYPLOSIONS!!! I can never get tired of that eye-candy...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 9:18:08 PM

I live in Ohio. I just wanna know what city he moved to. I knows its a redneck trailer trash town, no offense TT, just which one?
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 9:26:14 PM

Badchad

ever been to Tommys in Coventry?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 9:53:56 PM

Big Daddy-Nah never been there. What kinda place is it?
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 10:00:31 PM

Old burger place downtown kinda a staple for Cleveland
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 10:21:01 PM

I miss " I Bring You Peace. "

Not that it has anything to do with this piece of sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 10:41:46 PM

No never have been there. I live around the Columbus area. I've only been to Cleveland twice in my whole life lol Have you been there?
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 10:47:52 PM

Willoughby , shakers heights , coventry , Cleveland that's my Ohio extent .......I guess I'm like this smith guy moving from town to town
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 11:25:32 PM

Thats awesome. How long were you there for?
SaulSilver writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 12:27:01 AM

I will watch on Blu-ray, if only for the awesomeness of Tim Oly, and the smoking f*cking hotness that is Teresa Palmer.
Man in Black writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 1:12:38 AM

Some of the CGI is a bit cheesy , story could had been a tad better , cant wait to see on starz !
Rambo writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 1:40:06 AM

looks like it's gonna number 4 at the weekend box office as well
Rambo writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 1:40:07 AM

looks like it's gonna number 4 at the weekend box office as well
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 3:55:01 AM

So it's a prequel to "The Hulk", "The Fugitive", "The Prisoner" and every other movie like that?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 6:14:00 AM

Correct me if I'm wrong, but did the trailer just spoil that the love interest is one "them" too? Or was it just another young blonde who looks almost the same?
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 7:17:07 AM

"I Am Number Four" - I read this title and thought it was a movie teaching Che' how to count.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 7:50:26 AM

@chad

4 years
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 9:33:05 AM

WHAT IS THIS sh*t! seriously WHAT IS THIS sh*t ! and i don't even see the trailer and i know is a sh*tty movie!
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 10:40:26 AM

gaayyyyyy !
Janus writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 12:41:31 PM

The book was fun to read. Unfortunately, it's the first of a series. Could've read more after the first.
DecadeofDuke writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 5:19:33 PM

This Is Number Two

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved