WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Emma Stone Goes Blonde for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Posted: December 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Emma Stone Goes Blonde for "Spider-Man" RebootSubmit Comment
On Sunday night, Emma Stone (Easy A, Zombieland) was spotted with blonde hair on the red carpet of the "Trevor Live" show, which benefits The Trevor Project.

Stone is usually seen as a red-head or a brunette, but she is actually a natural blonde. The reason why she went back to blonde is for her role as Gwen Stacy in the upcoming "Spider-Man" reboot.

In addition to Stone, the new movie stars Andrew Garfield, Rhys Ifans, Sally Field, Martin Sheen, Denis Leary and Campbell Scott. It is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 3rd, 2012.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Spider-Man."

Source: JustJared


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 8:51:55 PM

They cast perfect redhead Mary Jane. And what they do? Make her go blond, to play character she doesn't fit at all.
atn5022 writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 8:59:18 PM

its weird to see her with her natural hair color. i prefer the red
Think Mcfly Think writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 8:59:35 PM

Call me crazy, but I think they hit the nail on the head with this one. She looks dead on for Gwen Stacy.
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:04:20 PM

I like to give her a head dead on.
Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:13:06 PM

So just how blonde has she gone?

Does the carpet match the drapes?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:15:07 PM

She looks like an amazing Mary jane and she now looks like an amazing gwen stacy......amazing!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:15:56 PM

She looks better than usual, but I still dont think shes really good looking.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:16:13 PM

Oh yea, this movie is gonna blow
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:27:08 PM

Amen this movie is gonna blow more than Che and Jake in a Blue Oyster Mens club c*ck sucking contest. But I love you Emma, marry me!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:28:52 PM

I wonder how she'd look holding up my genitals with her tongue. Just saying is all. It's a good question, I think.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 10:23:13 PM

I don't know if they WANT ME to find them and hurt them but every thing they post just makes this reboot seem like more and more like the worst reboot idea ever made! Seriously Sony! You'd rather have an obviously fake blonde and comediac actors in villian roles than have Raimi make an awesome continuation to his series. Seriously you say you're doing it for profit, but hardly anyone on these kind of sites, the bulk of your audience who'd see these kind of movies, hate the idea of a reboot. It's a shame too. I think Raimi would have really redeemed himself with Spider-Man 4.
Aingx writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 12:14:00 AM

Damn....even hotter.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 1:10:42 AM

still f*ckin hot, but definitely hotter as a redhead
trailertrash writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 2:53:45 AM

Going to say the same thing Ranger

Do the collars and cuffs match ???
trailertrash writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 3:08:07 AM

I am a qualified collars and cuffs Inspector BTW..
pnkntndr writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 5:12:25 AM

Raimi will never redeem himself with anything involving Spider-man. Any implication that he could is like saying Sony made great Spidey movies
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 7:48:57 AM

Uhm, she looks more like Sailor Moon, than Gwen Stacy.

In a very, very creepy way.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 7:50:16 AM

Ranger writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 9:13:06 PM

So just how blonde has she gone?

Does the carpet match the drapes?


@Ranger

Maybe she went with bare floors, if you catch my drift.
batdump writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 9:32:45 AM

agree with pnkntndr. Raimi ruined it when he let Sony tell him what to do. Piderman 2&3 were not good movies. the first was good but it was all downhill from there. they need to let the overrated character rest for a little while before bringing him back in a movie we just saw less than 10 years ago
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 9:57:38 AM

definetly prefer red
Che 4 Prez writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 1:40:21 PM

fuk u badchadb33 u thout i waznt here but now u kno w i am dam u must feel stupd now b!tch tell ur mom i say hi ho
LEONCIO writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 5:35:58 PM

She was perfect for Mary Jane, but I guess she could still play both roles dying her hair to red again after Gwen dies.<---Spoiler, sorry, I just ruined the movie for you all. XD
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 7:45:35 PM

Che 4 Prez writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 1:40:21 PM

f*ck you! I am in love with BadChadB33! You thought I wasn't here, but now you know w(ho) I am .... retarded, but despearate and deep in heat. Damn, you must feel stupid; now that you found out I am a bitch!. Tell your mother I said hello.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 7:47:18 PM


Think Mcfly Think writes:
on December 6th, 2010 at 8:59:35 PM
Call me crazy, but I think they hit the nail on the head with this one. She looks dead on for Gwen Stacy.

@Think Mcfly Think

Would that be Mister Crazy, Sir Crazy or J.J. Crazy ?
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 7:24:52 PM

hope this movie flops :)
YoungChris writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 8:07:49 PM

Eww

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved