WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Mega Shark vs Crocosaurus" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Mega Shark vs Crocosaurus" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
If you're still looking for the perfect Christmas gift for your loved ones, you should know that Asylum's "Mega Shark vs Crocosaurus" is heading straight to DVD on December 21st. And today we have the official trailer for this nonsense. Check it out below.

Plot: After "Mega Shark vs Giant Octopus," the massive prehistoric shark (Megalodon) returns victorious to face a more dangerous opponent in the form of a Crocosaurus, which is discovered in the jungles of Africa. The fate of the world is once again at stake.

The new movie is directed by Chris Ray, the son of Fred Olen Ray, the helmer of the upcoming "Reptisaurus" and "Megaconda." It stars Jaleel White (Steve Urkel on "Family Matters") and Robert Picardo ("Star Trek: Voyager").

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Asylum


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 6:23:28 AM

Okay !!

That chick shark hunter seems pretty hot though..
Ari Gold writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 6:31:11 AM

f*ckin A! Crocasaurus and Mega Shark should f*ck and make like a Mega Crocasaurus Rex!!
ugh writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 6:32:18 AM

Did i do that?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 6:54:51 AM

@Ari Gold You've just spoiled the sequel!
Ari Gold writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 6:57:24 AM

I run Hollywood.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 7:00:21 AM

Glad to see that Jaleel's career didn't go to hell.
shayhiri writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 7:16:45 AM

Looks almost as bad as Transformers.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 7:50:25 AM

I WANT TO f*ck THE CHICK SHARK HUNTER
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 8:28:17 AM

@tt

yep that chick nicccccce!!!


Film looks good to me!!
TheStig writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 9:02:32 AM

Steve. f*cking. Erkle. He'd be my first choice to head the defense in this dilemma...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 10:05:59 AM

That chick is very hawt, love to be in her bum. Love cgi too lol
otis writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 10:16:37 AM

I was going to make a "Crocosh*t" joke, but this looks too epic to fail~
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 10:39:59 AM

The new movie is directed by Chris Ray, the son of Fred Olen Ray, the helmer of the upcoming "Reptisaurus" and "Megaconda." It stars Jaleel White (Steve Urkel on "Family Matters") and Robert Picardo ("Star Trek: Voyager")....

followed by Dirty Sanchez and The Pink Taco, starring Jaleel White (Steve Urkel on "Family Matters") and Robert Picardo (The Doctor on "Star Trek : Voyager")


Rio14 writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 11:33:51 AM

Is it safe to say Oscar already for Jaleel White, lol. This looks like something I made with my green screen and Sony Vegas. The great thing is, I'll still watch this on Syfy,
and like it!
Salvador writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 12:34:32 PM

My god, who is behind these movies, Uwe Boll?
Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 12:53:01 PM

I'm sure of 4 things:

1. Pretty sure that building can't hold the Croc's weight.

2. I want to fornicate with croc hunter chick!

3. I'm so buying this DVD!!!

4. Really... I want to fornicate with croc hunter chick!
thinkvideo writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 1:27:07 PM

Dec. 21st release.

They made the Oscar cutoff.

Ranger writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 2:17:54 PM

lol.
OneTime writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 7:11:45 PM

im not even gonna comment on this
DAH1968 writes:
on December 2nd, 2010 at 9:17:07 PM

Crocosh*t!!!
southpawjohnny writes:
on December 7th, 2010 at 3:50:29 PM

it's good to see steve urkel making quality work again...
inmate977 writes:
on December 8th, 2010 at 2:36:53 AM

between the mega shark, the crocosaurus, the return of sarah lieving to a leading asylum role, the resurrection of jaleel white's career and the come-uppance of fred olen ray's son, i can't wait for this one!
_____________________________
COMMITTED - an asylum blog
http://observationnotes.blogspot.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved