WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

More Lindsay Lohan's "Inferno" Photos Appear Online

Posted: November 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
More Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Director Matthew Wilder recently dropped Lindsay Lohan from his "Inferno" film, which is a biopic of 70s porn star Linda Lovelace. He already replaced her with Malin Akerman (Watchmen), which makes all the Lohan promo shots useless.

This is the reason why photographer Tyler Shields has released all nine photos from the Burbank hotel shoot, which Wilder described the following way:

"Chuck (Lovelace's future ex-husband) brings her to a motel room, but she's still almost a virgin. He brought her to a room full of guys and didn't really tell her what was gonna happen. And he took her to the bathroom and said, 'OK, you're gonna f*ck all these guys now.'"

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Tyler Shields


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 131 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:42:16 AM

"Chuck (Lovelace's future ex-husband) brings her to a motel room, but she's still almost a virgin. He brought her to a room full of guys and didn't really tell her what was gonna happen. And he took her to the bathroom and said, 'OK, you're gonna f*ck all these guys now.


Exact same thing max's wife says to him at the end of the month when bills are due. The poor schmucks never been able to walk the same.
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:15:08 AM

Meh....No nudity...pass
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:17:52 AM

Same thing happened when you were Conceived, the difference being the guys took one look at your skank mom and wouldn't touch it, fear of AIDS i think it was ..

So it was left to the local window licker retard (your daddy) to f*ck her !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:29:49 AM

Poundin' Spam night they call it !!
m3talface writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:37:23 AM

This is just too easy. This is going to be like shooting fish in a barrel for Ranger and co. So I will actually say something positive to shake things up: She actually looks really hot in these pics, and I'm disappointed that she was replaced.
Whitta writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:43:30 AM

ohhh sh*t, i opened the link, now i have aids
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:55:02 AM

Unless you've been with Mustache Rider's mom , you will be ok !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:55:26 AM

I think ....
raza12 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:56:31 AM

I'll prefer Malin Akerman anyway.
Gates writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:01:21 AM

I just got AIDS by looking at those pictures. Thank WP for the warning.
Whitta writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:07:06 AM

ohhh thankgod, just had a check up, i have a light case of hepatitis, but he said, i was close, any longer and permanent damage would have been done
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:14:04 AM

She would have been perfect as this c*m slut Pin Cushion ..
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:32:33 AM

I think I've been raped in the face!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:37:13 AM








Director Matthew Wilder recently dropped Lindsay Lohan from his "Inferno" film, which is a biopic of 70s porn star Linda Lovelace. He already replaced her with Malin Akerman (Watchmen), which makes all the Lohan promo shots useless ... like Musty Rubbercleaner's vagina, with it's low hanging labia, in which all her broodmare skat aborted festus' run down and out like drops of water from a leaky tap.

You also love to talk about c*cks so much because your dad's dying wish was to have his penis pickled in a Mason jar and sucked off by you and your cycloptic, quadraplegic sister, on every anniversary of his death ... followed by your quadraplegic sister being f*cked by the town junkies, letting them lay their flaccid, oozing c*cks on her forehead like laying cuesticks on a pinball machine.

Both you and Lindsay suffer blue wafflemania, as you love to show off at the local Waffle House back alley to truckers your c*cksucking prowess, with such force that even Lindsay goes, " You know, I could never suck off my worthless father like that. And I especially like how you can use your tongue like a gecko and lick the taint and sphincter at the same time your sucking him off. " Meanwhike, your husband, that coalmining, Ernest looking retard with the IQ equivalent of dryer lint, must be so proud that now he can pimp you out to wops and jigaboos, who can slide their mandingo c*cks in between those massive folds you call a stomach and chest, then can take turns exercising, by using your flabby, hairy tits like speed bags ... but they'll have to avoid your mouth, since that biohazardous steaming cesspool has been warranted a restraining order from the rest of the community by the EPA .... and those boys of yours ? They won't have to keeping eating their vegetables from your hanging labia, like sucking a straw from a Slurpee, anymore (so you can get them to eat more than the rabid raccoons, skunks, deer and cats you've been feeding them for years .... and your little girls ? They won't have to be taken out by your coal-mining, deadbeat father out into the big city to turn tricks, followed by being f*cked every night by your husband and brother.

"Chuck (Lovelace's future ex-husband) brings her to a motel room, but she's still almost a virgin. (Unlike Musty Rubbercleaner, who lost her virginity when her dady f*cked her in the maternity ward. ) He brought her to a room full of guys and didn't really tell her what was gonna happen (Sounds like Musty Rubbercleaner's prom. She kept a ticker to the side that allowed " Servicing number 99. "). And he took her to the bathroom (Musty Rubbercleaner's favorite thinktank) and said, 'OK, you're gonna f*ck all these guys now.'"
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:09:31 AM

I would still f*ck her.i don't care.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:14:11 AM

^ Whats your social I will add you to my insurance family plan
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:24:26 AM

Too bad they aren't autopsy pics from her suicide.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:10:02 AM

mustache rider you wanna ride mine? ;)
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:14:50 AM

Carefull you might make max and trailer trash jealous. They turn into such queens when the they don't get all the guys attention.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:19:09 AM

But that's what happens when your mom uses her dildo as a pacifier.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:19:55 AM

mustache rider what are your thoughts on spit roasts?
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:29:02 AM

Not my thing, what are your thoughts on the peach pit, or the postage stamp?
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:42:26 AM

Talk to max he loves both. They go in sequence for him. When he's feeling like a dirty little girl he has trailer c*nt or twatkowsky come over and for the postage stamp one of those two fairies licks their thumb and swipes it over max's *sshole and that's all the lube he needs or really wants. And the peach pit occurs after they've worked him over and hes gaping like a true whore aka his mom and they dip their balls completely in his brown eye.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:57:41 AM

RIP Irvin Kershner
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 10:36:27 AM

^yep...I wonder who will be the third one...they always die in threes
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 10:37:50 AM

Damn he did die. RIP Irvin, you made some great films.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 10:38:43 AM

Rambo-I was thinking the same exact thing. Will it finally be Lohvags turn? Hopefully Lady Caca will die.
Dre-EL writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 10:39:12 AM

It actually looks like she would have been perfect for this.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 10:59:57 AM

@max and mink

Looks like you've got a stalker.


Lindsay Lohan's Inferno photos are online ?

How do you know they're not from a wild party she had one night ?


BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:24:26 AM

Too bad they aren't autopsy pics from her suicide.

@BadChadB33

With bullet holes coming from out of the back of her head.

Like those profile shots of Tupac Shakur.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 11:18:20 AM

^those would be glamourous shots. Wonder if the blood coming out of her head would sprout out huige killer scorpions like in clash of the titans?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 12:22:52 PM

I have no oppinion on the peach pit but i think the postage stamp is a revolutionary way of transporting information effectively, it also gave opportunitys to hundreds of postmen around the world. What are your thoughts on cheese as a cure for aids?
Man in Black writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 12:30:17 PM

Lohan haveing to take on a room full of guys at once .... O come on give her a challenge she can do a room full of guys before breakfast ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 1:13:29 PM

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 12:22:52 PM

I have no oppinion on the peach pit but i think the postage stamp is a revolutionary way of
transporting information effectively, it also gave opportunitys to hundreds of postmen
around the world. What are your thoughts on cheese as a cure for aids?

@CinemaIsDead

Since she's blown full HIV, she thinks that sucking off the rotted c*ck of her tranny grandmother will cure her,
rather than loading up on cheese.
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 1:52:03 PM

(Lovelace's future ex-husband) brings her to a motel room, but she's still almost a virgin. He brought her to a room full of guys and didn't really tell her what was gonna happen. And he took her to the bathroom and said, 'OK, you're gonna f*ck all these guys now.'"

Sounds like a conversation every Thursday night Lindsay had with her drunk dad after he brought the bowling team home for a nightcap of Lindsay.
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 1:54:11 PM

I was away most of the weekend... it's been a few threads back already (last week). Mustache Rider... what gives? This is tiring after only a few threads. Max posts on topic (thus contributing) some pretty entertaining stuff here on WP. Seriously... what's the deal?

PS: I'd swap Dina Lohan's life in a second to get Leslie Nielsen back!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 1:58:00 PM

To film this movie they'd only need to re-run the Lohan's family films.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 2:55:45 PM



"More Lindsay Lohan's "Inferno" Photos Appear Online"

sh*t! FIRST LESLIE NIELSEN AND NOW KERSHNER?

I KNOW WHAT KILLED ALL THESE PEOPLE.

GODDAMMIT IT'S LIKE SHE FLASHED HER VAGINA IN PUBLIC TV, AIDS STREAMING IN THE AIR
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 3:03:30 PM

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never

You're next you little sh*t
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 3:27:52 PM

I don't care about the sh*t I'll get for what I'm about to say: I'd still f*ck the sh*t out of her.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 3:31:16 PM

Rambo- glad we both are on the same page with that. I mean, I'm not say I'd f*ck her raw. And I'd probably take a bleach bath after but I'd still f*ck the sh*t out of her and make a spunky mess on her face.
Mighte Migit writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 3:55:49 PM

i can't tell wether those pictures are real or for the movie
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 3:57:15 PM

@faded - I too would hot glue her to my sheets in a Hollyweird minute!
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:08:57 PM

Ranger, I dig your posts because they're actually clever and I make sure to read them every time I come to this website.. Now Max's post on the other hand are lame and he gets his c*m crusted panties in a knot when I respond to someone elses post.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:10:18 PM

I see Mustache Rider is back from the Best Little Whorehouse in Texas audition, where she was aiming for a role as a bull fluffer and salad tosser.

I hear they went with someone that could still smell sh*t, though.

As for the Lindsay Lohan images, well, she looks the part actually, but her negative publicity would've sunk the film, I think, so smart move on their part for dumping her, or her dumping them, but in the end, it's a win for the studio.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:13:22 PM

Ah, I see the connivance now: MR is sucking Ranger's d*ck just to avoid getting mass sacked, like the day her father and four brothers gangbanged her outside the barn.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:17:37 PM

Minkowski, there you are you filthy twat. Did you get done bobbing on your dads c*ck so you can come up for some air. You can tell him no every now and then.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:23:06 PM

Eh. You're a bore, whore.

You should work more on your grammatical syntax, as it's rather horrible (but you're from Texas, land of football, Jebus and ubiquitous redneck ignorance) and less on wiping the puss from your vagina, Lindsay, err, I mean SlutGash Slider.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:24:31 PM

Ive been visiting this website for years and definitely minkowski and max are the biggest d*ck riding faggets that have ever posted on here. I wouldnt doubt its the same person.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:30:43 PM

pus, I mean. But in your case, pus-sy would be a more appropriate term than vagina.

But there's really no joy in trading barbs with a brainless boob from the sh*t State. Especially not with one sucj as yourself you lacks even a modic*m of wit or intelligence.

But hey, what's new, right? You're all pretentious losers and *ssholes who believe that your flat, boring hot and dull hillbilly *sshole state is the next California. lol.

Trust me, Texas is only marginally better than Alaska, and if the latter state ever gets a major football team, Texas will go all the way to the back of the line.

Hell, we'd ask you to leave the union, but we're afraid of what might happen to the Mexicans is they decided to annex you. I mean, I'd really hate to see all those nice, family-oriented Mexicans turn into total douchebags just by having Texas in their nation.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:36:17 PM

d*ck-riding faggot, huh? Kind of monotonous, bitch.

And what's with the obsession with hating homosexuals? Is that the sort of thing Texan rednecks do in their spare time? Lynch gays and black people? Great state you've got there.

But I'm not surprised you're both hateful of gay people and vastly too stupid to realize that 'd*ck-riding' faggots' is an unecessarily redundant phrase.

Or perhaps your hatred of gays has something to do with losing your hubby to another man. I mean, look, just go lesbian. No need to broadcast to the world your overt love of licking twat. And no one will care, least likely of all heterosexual men who I'm sure find you repuslive in every possible way.

And no, I'm not Max, but I'm honored to think I'm clever enough to portray myself as two distinct and intelligent personalities when you can't even muster one.

Now go kill yourself.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:37:42 PM

Hey c*nty, you can talk as much sh*t on Texas as you want. I hate the state myself. I had to move here from Boston to work for Dell. The only good thing about this state is South by Southwest and no state tax.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:41:38 PM

But you wouldnt know anything about taxes being a street walker. Whats your rate up to now? Or are you still paying dudes to plow you?
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:47:51 PM

There's *nothing* good about Texas. It's empirically the worst f*cking state in the union. Even Arkansas and Mississippi are better places to live.

Those f*cking morons worship the Cowboys, money and God, in that order, to the exclusion of everything else.

And yes, c*nty, which means "a bitch on the rag". Thanks. At least I can say I care about something, which is far more than I can say about my mindless and hedonistically imbecilic countrymen. No offense, fellow Americans. I still love you. Not.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:49:34 PM

"But you wouldnt know anything about taxes being a street walker. Whats your rate up to now? Or are you still paying dudes to plow you?"

Uh, your mother is over there, not over here, c*m dumpster.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:53:43 PM

Well, she was over here earlier, calling me daddy while I slapped her ass, but then I informed her that I wasn't into incestuous role playing, so she took her curdled ass back to the farm animals and your uncle Jethro.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:57:59 PM

Thats right, I should have sent my dad over. I know how much you prefer the d*ck to the p*ssy.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 5:59:51 PM

Well, stupid, I'm waiting.

Or would you rather blow Ranger? I mean, you're either sucking one guy's c*ck or making another hate you. Which will you choose next? Decisions, decisions.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:00:55 PM

f*cking potty mouth on you !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:01:46 PM

Mustache rider !!
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:02:20 PM

"Thats right, I should have sent my dad over. I know how much you prefer the d*ck to the p*ssy."

Acyually, unlike you, I don't spend a great deal of time pondering the choice.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:02:39 PM

Take it your daddy likes all that dirty talk
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:05:56 PM

I wouldn't worry about her, TT. She's still dealing with the side effects of testosterone replacement therapy. All that misplaced aggression has to go somewhere. At least until her other testicle drops.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:09:54 PM

Ha Ha Ha !!

Daddy always wanted a little boy to play with ..
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:11:11 PM

@ TRAILER
I do like me some good ole dirty talk. Let me know when the brothers are done with the jelly train
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:13:14 PM

Yeah, something had to be done. The neighbors started staring when an adult aged Mustache Rider was still wearing overalls and a buzz cut.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:17:12 PM

In Texas, Mestache Rider is affectionately known as el Chupacabra.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:24:23 PM

Must be milking time for Mustache Rider, as she's apparently left the hot house for the whore house.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:25:28 PM

Big- lol (shame about the avatar mate)

Mink- el Chupacabra lol

Thats the nicest thing anyone has ever said about her , other than daddy commenting how nice her c*ck is coming along with all that testosterone replacement therapy ..
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:26:13 PM

Acyually, unlike you, I don't spend a great deal of time pondering the choice.


I forgot d*ck was the clear cut choice for you.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:27:33 PM

Daddy wants his meat and two veg , she/he or what ever will be back later no doubt ..
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:28:46 PM

oh and look, heres trailer trash to come in and suck on minkowskis balls while he's up in max's guts.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:30:47 PM

lol, TT!

"I forgot d*ck was the clear cut choice for you."

Meh. The gay d*ck jokes are getting really old, stupid slut.

I mean, perhaps they were initially amusing like six days or so ago, but don't you have another gag you can pull from that tired old back of tricks you call a p*ssy?
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:32:36 PM

You're one very sad creature of scientific interest, Mustache Rider.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:33:40 PM

Well, we know MR hates gays, and she lives in Texas, so it's a fair bet she's a Republican.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:35:27 PM

back=bag.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:36:43 PM

What a disappointment you must be to your parent Mustache..

I pitty you ...
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:37:08 PM

Because youre bringing a whole lot to the table. You seem to hate the state you live in. Are you also a self hating jew?
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:37:13 PM

@trailer

No use crying over spilled tittie milk I guess.

@ peachfuzz ryder

Lohan is a little better than you as she atleast has chosen a path to be on ..she knows she is a whore and is Proud of it. Women are good for three things
1. Giving head
2. Making sandwiches
3.

Who am I kidding....3 is a stretch
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:38:32 PM

Yeah, she was definitely the abortion that got away.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:44:46 PM

LMAO @ big_daddy. My thoughts on women exactly, and most of them can't make a f*cking sandwich right. I mean, I said ham, bitch, not chicken breast!

"You seem to hate the state you live in. Are you also a self hating jew?"

I don't live in a Texas, though I did for a while, that's how I know it, and all it's f*cking inhabitants, reek. Otherwise, stupid, I'd be talking about a state I haven't visited, and that would make me as f*cking ignorant as you.

And a Jew? lol. You're really reaching there, you trailer park Friday night drive-thru all you-can-eat buffet.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:46:31 PM

We need at least two more homos for minkowski. He has to have anywhere from 6 to 38 d*cks to play with. Any less and he wont be able to get off. Anymore and he's in for another monday at the emergency room getting his stomach pumped. Make sure you have the nurse punch your frequent visitor card. Two more visits and the next one's on the house.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:48:00 PM

And no, I don't hate women. I like them fine when they're doing what I tell them, otherwise I treat them like they're someone else's retarded children.

And that attitude was fine for The Duke, so it's prefect for me.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:49:17 PM

you trailer park Friday night drive-thru all you-can-eat buffet LOL !!!

She's happy shopper coke, thats for sure ...

Big - lol , sure i can think of no 3 .....
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 6:49:35 PM

So, back to the gay jokes, huh? I mean, when the homeless guy's call you a one-trick pony, they're probably not aware of the phrase's duplicate interpretation, huh?
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:00:07 PM

Must be Mustache Rider's bed-time with dad, where he reads her the story of how Mr. Happy found a warm cave on a cold evening.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:04:40 PM

Her ass is the cave and Mr Happy is daddy d*ck !!

Thats her favorite story ...
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:09:17 PM

Sure is. It's the only show where she can be daddy's little actress.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:11:54 PM

Dont blame me for the gay jokes, thats the best thing you have going for you. You need to spread your horizons not your ass cheeks. Your either at the local glory hole poishing knobs or your talking about texas. You seem to be consumed by those two things. Or is it Texas consumes you while you consume c*cks. I dont know...either way its sad.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:12:42 PM

And no, I don't hate women. I like them fine when they're doing what I tell them, otherwise I treat them like they're someone else's retarded children.


And that attitude was fine for The Duke, so it's prefect for me.

Did I miss a post?

All I did was eat my sandwich
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:17:36 PM

I was anticipating more of Mustache Rider's banal replies, big_daddy.

But no, I don't hate women, as long as they aren't Mustache Rider and thay can make a good sandwich, or at least bake me some quiche. Or am I asking too much?
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:19:44 PM


@tt

Big - lol , sure i can think of no 3 .....

I challenge you then as I really tried as I don't like ending on 2 ....3 has a better ring to it !
But seriously, head and a nice sandwich on a good afternoon.....would lower the divorce rate by 50%
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:21:17 PM

If she can bake a good quiche she's a keeper ..

Best Google quiche MR, don't think they serve that at the Trailer Park Cafe..
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:22:18 PM

Bake? Lol right .....good luck with that
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:22:20 PM

Mustache Rider:

Please shut up you half-dead whore. You're boring me.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:22:59 PM

Thats funny coming from a minge named trailer trash.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:23:29 PM

Big- I'm still thinking mate .... lol

Head and sandwich, thats what Mustache rider dad is always saying to her ..
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:23:44 PM

And no, not like the way your tootless dad 'bores' you when he hits the liquor cabinet.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:24:12 PM

My brother in laws wife makes a good quiche.....lucky Bastard
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:27:15 PM

TT: this crazy bitch is really obsessed with genitalia, right? We're all supposedly 'faggots' but she's obviously the only one constantly hard-up for some hard-ons.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:27:30 PM

If she gives good head , then he sure is .. lol
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:30:39 PM

Mink -

I know she is c*ck crazy , Must have something to do with her dad and his boozed up pals hitting on her ass every night...
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:32:36 PM

I forgot you like talking about dads also. So its dads, c*cks, and texas. The gay undertones are just oozing from your *ssholes "like your dads c*m". Is that how it goes?
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:32:48 PM

Not that she minds , Just sometimes she wants a cuddle and not a smack in the face after shes been spit roasted ..
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:34:20 PM

You tell us , it's your dad who cream pie's your ass not ours...
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:36:37 PM

NO, its minkowski that floods your tunnel. and max is the one that drains it.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:38:30 PM

@MR
Now say something stupid like a good little bitch
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:38:45 PM

lol @ TT.

"I forgot you like talking about dads also. So its dads, c*cks, and texas."

You're f*cking stupid. I already said I hate Texas, and you lump the state in with the other two, thus implying I like those three things, and thus undermining your damned dumb joke.

You are one stupid broad for sure. Go get f*cked. By that, I mean go find your brother-father, climb into an abandoned phone booth and make some more mutant children, you inbred assembly line c*cksucker.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:43:00 PM

That was a generalization of topics you like to include in youre comebacks you wet queef.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:44:25 PM

I bet this chick has a prison mustache and loves giving vagrants a dirty melissa.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:45:35 PM

Good girl......wanna cookie?
And when I say cookie I mean c*ck
And when I say c*ck I mean d*ck IN YOUR MOUTH
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:46:49 PM

"That was a generalization of topics you like to include in youre comebacks you wet queef."

No, it was an idiotic imitation of a comment I made above where I listed three things Texans love, you illiterate, four-legged edible condom.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:49:45 PM

I wouldn't put my d*ck in her mouth, big_daddy. She might bite the f*cker off and surgically attach it to her navel. She's that f*cking crazy.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:50:52 PM

There's no might about it ....
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:52:42 PM

Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 1:54:11 PM

I'd swap Dina Lohan's life in a second to get Leslie Nielsen back!!!

@Ranger: There are a lot of lives I'd swap to get Leslie Nielsen back... For example, (clears throat) Shia LeBouf, Justin Bieber, The Jonas Brothers, the guys who made Spiderman: The Musical, Uwe Boll, Mustache Rider (I dunno, he (or she) sounds like a douche)... and so on and so far.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:53:37 PM

Oh, and Michael Bay!
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:56:39 PM

The best part about all of this is you have no clue who I am. I could be anybody that has multiple logins and anything I say is just to pass time and get a rise out of you while Im on Thanksgiving holiday. Thanks for the useless banter f*ck sticks.
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:57:15 PM

Yeah, but try selling God on swapping Mustache Rider's soul for Nielsen's. Fat chance when Satan already has dibs on the former.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 7:58:10 PM

qwerty- we think Mustache is Half and Half at the minute until she completes her/his course of "Treatment"

Daddys counting the days
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:00:32 PM

So you're admitting then that you're just some loser skank with nothing better to do with your time, besides getting stuffed by Dad and Company, than sitting on here calling people 'faggots'?

You're probably some nutless dude pretending to be a woman, and that makes YOU a faggot, faggot.
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:00:47 PM

We just know your a Complete c*nt or is it incomplete , who knows and who really cares ..
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:03:26 PM

living out his gay fantasies on WP , What a freak ...
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:04:36 PM

Nice to see we pretty much stayed on topic too ...
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:08:00 PM

Well, I think we did, actually. The thread was about some nasty slut getting her partial c*m-uppance (by getting licked from a film), and then enters Daddyd*ck Rider who got the same.

minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:08:36 PM

licked=kicked, but at this point whow gives a...
trailertrash writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:09:27 PM

lol ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:39:45 PM

She's still going ?

Didn't anyone tell her what Miss Manners said for years ? : Talking with her mouth (full of uncirc*mcized and circ*msized c*cks) is rude and disgusting.

Guess not. You can see the c*m flowing out of her deformed buck teeth like water from an overrunning subway commode, the turds just flowing downstream like her spawn every minute her fat, f*cking, lazy f*ck of a husband has to f*ck her so he can shut her mouth, just so he can hear the news ... that Lindsay Lohan is no longer on Inferno.


I mean, really .... she's still trolling this site like a Chinese whore trying to pick up American businessmen, but not realizing that the last time she got laid was when she was in the blooming time of her young adulthood ... during World War II ?

Got news for her. Unibrow dykes with coldsores on both cleft lips and hair everywhere, who smell like French whores on shoreleave and smoke unfilters since the days cigarettes were promoted by doctors on radio, have the personality of Glen Beck selling suppositories and who have the mental acquity of Corky from Life Goes On have a better f*cking chance of getting liked than this site-troll.

She's waiting to finish up gargling on Leslie Nielsen's crusty c*ck, while waiting for Lindsay to come by with the line of cocaine for her to snort up, all the while she's hooked up to an IV full of Somalian blood full of monkey aids, so she won't feel homesick ( if this bitch is from Boston, there's a good bet that she's trying to stalk Casey Affleck, rape him, cut open his neck and skin him, wearing his epidermis like pajamas with footies ), all the while poking her husband with her pre-op penis that causes her husband to prefer her over the dog, which would rather lick Lindsay's ass than Mustache Rider's lethally corrosive vagina ... oh, and she works for Dell ? No wonder they are shipping their service to India. At least when they bathe in sewage, they are doing it accidentally .... Mustache probably smells like fecal matter, corn and rotten squirrel corpses.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:41:47 PM

I think she's hilarious.

I'm waiting for her hair to un-velcro like Rip Taylor, then it turns out she's really Geraldine, played by Flip Wilson ... with a bad comb-over.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 8:48:58 PM

I hope the cancer kills you off painfully and slow, Musty.

And I hope you wind up in a wheelchair, unable to speak, like Richard Pryor. Only without the comedy. Or the talent. Or the cool vibe. Like you.


Or, I hope it's diabetes.

So severe, and so lately caught by that quack you pay on your "insurance", that they have to amputate both your feet ... and the kids on the block start calling your " Stumpy the Blob " and " Gimpo the Elephant " ...
and my personal favorite " Prune Puss".

Then the years take a toll on that chunky mountain of a mass you call your weight and the alcohol you turn to drown your f*cking sorrows in turns out to be grain alcohol (mixed with Liquid Drano, that your husband mixed in without your knowledge) and you puke your final, pathetic last attempt at life and air out and you are found by the coroner's department and the police face down in a puddle of your own, pathetic vomit, much like I 'm sure Lindsay has been found, you Jerry Springer daytime guestspot, waste of air and water.
d.stidham1982 writes:
on November 30th, 2010 at 8:14:52 AM

There is nothing more dangerous than a person with ignorant opinions and eloquent speech. Minkowski will win most arguments because he/she/it has studied their vocabulary and more than likely writes for a living... or at least talks to themself 24/7 in the mirror.
trailertrash writes:
on November 30th, 2010 at 9:45:46 AM

Max- LOL !! She's your number 1 fan mate..

d.stidham1982 -

If you have something you want to say to Mink then say it fella, dont beat around bush about it..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 30th, 2010 at 8:06:07 PM

trailertrash writes:
on November 30th, 2010 at 9:45:46 AM
Max- LOL !! She's your number 1 fan mate..

d.stidham1982 -

If you have something you want to say to Mink then say it fella, dont beat around bush about it..


@trailertrash

When you say that, I can't help but envision that scene from Kill Bill : Vol. 2, where Bud goes to the back to talk to his boss and Larry's character says he needs him like he needs another *sshole on his elbow.

@d.stidham1982

I can guess that in high school, they never called you Mr. Obvious. Mr. Oblivious, more likely, hunh ?

Bet that locker room must've felt like home during those hours between classes.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved