WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 3" Trailer Coming in Two Weeks

Posted: November 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 3" Trailer Coming in Two WeeksSubmit Comment
On his official website, director Michael Bay revealed that the trailer for "Transformers 3" will appear in front of theatrical showings of "The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader" and "Tron Legacy" on December 10th and December 17th. He also denied rumors that the film is having issues with 3D.

Bay wrote: "Wow, I read these morons on the internet who think they are in the know. 'We have problems with our 3D????' Really? Come into my edit room and I will show you beautiful 3D. There has never been a live action show that has pushed the boundaries of 3D like 'Transformers 3.' We shot the entire movie with 3D cameras. I actually loved shooting in 3D.

I will give full details of my process and why I liked 3D in the next week right before the 'Transformers' announcement piece comes out on 'Tron' and 'Narnia.'
"

Source: MichaelBay.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 10:09:18 PM

Thanks for the warning.
holtlt writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 10:23:52 PM

Bunch of explosions in 3D will actually make my friggin head explode
Lowryder writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 10:47:02 PM

I heard there was gonna be an explosion in this movie..
OneTime writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 10:56:10 PM

i thought it wasent going to be in 3d..FAK..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 11:36:03 PM

I heard a rumour he was going to try something new with this last instalment...

it was called acting and a good script

...guess I heard wrong.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 11:43:26 PM

Is there an exact date? That way I don't have to go to work and hear all the retards and idiots talk about how cool transformers is and then I got to be the voice of reason and mention how stupid it'll be, just like how I predicted part 2.
nope.com writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 12:33:11 AM

sh*t no one cares about
SaulSilver writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 12:52:18 AM

Mr. Bay, those are not Ideas, those are special effects.

In other news, that new chick is hotter than Megan Fox.
manichispanic writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 1:05:34 AM

i am not gonna see this in 3D. fvck 3d
boogiel writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 6:03:51 AM

"Wow, I read these morons on the internet who think they are in the know. 'We have problems with our 3D????' Really? Come into my edit room and I will show you beautiful 3D. There has never been a live action show that has pushed the boundaries of 3D like 'Transformers 3.' We shot the entire movie with 3D cameras. I actually loved shooting in 3D."


Thanks for telling us of who you really are, Michael Gay.


Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 6:18:03 AM

Michael Bay getting the mail:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt9R_boH_pU
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 9:45:01 AM

Bay go f*ck yourself.
SaulSilver writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 10:10:06 AM

I think Transformers being in 3d is going to finally be the movie that gives people mass seizures like some crazy Anime sh*t and hopefully it will spell the end or at least a tapering off of the medium
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 10:46:23 AM

@All

http://www.egotastic.com/entertainment/celebrities/rosie-huntingtonwhitely/

your welcome
YoungChris writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 11:09:05 AM

"I actually loved shooting in 3D" ......but I read he don't like make movies in 3D ...WP owner I'm starting not to believe in you :/ ....que lastima!!
Malignant Corpse Fart writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 11:30:35 AM

Will we get the 3-D shots of Rosie Huntington Whitely's cameltoe in Transformers : Dark of the Moon ?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 12:04:00 PM

For the record, I have no problem with the new girl, Rosie Huntington-Whitley. However, I think she should've been cast in a superhero movie, since she has the look of a goddess (she'd have been good as Emma Frost, which she was fan casted as). But as an average human being?

We don't want a replacement for Megan Fox. We want to see the Autobots and Decepticons. Typical Michael Bay propaganda. Unless Michael Arndt and Lee Unkrich have been hired to oversee production, forget it.
mrstretch writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 12:41:20 PM

No we can see sh*tty story, sh*tty acting, sh*tty characters, and and blurry fight scenes in 3d. Wooptie f*ckin doo!
ChainsawX writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 1:50:31 PM

I love how people complain about michael bay's movies yet they continue to go see them...at this point you know what your getting into with mr bay and its your own damn fault for spending the money. perhaps if you dont like large explosions senseless plots you should probably stop watching movies altogether.
FBO writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 3:28:40 PM

I might have cared about this news if Transformers 2: All Robots go to Heaven, didn't suck so bad
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 4:03:38 PM

Bleh. Pass.

TrainMawSex said:

"I love how people complain about michael bay's movies yet they continue to go see them"

Because you're aware of the viewing habits of every single psrson decrying Bay's sploid-laden bomb-fests, right?

"...at this point you know what your getting into with mr bay"

Hence the comments, moron. It's called predictable sh*t, and people have a problem with it.

"and its your own damn fault for spending the money."

Actually, it's Bay and the studio's fault for making this trash, moron. I have no control over what get's tossed up on the screen, and I'll have you know I shoplifted the last two Bayformer films.

"perhaps if you dont like large explosions senseless plots you should probably stop watching movies altogether."

That's right, because all films, now, in the past and forever into the future are nothing but mindless pyrotechnical expositions.

Shut the f*ck up lecturing us, dipsh*t. That's my job.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 6:25:18 PM

http://www.egotastic.com/video?flv2=/1011/rosie-huntington-whiteley-agent-provocateur.flv&w=670&h=390&info=Rosie Huntington-Whiteley In Love Me Tender Or Else
GIANT_midget writes:
on November 29th, 2010 at 9:00:50 AM

I saw the funniest thing the other, the title for the 4th installment of the transformers series.. tranformers: rise of dinobots or something to do with dinobots but it got even better, shia isnt gonna be in it and I'm saying he the best in the world when it comes to acting but f*ck sake hes better then most in the movie and to top it all off megan fox may be coming back for the 4th... if this is just speculation ok fair but if any of its true then micheal bay is more of f*cking ass wipe then I thought he was which I didnt think possible

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved