WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vladimir Putin Calls Leonardo DiCaprio a "Real Man"

Posted: November 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vladimir Putin Calls Leonardo DiCaprio a "Real Man"Submit Comment
Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin has praised Leonardo DiCaprio for flying out to a tiger conservation summit in Russia after the actor's initial plane was forced to make an emergency landing.

The Moscow-bound Delta Air Lines flight, containing more than 200 people including DiCaprio, had to return to New York on Sunday when other pilots reported seeing a flash in one of its engines.

Putin revealed that DiCaprio then boarded a private jet that also encountered difficulties, having to land in Finland due to strong winds.

The actor, who has pledged to donate $1 million to the World Wildlife Fund to aid them in their fight to save the tiger, eventually managed to arrive in St. Petersburg just in time for the summit.

During a benefit concert, Putin said: "Not everyone would be willing to take a plane again after what Mr. DiCaprio experienced, but he did. Here in Russia we call such a person a 'real man.' If wildlife and tiger conservation is in the hands of people with such character, we are destined to succeed."

Source: DigitalSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 75 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
oklahomaer writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 3:55:41 AM

looks like putin has a crush on Dicaprio
trailertrash writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 4:08:51 AM

Sounds like someone would like to be Putin into Leo thats for sure...
trailertrash writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 4:17:38 AM

Thank you Leo, for you and your Million Dollars for making it..
oklahomaer writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 4:18:29 AM

Vladimir Putin says " Leo Dicaprio gives me a boner".
ozymandiass writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 4:22:07 AM

Shut up, lol. At least he isn't donating to some f*cking generic bullsh*t child care sh*t. Honestly. Tigers are an important animal in our eco system. I'd rather have them then overcrowding of children.
oklahomaer writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:02:34 AM

well then let the tigers eat some children to help with overcrowding its a win win.If i was leo id take that 1 mill and use it to get myself some endangered species shoes and pants and maybe a shirt. id also get a walking stick made out of pure ivory.
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:13:42 AM

Vladimir Putin Calls Leonardo DiCaprio a "Real Man" - (as he butt-rapes a life-sized cardboard cut-out of hunky Leo!).
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:15:11 AM

'...seeing a flash in one of its engines.'

Was that a Golden Age or Silver Age Flash?
Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:16:34 AM

Tiger food is made up of...

Soylent GREEN!

You tell 'em!!! YOU TELL EM ALL!!!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:33:13 AM

Putin is f*cking awesome, he is the real life Bond villian, but he is f*cking bad ass.

I be happy if Putin called me a 'Real Man' too
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 6:13:29 AM

Tigers are an important animal in our eco system.

REALLY? How do you work that one out?
trailertrash writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 6:50:00 AM

seifried and roy say so ....
CCBlev writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 8:20:32 AM

Putin "Leo was so cute as a little boy in What's Eating Gilbert Grape!"
Leo " Aww gee thnaks. I got some nude shots from my boyhood if you want those?"
Putin " Gimmie Gimmie."
Rambo writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 8:40:57 AM

Putin,Putman...everything that starts with a put is gay.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 8:55:12 AM

Putin= put in ass
Putman= put mansized dildo in ass
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:59:00 AM

^ Putin putts from the rough
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 11:17:08 AM

Putin
Wants
To
f*ck
Leo...........again
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 12:32:30 PM

Vladimir,

if you want to be alone with Leo for some 'quiet time', involving Merlot, candles, lube, two large boxes of KY Jelly, three unopened boxes of condoms, a gimp dwarf, two Shetland show ponies, whips, clamps, ball gags, peanut butter, mayonnaise, aborted fetus', three full-size jars of Vasoline and a small mountain of cocaine ....

don't be shy. Let us know, Mr. Lucifer.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 12:36:47 PM

Ranger writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:16:34 AM

Tiger food is made up of...

Soylent GREEN!

You tell 'em!!! YOU TELL EM ALL!!!!



@Ranger


Soylent Green ? We better ask Charleton Heston his opinion ... oops. Forgot. Charleton's rotting, with maggots prying the skin off his cold, dead hands ....

" THOSE DAMN DIRTY APES !!!!! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 12:39:42 PM

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:59:00 AM

^ Putin putts from the rough


@Cinemaisdead

And loves to leave his balls in the woods, so that the 'forest animals' can manhandle his balls, before Vlad goes out to pick them up and slap them into the hole.

Wonder if Vlad considers sodomy as a "Hole in One".
ozymandiass writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 2:58:58 PM

@ cinemaisdead Tigers are important biologically to maintain the overall health of an ecosystem. As a top predator of the food chain, tigers help keep prey populations in check.

2. Tigers also have cultural importance. Tigers have symbolized beauty, power, and fierceness for over 5,000 years. In Asia, tigers have been identified with gods and considered conquerors of evil.

3. The loss of tigers could lead to a decline of support in maintaining their ecosystems, and consequently, all of the other plant and animal species that share it.
vaodsi writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 3:25:08 PM

@ ozymandiass
... I agree Dwight! Very true Mr. Schrute.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 4:26:28 PM

Putin acts like di Caprio pulled a Superman, ala Superman Returns, by holding the plane by the nose while it falls into freefall descent.

"Tigers are an important animal in our eco system."

They're not, really. They exist near the top of the 'food chain', and if they disappeared, little would be lost but some PBS specials and a few National Geographic photo-shoots.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 4:50:25 PM

Tigers are right around lions and bears oh my!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:05:11 PM

Tigers suck donkey balls

Seriously I saw it on nova

Big_Daddy writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:41:20 PM

Vladimir Putin Calls Leonardo DiCaprio a "Real Man"


Leonardo DiCaprio calls Vladimir Putin " Mr. big c*ck"
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 6:00:07 PM

If di Caprio hadn't taken a plane, how the f*ck was he supposed ot get home? By carrier pigeon? By the use of that underwater car in that James Bond film? By stowing away on an oil tanker?

So, by getting back on a plane, probably a PRIVATE plane BTW, and the only f*cking way to get back to his babes and money and mansion, di Caprio is a hero, a real man? LOL. WTFE!

Besides, how heroic is it to play the odds? Planes are safe, and di Caprio knew that.

A real man is a guy who works a sh*tty f*cking job to support his wife and kids so they can have a better life, not a globe-trotting famous and wealthy handsome actor out to comfortably save some bloodthirsty predators that would eat you alive just for looking at them.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 7:02:09 PM

^Sounds like you have a real hard on for Leo.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 7:55:02 PM

It sounds like to me you're a inbred whore-pile of white trash from America's sh*ttiest state, and you love taking your father's stinking c*ck in your stripped-gear ass, which would explain to me just why, exactly, you have a fascination with homosexual sex.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 7:56:19 PM

I bet this c*nt rides her father's mustache. I bet she likes it when dear old daddy gives it to her good out back between the septic tank and the outhouse.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 8:13:44 PM

Mustache Rider: you're a clever twat, that's for sure, and I'm convinced you'll earn that GED eventually.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 8:14:59 PM

@mink

I think you meant to post

I bet she likes it when dear old Big_Daddy gives it to her good out back between the septic tank and the outhouse. LOL

also her last 3 post have been after your comments so you officially have a stalker. Another one.

minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 8:36:54 PM

Yay! Stalker time! I'm on the way up!

Ah, good times.

"I bet she likes it when dear old Big_Daddy gives it to her good out back between the septic tank and the outhouse"

You better use the teflon condoms, big_daddy, or your d*ck'll turn blacker than Don Cheadle's and bleed more than ebola-infected eyeballs.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:02:00 PM

And it looks like big daddy is your fag hag. It is the must have accessory for you mud whistle blowers.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:05:33 PM

You're the only whore I know that has her father's c*ckvein skidmarks on both her *sshole and her throat
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:07:42 PM

Hey Mustache Rider, it's almost Thanksgiving. Isn't it about time you got stuffed?
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:13:15 PM

Mustache Rider's first period was a rectal bleed. She didn't hit puberty until Daddy got fired from the oil company.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:28:13 PM

I think your subconscious is screaming daddy issues. Well that's usually the number one reason why you people crave the attention of the same sex, in other words that's why you're a butt pirate.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:32:06 PM

Very clever. You're not only a repository for your father's genetic waste, but you're also a pop psychologist with vaginal scarring. Doctor, heal thyself!

Anyway, you're a boring little c*nt, which is what your father probably said when he wasn't leaving c*mstains on your My Little Pony beadsheets.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:40:17 PM

And I find it hilarious that you think craving a woman's attention is a masculine trait. I mean, how would you know what a woman wants in a man?

Anyway, it's no wonder you Texas whores are a totally f*cked up bunch of sad, low-ego tramp-stamped and pathetic bag of human debris.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:40:35 PM

Hey if you can take a d*ck in the ass you should be able to take a joke but I know how sensitive you fagazies can be.
minkowski writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 9:47:37 PM

Lady, a term of loose use like your twat, I LOVE this repertoire.

See you think I'm offended, but I'm not. I appreciate you offering yourself for my verbal repartee. Why else would I bother replying to someone like yourself, someone of obvious limited mental capacity?

You're my human pinata, and a lack of posters usch as yourself makes this place rather boring.

So please, continue visiting, though I won't have much time to slap you around for the next few days. Thanksgiving and all that. And hopefully, by the time I return, you'll have cleaned all the gravy from your vagina.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 10:01:21 PM

Well I was waiting for you to use the "I'm not offended because I got you good" argument. Your *sshole is definitely bigger than my vagina. But that's ok I'll see you on another thread.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 10:11:05 PM

Oh wait I'll probably just be able to smell that gaper on the next thread.
trailertrash writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 4:46:28 PM

Hey if you can take a d*ck in the ass you should be able to take a joke ....

We said the same thing to your dad while he was dressed up like Tootsie standing on the street corner trying to earn a trick or 2
trailertrash writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 4:47:37 PM

Of course he didn't earn anything , He looked like an ugly thick c*nt with a dress on ..
trailertrash writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 4:52:56 PM

The only smell round here is your mom and she stinks from your dry c*m because .....

A: She's a Lazy f*cker and she never washes

B: It smells better than her Fish stench c*nt

C: Both of the above
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 11:26:30 PM

Hey Vladimir,

Don't forget to take saran wrap and wrap up a bunch of hamsters in them and then stuff them up your, Leo's and Musty Rotweiller's ass .... so that y'all can dance to that f*cking Disco Inferno Now! That's What I Call Disco! cd you've got in your Siberian cabin.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 11:35:19 PM

Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 10:01:21 PM
Well I was waiting for you to use the "I'm not offended because I got you good" argument. Your *sshole is definitely bigger than my vagina. But that's ok I'll see you on another thread.

@Musty Rottweiler

It's time for a post Detroit Lions' loss Thanksgiving "Translation" ....

" Well! I was hungrily waiting with baited breathe for you to stick your c*ck into my mouth, so that my throat can be put to use. Oh, and for you to use the "I'm not offended, because I('ve) got you good." arguement (which you won't get; because, quite frankly, your a loose-lipped, very, very mouthy bitch. You mouth off more than Mary Magdalene cussing out the Romans for putting the nails in at an angle that was too f*cking wrong and 'Why the f*ck can't you centurion motherf*ckers get that sh*t right ? I mean, f*ck! You f*ckers can't even keep your f*ckin' tunics clean! And pick up after yourselves ... "). Your sphincter is defintely bigger than my Sloppy Seconds vagina (which sounds like the Carlsbad Caverns, can pick up many an echo, like the Grand Canyon and quite frankly, has its own cobwebs, stalagmites and stalagtites ... in fact, you can find dinosaur sh*t down there, which is evident from the smell ...). But that's ok(ay). I'll stalk you on another thread, because I am that same psychotic bitch that hung around Paula Abdul's residence, looking for that f*ckin' animated cat she hung out with in her videos for coke. "
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 11:41:44 PM

Wow trailer trash. Way to bring something to the table. Next time take minkowskis c*ck out of your ass, maybe then you can pull an original statement out of that c*m dumpster.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 11:49:29 PM

I had no idea you were one of minkowskis fag hags max. It's funny how youre getting sand in your vagina over this.
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 5:09:26 AM

Saying it's unoriginal only means you've heard the same stories about your family many times before, my apologies for that ...

Keep on Lurking !!
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 5:33:18 AM

See you have it twisted, it's unoriginal because 99% of the lame ass attempt at an insult on this website coming from a bunch of dudes has to deal with f*ckin or tricking out dads. And it's just hillarious because if I mess with one homo it seems like all of you ass bandits get your feathers ruffled.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 7:20:36 AM

@Ozy
Fair enough mate thanks for the facts aswell
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 7:37:35 AM

Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 5:33:18 AM
See you have it twisted, it's unoriginal because 99% of the lame ass attempt at an insult on this website coming from a bunch of dudes has to deal with f*ckin or tricking out dads. And it's just hillarious because if I mess with one homo it seems like all of you ass bandits get your feathers ruffled.

@Musty Rottweiller

"See, you have it twisted (like my titties for years in high school. God, it was embarassing.). It' unoriginal (yeah, like I'm a f*cking original. Like AIDS.), because 99% of the lame ass attempt(s) at an insult on this website smell like my c*nt after a week at the truck stop I work at and suck truckers c*cks off at, as well ... They come from a bunch of dudes, who make jokes that deal with f*cking (which I haven't had for so long, stale air quiffs from my stretched out labia like natural gas from a leaking pipeline) or tricking out dads (my tricks come back, only to demand their money back). And it's just hilarious (wow. You actually used a grown-ups word. Whadda you want, a cookie, puss ?), because if I mess with one homo (which for me is a step up, since all the guys at the homeless shelter have already worn out my useless p*ssy like a tetherball string at an abandoned school), it seems like all of you ass bandits (whereas, I, Mustachio Rump Rangler, am a skatmuncher.) get your feathers ruffled. "

Nice to see aborted festus' aren't the only dead things coming out of you, f*ckmuncher.


Say hi to Che's mom for me, as y'all troll the corners of the barrio looking for your next trick that won't be horrified at the sight of those massive venereal cysts oozing puss from your labia, past your Depends and down your leg.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 7:49:51 AM

Mustache Rider writes:
on November 25th, 2010 at 11:49:29 PM
I had no idea you were one of minkowskis fag hags max. It's funny how youre getting sand in your vagina over this.


@Munchausen Roboslut

Awwww, don't be so mean, f*cknuts ..... I know the pre-op didn't go at you had planned. You wanted to look like Heidi Montag and wound up looking like Patrick Swayze in The Beast, but hey, YOU decided to go visit the grandson of Joesph Mengle for plastic surgery ... we sure as sh*t didn't suggest it, you freakish f*ck.


And when Jake_Assmuncher is done sodomizing your *sshole so much that you bleed when you sh*t, then you come back here and we can take turns finding nasty bikers from Juarez, Mexico to recreate that scene from The Accused with you on top of a Glen Beck pinball machine in the Blue Oyster Bar,
assmuncher.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 7:53:24 AM

Mustache Rider writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 7:02:09 PM

^ Sounds like you have a real hard(-)on for Leo ... like I do for my daddy and his twelve uncles.

We call it "Wednesday Night Supper".

Especially when I go back for seconds


@Masturbation Repellent

Ewwww.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 8:01:36 AM

Musty Assed c*ckrider writes:

on November 25th, 2010 at 11:41:44 PM

Wow, trailer trash. I now realize I am way too out of my league in this place. I may need to bring something original to the table, like when I go commando in that mumu to dinner, so that my uncle can lick me out, while I am eating the dogsh*t my canine left steaming for me in the morning. The next time Minkowski's c*ck is in my mouth and I'm sucking off on it with all my might, maybe I should think about an original statement I can pull out of me, like an aborted baby they pull out of me every month from when I miss my period and my uncles keeping f*cking me in all open orifices.


* Well, admission of imbreeding is Soup for the Wounded Soul, Musty Ass c*ckrider. Just ask your younger sister ... I mean Mom.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 8:04:22 AM

Mustache Rider writes:

on November 24th, 2010 at 9:40:35 PM

Hey, if you can take a d*ck in the ass (as I, a fat and ignorant slut, have done more times than I can count), you should be able to take a joke (like my stench ridden, canary-killing nuclear wasteland of a p*ssy), but I know how sensitive you fagazies (fagazies? What the f*ck? Are you George W Bush's daughter ?) can be.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 2:13:10 PM

Max I think it's great you're sticking up for your boyfriend. But then again being a good girlfriend runs in male side of your family. And when I think about it, I have met up with your dad but the only reason I was there was to cover him in raw hamburger meat and then piss all over him. I know it's f*cking weird, you might want to talk to him. But that's not it, a gang of cholos came in and forcefully held his eyelids and mouth open and then blew their loads on him. And like the good little girl he is, he didnt hesitate to swallow every drop of of their c*m. Also he couldn't stop bragging about you and how long you can hold his d*ck down your throat without coming up for air, and how the first time you gave him head he didn't even have to tell you to swallow, you just instinctively knew to do it. You dirty little girl you.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 2:31:03 PM

@Musty Rumprider

Nice to make fun of someone's deceased father, Eliza Doolittle. You probably poke pointed sticks into the eye sockets of your aborted feti that line your bedroom like dirty socks, covered in plasma, phlegm, c*m and blood.

Keep telling your retarded little broods that Twatlight is a doc*mentary and if they wish real hard, that Edwin will come into their room and sodomize their little *ssholes so frequently and hard that they won't need to bend over and sh*t on the countertop, which will save you thousands of dollars in meals that you feed to your spurting spawn critters that drip off your sagging uterus like the acid dripping off the inner mouth of an Alien, you imbred fat f*ck ... all the while, your delapidated bedsore of a husband can go gangbang down the root cellar to his old Hustler magazines, so he can claim that working the coal mine is making him 'real tired' and saves in him having to purchase canaries to shove down deep in your cavernous, lethal nuclear subwaste of a vagina, which come up dead, time and time again ... so he resorts into squatting over your head and obligating a golden shower and dumping lincoln logs in your mouth, hoping that the latest one will eventually kill you off.

We at WP have kids at MAKE A WISH foundation who wish you would die. That's their last dying wish, so please be a darling and make that happen, Eva Braun.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 2:33:43 PM

By the way, COC(ktaster) wants his Prince Albert equipment back. He says it makes your labia look like Evander Holyfield's mangled ear, if it was weighed down by a battleship's anchor.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 3:10:41 PM

Your dad died to get away from his gay son and whore of wife. Is it suicide by autoerotic axphyxiation if he willingly choked to death on a black guys c*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 6:32:47 PM

Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 3:10:41 PM
Your dad died to get away from his gay son and whore of wife. Is it suicide by autoerotic axphyxiation if he willingly choked to death on a black guys c*ck.

@Musty Rumpriding Masterbater

And your husband keeps playing 'Russian Roulette' by licking you out every night, knowing one day a cancerous HIV-infected canker sore will appear on his tongue and eventually he'll have to explain to your daughters why his tongue feels like a caterpillar up their vaginal walls every weekend.

Also, he figures the black lung he gets in working the coal mines will kill him sooner than that sawed off shotgun he keeps fully loaded, for the day when he can't take your 600 pound frame lying on top of him and wants to end it all.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 6:35:17 PM

^ And your dog is wondering why you stopped licking his *sshole anymore during foreplay.

It must be because it smells of your son's c*ck, as your imbred little toddler sodomizes it, then the stray raccoons your husband shoots for supper every nigh.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 6:37:31 PM

^ while your brother is f*cking your husband in the ass, all the while peeing on your face because " if it was good enough for Grandma, it's good enough for you, you f*ckin' whore. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 7:26:17 PM

Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 3:10:41 PM
Your dad died to get away from his gay son and whore of wife. Is it suicide by autoerotic axphyxiation if he willingly choked to death on a black guys c*ck.

@Musty Ringworm Rump-riding Masterbater

Being a broodmare for the state must make you the crankiest bitch that every existed (in both the history of humanity or anywhere geographically). In fact, if Mother Theresa was still alive, she would be beating the dogsh*t out of you, then making you eat that dogsh*t you've digested earlier, then beating it out of you again.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 7:28:31 PM

They asked you before to tie you tubes off, so no more imbreed spawn could slink their way off in the middle of the night and go f*ck deer mites, spreading disease throughout your backwaters community, but your husband oughta save y'all some money and just spotweld your p*ssy shut, so the noxious fumes don't kill off your entire town.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 10:29:31 PM

You might want to keep an eye out on your kids. Anyone that young will be affected by seeing their dad giving homeless guys dry handjobs and free rides up the mud whistle. But chances are if you have a son he's probably going to be the kid that services the entire football team with his mouth after a big win. And your daughter is definitely going to be a rug muncher, and not the hot kind. The flannel shirt and timberlands kind. But in the back of your head you know this and will hopefully off yourself like your dad. Just pull the trigger, it'll be over very quick. Besides you can look forward to Satan wearing your ass hole like an oven mit.
reaper113 writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 1:02:04 PM

Looks like Putin has chosen the next victim for his human safari.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 10:04:45 PM

@Molester Raper

More, because you appear to love abuse more than an Amber alert child molested, raped and killed by John Wayne Gacy :

You're still here? You're ugly enough to burn the nose hairs off a dead nun.

Your mother had two c*nts. And you're one of them. Me cago en tus muertos y me cago en tu puta madre. Air il'e yoshmotak. Eyreh be afass seder emmak. Your mouth as thick as manure, too bad it's not as useful, cho yade.

We're grown ups now, so piss off.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 12:20:55 AM

Leo was able to keep an appointment by chartering a private plane, after being delayed on a commercial flight and Vladimir is calling him a "real" man ?

Bullsh*t, Vlad.

He has money, convenience and name recognition.

That doesn't necessarily mean jack sh*t.
Mustache Rider writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 1:35:01 AM

Abuse? Abuse is what your c*ck deprived wife does to her p*ssy with a shake weight when her husband comes home and his breath reeks of rancid c*m and is utterly incapable of getting an erection due to the lack of d*ck in the room.
Malignant Corpse Fart writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 11:10:30 AM

I agree with you, Nihilistic.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 28th, 2010 at 8:32:44 PM

@Mondale's Rubbersucker

Wow. I'm f*cking impressed.

They say women are multitaskers and you've f*cking proved it, scatmuncher.

Talking and swallowing all those dirty, junky c*cks at the same time ? You've shown a skill only perfected by Tonya Harding. Your husband must be so proud that now he can pimp you out to the
jigaboos, who can slide their mandingo c*cks in between those massive folds you call a stomach and chest, then can take turns exercising, by using your flabby, hairy tits like speed bags ... but they'll have to avoid your mouth, since that biohazardous steaming cesspool has been warranted a restraining order from the rest of the community by the EPA .... and those boys of yours ? They won't have to eat their vegetables from your crochete hanging labia, like sucking a straw from a Slurpee, anymore (so you can get them to eat more than the rabid raccoons, skunks, deer and cats you've been feeding them for years .... and your little girls ? They won't have to be taken out by your coal-mining, deadbeat father out into the big city to turn tricks, followed by being f*cked every night by your husband and brother.

You also love to talk about c*cks so much because your dad's dying wish was to have his penis pickled in a Mason jar and sucked off by you and your cycloptic, quadraplegic sister, on every anniversary of his death ... followed by your quadraplegic sister being f*cked by the town junkies, letting them lay their flaccid, oozing c*cks on her forehead like laying cuesticks on a pinball machine.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved