WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Dark Knight Rises" Plot Revealed?

Posted: November 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Dark Knight Rises" Plot Revealed?Submit Comment
There is a rumor going around that "The Dark Knight Rises" will be based on "Prey," a storyline that appeared in "Legends of The Dark Knight" comic book issues #11-15. If you look at the story, all the previous rumors fall nicely into place.

"Prey" features prominent Gotham psychiatrist Dr. Hugo Strange, who uses his influence on the mayor to form a task force to capture the vigilante Batman, the object of Strange's obsession. Heading this task force is the newly promoted Commissioner Gordon, who must weigh his responsibilities to Gotham against his loyalties to Batman. Meanwhile, Dr. Strange deduces Batman's true identity and plays mind games with him, finally attempting to kill the Dark Knight in order to become him.

At the end of "The Dark Knight," Lt. Gordon (Gary Oldman) becomes Police Commissioner, while Batman is considered a criminal. This sets up "Prey" perfectly. In addition, it was previously rumored that Tom Hardy will be playing Hugo Strange. That also fits. And it was said (and hinted in "The Dark Knight") that Catwoman will show up. That fits as well, since Catwoman is part of "Prey."

Finally, Teresa Palmer (The Sorcerer's Apprentice) has been campaigning to play Talia al Ghul, the daughter of Ra's al Ghul, a character from "Batman Begins." Since this is the last installment (according to Christian Bale), having Talia al Ghul would tie up the trilogy nicely.

The story has no room for The Joker or The Riddler, both characters that Nolan said he will not use in "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: ScriptFlags


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 5:55:27 AM

I'll wait for Michael Cane's next interview to confirm this.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:16:23 AM

Sure, you can always fit a rumor into an another rumor...

I can't see Hardy as Strange, he's too young and fit for that.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:22:01 AM

@Rambo

haha, was just thinking that
CroMan1aC writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:45:30 AM

Apparently, folks at Batman-on-Film.com say that Hardy will possibly play Max Cort, a member of the task force who hates Batman and later, with the help of Strange, becomes vigilante "Night Scourge". Sounds interesting.
I would like to see Robin Williams as Dr. Strange, he has the right amount of crazy to play him(Insomnia)
LEONCIO writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:49:55 AM

I posted this somewhere else a few days ago after reading about the rumors of Hardy playing Strange:

"Strange will be someway related to The Joker in the next movie, he was his doctor in Arkham or something like that (before or after the events in TDK), so he turns crazy and becomes obsessed with Batman for some reason like The Joker did (Strange may also be Scarecrow's/Jonathan Crane's mentor or friend), so he finally dresses like Batman like the guys from TDK (in Scarecrow's scene, and one of them is killed by The Joker later) and when he is stopped by the real Batman, Gordon accuses Strange of being behind all the crimes Batman was blamed for at the end of TDK.

Gordon lies (again) and says that The Joker and Strange always worked together and that Strange used to dress like Batman during TDK's events to blame Batman for his (and Joker's) crimes in TDK (being all of this obviously a lie, the same way he lied to blame Batman for Dent's crimes before). This way Batman is seen as a hero again and Dent's crimes are now Strange's crimes and not Batman's.

They will also use Harley Quinn in the movie, she will be Strange's assistant and also worked with him to treat The Joker in Arkham and she finished falling in love and obsessed with him the same way Strange is obsessed with Batman. They would be a couple of mad doctors trying to impersonate TDK's two antagonists.

So the villains for this next film will be Strange played by Hardy and Harley Quinn played by Natalie Portman or some other mentioned/rumored actress for this movie, while Rachel Weisz or some other of the rumored ones will play Bruce's/Batman's new love interest as Catwoman or Talia Al Ghuls or some other girl in a romantic subplot.

That is the plot for The Dark Knight Rises."

-----------------------------------

In this movie Strange would be notably younger and bigger to look like Batman with the cape and the cowl and to be a good physical opponent for Batman, just imagine Hardy with a shaved head like in Bronson but with a beard and glasses (he would rid of them when he impersonates Batman of course).
johnny_boy writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:52:56 AM

Doesn't sound bad. Ra Al Ghuls daughter better not be in this. Should have Batman dealing with another villain as well while in hiding.
LEONCIO writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:55:59 AM

Something like this but a little younger (Hardy as Strange):

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_C2DVE0xjLug/TL7z2ZpsuzI/AAAAAAAADdA/kwqwtrab6dM/s1600/HugoStrange01.jpeg <---CLICK.

@Croman: I also read somewhere else that Hardy could play Harvey Bullock.
CroMan1aC writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 7:15:04 AM

@Leoncio: Sounds like a possibility, esp when Max Cort is very similar to Bullock
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 7:32:53 AM

So they'll have Tom Hardy looking like Bronson with 70s mutton chops, a beard and John Lennon shades ?

Cool.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 7:35:40 AM

Meanwhile, Dr. Strange deduces Batman's true identity and plays mind games with him, finally attempting to kill the Dark Knight in order to become him.

* Rather than going to the newspaper and having them say "Bruce Wayne IS Batman" ? Gee, that's no fun!
Monash writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 8:12:03 AM

@CroMan1aC
Would love Williams for Strange

@LEONCIO
Good storyline, would love to see some more characters in this film, not that it needs many i just wanted to see Nolans depiction of more of the characters
In some depictions Strange is seen as a fitter man, not as young as Hardy but not the frail old man people are making him out to be
He's going to be featured in the new Arkham City video game so people will change their perception of him before the movie comes out anyway
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 8:27:42 AM

It really doesn't matter who is in this. With Nolan's momentum currently in Hollywood this film is easily going to make a ton of cash.

Everyone in Hollywood right now should be campaigning to be in this film. I hope it kicks Cameron right in the nuts and takes away one of his top grossing movies. I don't think it has the power to take avatard as that is a redonkalous total for that piece of sh*t but maybe titanic.
KindredMac writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 9:39:52 AM

How was Catwoman hinted at in TDK?????
Also, Hugo Strange is too much of a secondary or even tertiary character in the Batman mythos that it would make for a boring storyline. We need star villains like Riddler, Scar-Face, Killer Croc, Mr. Freeze....
WV-Films writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 9:41:00 AM

This sounds like crap. And Nolan will quickly ruin his own trilogy if he goes with these third tier villains. If WB wants even half the success they had with TDK, they need to go mainstream, and Dr. Strange and Talia al Ghul are not going to fill seats.
chrisc20002003 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 9:46:08 AM

@Max Rockatansky Junior

"Rather than going to the newspaper and having them say "Bruce Wayne IS Batman" ? Gee, that's no fun!"

If he told everyone the true identity of Bruce Wayne, then how can he become Batman AND be accepted by the people of Gotham as the real Batman. That is why he keeps it a secret.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 9:46:27 AM

Wow, this doesn't sound that interesting at all imo. I'll trust Nolan and hope for a more plot development but this by no means is the narrative I was hoping for. When Tom Hardy got mentioned, I was sure he'd be a perfect fit for a dark Riddler. The Brit accent and Hardy's somewhat intimidating presence would have been a nice twist on the character. A Die Hard with a Vengeance type Simom says mad bomber plot would have worked well for the Riddler. Maybe make him a rival corporate billionaire with dreams of recreating Gotham in his own image, but to get what he wants he has to burn the old city and its protector to the ground.

TDK is a hard act to follow and this just doesn't sound like it has the legs to do it.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 9:46:40 AM

oh well obviously is she is campaigning for a part that's what it's going to be...i could campaign for a part, it doesn't mean anything. the rest makes sense tho.
rabid writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:27:27 AM

None of this is true. It turned out to be a viral marketing scheme for the PREY graphic novel which was already scheduled for re-release this week.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:46:21 AM

2 WORDS...







CHUCK. NORRIS.
CCBlev writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:57:45 AM

Rambo-spot on. We'll learn the real story soon enough
rocketman writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 11:07:31 AM

Much rather have a big villian,worked for Begins but lets have one of the big guys that Shuspacker or Burton f*cked up(less Burton but ya know).Riddler and Catwoman would be nice,or Penguin and Cats.Already done i know but i would love to see a different take,less goth more realism.
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 11:31:13 AM

Not even going to read this.
alexgi writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 12:35:18 PM

@KindredMac: Morgan Freeman tells Christian Bale that his new Batman suit will protect him from cats. That was the hint at Catwoman.
KindredMac writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 12:51:49 PM

I don't buy that as a "set-up" for Catwoman Alex.

I think that was just two tongue-in-cheeks strewn together because he was attacked by dogs and a shout out to the fan boys that would geek all over that statement.
Buckles44 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 1:23:19 PM

@ LEON

You're plot summary kind of sucks, if that's how the third movie is gonna be might as well save my ten bucks. Why would they even consider have Harley Quinn without the Joker? They did it once in an episode turned out to be a big faggy girls day out with Ivy.

But Nolan hasn't made a sh*tty movie yet,so let's all have some faith
chrisc20002003 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 1:43:22 PM

Why do people complain about a movie they know nothing about. People were complaining when Heath got the role of the Joker, everyone saw the trailer and took their statements back. Seriously, are there any filmmakers in here.....no? Ok then.
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 2:16:23 PM

1. I (for one) never complained about Heath getting the role of Joker (I know your comment wasn't directed to me personally, you were generalizing... I'm just saying). I was ALL for it. He was great in everything up to that point, so I had no reason to doubt he wouldn't bring his 'A-game' to the table yet again.

2. As this is a commentary/blog public site. People ARE invited to contribute their opinions... speculate even, yes? OK then.

bspence writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 2:32:49 PM

catwoman and hugo strange will obviously be the 3rd film. someone else already said it on here but each film gives a hint at 2 of the 3 villains from the next installment.

in batman begins when bruce tells everyone to leave his party he says "all you two-face friends" and then the obvious joker card at the end. then look at the two villains in TDK. and in TDK at the beginning joker says "whatever doesnt kill you simply makes you stranger" aka Hugo Strange. and then morgan freemans characters says "it should do fine against cats" talking about the new batsuit. aka catwoman.

as for all the other possible villains nolan said at one point that he may bring back ra's al ghul, but seeing how he is obviously dead he was most likely referencing talia al ghul. also he mentioned that scarecrow will return. and he'd be interested in incorporating mr. freeze in but im pretty sure he denied he would be in the film unless its before he becomes mr. freeze, and even then itd be a small almost cameo role. otherwise there are no other villains in the running now that joker and riddler have been denied other then ones people make rumors of and then everyones like oh hes the new villain! (example: killer croc, riddler, harley quinn, black mask, freeze, penguin, etc).

as for types of villains, whoever mentioned the clues also pointed this out. there are 3 villains per film. a batman persona villain, a villain who helps batman/bruce to mature, and a crime figure.

batman begins:
persona: scarecrow
maturity: ra's al ghul
crime figure: carmine falcone

TDK
persona: joker
maturity: two face
crime figure: salvator maroni

TDKR
persona: dr. hugo strange
maturity: catwoman
crime figure: ?

now for my opinions...
joker, two face, and catwoman are NEEDED villains in a batman story to help the character mature correctly. so with that plus the catwoman hint in TDK, catwoman will be in TDKR. if she is then talia al ghul will most likely not be, because theres never been more then one love interest in a nolan batman film, or any nolan film i can think of except perhaps the prestige, but technically (POSSIBLE SPOILER): it was 2 love interests for 2 different people. so each character only had 1 love interest. however with catwoman also being a villain theres a slight chance there could be a second love interest. one for bruce and one for batman. but if thats the case then julie madison is still more likely then talia.
hugo strange fits in perfectly with not only the prey storyline but with arkham right now. he could easily be a doctor for the joker (if they want him to have any kind of cameo at all) or a partner/friend of scarecrow, which would be a nice way to tie scarecrow back into the storyline. and if he can serve as the main persona villain in batman begins then theres no reason he cant in TDKR, however after TDK he'll need "help" just to keep the level of story higher and then you add strange in there with catwoman to draw in aduiences and you have it.
as for the crime figure. im not sure. but they have used carmine falcone and salvator maroni, so if they continue with that storyline itd make sense theyd use carmine falcones son. i forget his first name tho. who eventually becomes the villain holiday and kills several people including sal. maroni (even though according to gordons body count for dent at the end TDK it would mean sal is dead). but they could easily use him without doing the holiday storyline.

so based on more likely and acurate info then random rumors and thoughts like, not all, but some users here and in other places.
i would say for TDKR
persona: hugo strange
maturity: catwoman
crime figure: carmine falcones son
and im still pretty sure scarecrow will make a return working alongside hugo strange, why else would he have a role in TDK. But based on that role, he may not.. my assumption is he was arrested and will return in TDK as a patient of hugo stranges at arkham then they will team together eventually. but it could have also just been a tie off of that character.

even though im hesitant to say scarecrow and carmine falcones son will be in TDKR. i guarantee both catwoman and hugo strange will be in the film. and Tom Hardy will also definitley be playing Hugo Strange. which ive said from the beginning.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 2:35:46 PM

KindredMac writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 12:51:49 PM
I don't buy that as a "set-up" for Catwoman Alex.

I think that was just two tongue-in-cheeks strewn together because he was attacked by dogs and a shout out to the fan boys that would geek all over that statement.


I agree. NOW it may turn into that because of the fan boys like the 501st of starwars but that is a FAAAAAAAARARRRRRRRRR stretch for a cat women reference.

But here is my own.

In the TDK when bale was sliding down the building he roles to his left a little and reveals a scar on his forearm in the shape of a robin.............surrounded by a heart with a tear drop. You know what that means? Nothing because it didn't happen and if it did it wouldn't mean anything
TheMovieExpert writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 3:16:31 PM

Although this is just a "rumor" I still want to see black mask as the main villain.
Inception writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 3:32:41 PM

@ KindredMac and Big_Daddy : Agree with both of you on the whole dumb-ass "reference" behind the cat suit deal.

@Ranger: Nice post, clear as crystal.

Catwoman was portrayed very well on Batman Returns, no need to go through that all over again, even if the atmosphere is totally different.

First the dumb rumors, then the horrible title, and now more garbage surfacing, it would have been a nice joke but is not coming from the Joker. Almost every director has had a sh*tty film in their career, and I think this will be Nolan's first flim to succeed in that department.
Inception writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 3:33:08 PM

flim = film
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 3:58:17 PM

Thx. bro.
chrisc20002003 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 4:11:07 PM

@ Ranger & Inception

Awwwww... I love you guys
Ranger writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 4:50:27 PM

Feelin' the love bro! XOXO!
minkowski writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 5:34:10 PM

The entire premise, as portrayed by both Alex's rumor mill and Leoncia's synopsis, sounds terrible. It's simply too damned complicated, and reminds me of the spaghetti story mess that was TDK: lots of stuff going on, none of it melding well.

If this storyline is for TDKR (what a terrible title) than this one will have less cohesion that the second, and I'll long even more for the simplcity and straightforwardness of Batman Begins.
minkowski writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 5:45:51 PM

BTW, this news was reported several days ago at io9 and Scriptflags.

http://www.scriptflags.com/2010/11/batman-dark-knight-rises-will-be-based.html

Scriptflags claims the news came from a 'publicist'. There's no independent confirmation whatsoever.

I hope it's all just a lie.
chrisc20002003 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 5:52:41 PM

Honestly, I have read bits of info here and there about Hugo being in the film. IGN even ran a story about the best Batman graphic novels that could be adapted. If this is the last one from Nolan, then I want to see something that has not been done before. So I welcome Hugo as the villian.
minkowski writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:06:30 PM

Sounds like more wishful thinking without a reference to the known facts IMO.
minkowski writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 6:16:22 PM

"So I welcome Hugo as the villian."

I welcome a villain that won't turn the story into the graphic novel adaptation of Wuthering Heights, one that can also give the film some gravitas, like Ledger's 'Joker' did in TDK.

Dr. Strange is just weak. But that's coming from an ardent Batman fan, and not as a representative of the typical movie-going audience that knows nothing about the superhero, save what they've seen in the previous films.
Sinestro writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 7:25:04 PM

Interesting.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:11:50 PM

Interesting idea, but I'm calling bullsh*t until it's confirmed by Nolan himself. The Nolans are keeping tight-lipped, and even Christian Bale doesn't know 100% what's in the script. We're at the time where there's going to be tons of rumors about TDKR, and most of them will be bogus.

Now while I can see elements of the "Prey" comic book's storyline being adapted, I doubt it would be a straight adaptation anyway. Like Nolan did in the previous films, he will probably take elements from several storylines and weave them into his own plot.

Personally, I would like to see Strange as a side villain, with Catwoman as the love interest/vigilante, and Black Mask as the lead villain. But that's just me.

I imagine there will be a dozen more rumors about TDKR's plot and characters before the year is over.
chrisc20002003 writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:48:49 PM

Well I guess I fall into that category of "typical movie-going audience", which is fine with me.....but. Where do you think the real money comes from? Where were the die-hard "Kick-Ass" fans when that movie came out? Oh yeah, they were at the theater, WITHOUT the "typical move-going audience". Executives know their target audience.
koul writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 3:06:06 AM

nice story. that should definitely do that
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:54:54 AM

I just hope they don't do a Raimi and put too many characters in the third film, just bring in a steroid junkie Bane and a believable villian and I'll be happy... at least until the roofies wear off, then I'll just pull my tounge out her ass and leave.
rabid writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 12:27:14 PM

Like I said, this whole rumor was just a viral boost for the sales of the Prey graphic novel which was just re-released.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 3:29:33 PM

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 5:54:54 AM

I just hope they don't do a Raimi and put too many characters in the third film, just bring in a steroid junkie Bane and a believable villian and I'll be happy... at least until the roofies wear off, then I'll just pull my tounge out her ass and leave.


@CinemaisDead

Couldn't be any worse than Schumacher's Bane, looking like Hulk Hogan, if he was into men, bondage and wearing scuba gear.

Interestingly though, the guy who played Bane in Batman & Robin died for real. Probably from steroids.
happileperkon writes:
on November 26th, 2010 at 9:18:53 PM

i like having a villain who hasnt been done before. i dont however like that catwoman might be back. i think shes been overdone. maybe if nolan does something to her like he did with the joker it might be good.
reaper113 writes:
on November 27th, 2010 at 1:09:21 PM

No the plot has not been revealed, that sounds more like an episode of the cartoon show than a Chris Nolan take on the batman mythology.
ROCKY writes:
on December 1st, 2010 at 5:43:15 PM

the way it is now with film they will probly reboot it in 4 years anyway. Sony will get the rights of warner, and stuff it up there good at that.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved