WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jeff Goldblum in Fear of Mentally Unstable Stalker

Posted: November 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jeff Goldblum in Fear of Mentally Unstable StalkerSubmit Comment
Since 2001, Jeff Goldblum (Independence Day, Jurassic Park) has had a restraining order against a mentally unstable woman who has been arrested five times for trespassing, stalking and other charges.

That woman is now days away from being released from a mental hospital after being declared incompetent just last year. And the worst part is Goldblum's restraining order has expired.

Out of fear for his life, the actor hired a lawyer who went to court yesterday to ask the judge for a new restraining order. But the judge decided that Goldblum should just wait until the woman gets out and threatens him again.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:44:42 AM

MAYbe the stalker has Aids or is linday lohan

Jeff Goldlum was great in the fly and that movie where he was a drug dealer with larry fishburne
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:56:42 AM

show her that false news from a year ago that you died in australia
AYT BALL writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:24:52 AM

Dead pool needs updating, sorry Jeff
JonDrama writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:35:15 AM

She can't get enough of them Jeff Goldblum Wafers
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:44:43 AM

Jeff Goldblum has a stalker ? And it's a woman ?

Someone needs to tell Geena Davis that "Earth Girls Are Easy" was ONLY A MOVIE.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:45:51 AM

Jeff Goldblum has a stalker ?

When they first said this, I thought, " Peter Weller must really need the work! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:47:16 AM

Out of fear for his life, the actor hired a lawyer who went to court yesterday to ask the judge for a new restraining order. But the judge decided that Goldblum should just wait until the woman gets out and threatens him again.

So, by all logic, if she stabs him, THEN will they issue he restraining order ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:49:02 AM

If he dies, Frank Caliendo will have to do an impression of Jeff Goldblum, being suffocated by a pillow in the middle of the night.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:52:33 AM

bandolero999 writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:44:42 AM
MAYbe the stalker has Aids or is linday lohan

Jeff Goldlum was great in the fly and that movie where he was a drug dealer with larry fishburne


@bandolero999

The answer to your question on the second movie : What is Deep Cover (1992) ?

He was also kickass in Earth Girls Are Easy (which showed Geena Davis' lithe body and crackin' ass) and The Adventures Of Buckaroo Banzai Across The Eighth Dimension
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 8:04:17 AM

Whaaat?

f*ck Jeff Goldblum man!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 8:17:13 AM

I cant wait for this stalker to do something to him or his family and he takes this out on the courts. That is the stupidest thing I have heard. Its pretty clear that this chick is crazy with the amount of her previous charges. I can see the judge saying that for a single charge but 5 f*cking charges? The restraining order should never expire.
Monash writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 8:22:26 AM

On the day Michael Jackson and Farrah Fawcett died i was more upset about the news that Jeff Goldblum had died rock climbing in New Zealland
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 8:40:45 AM

Maybe paying Lohan to stalk his stalker my work in stopping the problem
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 8:42:09 AM

might not my
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 9:03:18 AM

Jeff Goldblum is a legend, brilliant actor. Why his career didn't take off i don't know but i blame the main source of evil in films... HOLLYWOOD.
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 9:21:48 AM

Jeff: Don't be afraid.
CCBlev writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 9:47:11 AM

Maybe Jeff can sneak a virus into her system and dissorient her and she won't be able to find him and then maybe he can finally take her out. Hey it worked in ID4.
AYT BALL writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 10:21:46 AM

@ CCBlev as long as she has a USB port or the same wi-fi set up as those aliens!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 10:27:06 AM

@ccblev

he should tele port himself from pod to pod until she leaves

or run like hell like his role in Jurassic park

or maybe the restraining order will be granted.....late like he delivers his lines
Whitta writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 10:30:07 AM

@Monash
So was I, Jeff Goldblum is just too good.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 10:45:33 AM

You know, I kept telling Jeff,

" Jeff, you gotta tell Cindy, 'No! There ISN'T going to be a sequel to Vibes, you crazy pixie bitch! ' "
DeathMaster writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 11:10:40 AM

A declaration of incompetence...

I think I will become a shrink.
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 12:16:24 PM

He could call The Expendables
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 12:17:04 PM

@big daddy

best avatar ever.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 12:38:27 PM

^rambo

you finally got the golfing chick gone!
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 1:43:11 PM

@Rambo - yeah... Big_Daddy's avatar is ruling WP right now! Sweet!

Jeff Goldblum has a Black Belt... time to use those skills again (or hire Liam Neeson).

And isn't 'mentally unstable' and 'woman' in the same sentence redundant?

Man in Black writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 4:45:38 PM

Off topic @ rambo shouldnt those be bouncing ? and @ big daddy - its gone you've been censored
Kurskij writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 5:30:57 PM

http://www.juicetheblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/gary_busey_monster.gif
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:19:42 PM

Looks like Shelley Duvall is off her Thorazine again.
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:23:45 PM

It's pretty hypocritical to delete someone's avatar, but then report on pornographic parodies and incite Linday Lohan baiting.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:58:25 PM

@minkowski

Maybe her jugs made Alex remind himself, " Damn! I forgot to put MILK down on my grocery list! "

or maybe one of the IT guys felt bad because they were breastfed till they were sixteen ... because they are IT guys ...

or *insert your favorite Jake Busey in Shasta McNasty joke here*

Shasta McNasty : The only FOX show that wound up on the UPN network. Wow. Go figure.

This stalker must be a female staff intern on The Colbert Report, who became enamoured with Jeff after he started doing guest spots there.

Speaking of Law & Order, d*ck Wolf (the creator and executive producer) must be thanking his lucky stars his name wasn't Wolf d*ck and he was in a Twilight parody porn.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:14:05 PM

@mink

Let it begin
my email of shame


Do me a favor, don't use that type of avatar.

Alex
WorstPreviews.com
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:16:42 PM

Sorry to hear, bd, not because he deleted my 'work', but because I hate to see someone lose something they wanted, and we all know you wanted that avatar. lol.
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:19:48 PM

In other news, I've temporarily changed my avatar to a hot p*ssy just to see if alex deletes it.
m2msucks writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:32:43 PM

This is the first time I've heard about a man getting asking for a restraining order. Did Jeff Goldblum grow a vagina?
m2msucks writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:36:54 PM

I meant "a man asking for a restraining order."
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:37:19 PM

RIP Big Daddy's Avatar

It put the bounce into everyone's step ...
HideousSecretion writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:37:53 PM

He should just puke on her face and melt her to death.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:40:20 PM

I don't understand why it was deleted that's all it was static for a week np then it got a little jiggle and BAM deleted

Not sure why I guess middle fingers, cocaine use static images of naked chicks , etc etc etc is less offensive then jiggly jubbles
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:45:42 PM

This is the first time I've heard about a man getting asking for a restraining order. Did Jeff Goldblum grow a vagina?

f*ck restraining orders. Like they work. Just get a f*cking gun.

Then again, maybe Goldblum is looking to be the new Rebecca Schaeffer (RIP).
ProfoundWhatever writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 12:21:19 AM

Why did no one tell me you could simply be *declared* incompetent; would've saved me a lot of time and effort.
Johnny Neat writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 1:26:54 PM

Wow, I'd be pissed at that f*cking judge.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 24th, 2010 at 11:20:31 AM

@minkowski

Nice 'My Sister Sam' reference.

Too bad Paw Dawber didn't have a stalker during her Mork & Mindy or even Stay Tuned years ... she was a hot piece of ass.
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 1:24:45 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved