WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Inferno" Already Found Lindsay Lohan's Replacement

Posted: November 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Inferno" Already Found Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
It was just reported that director Matthew Wilder dropped Lindsay Lohan from his upcoming "Inferno" biopic, despite staying committed to the actress throughout all her problems.

He said that he was forced to withdraw the offer to play porn star Linda Lovelace in the film because Lohan is impossible to insure, but now it turns out that there might be another reason.

Deadline has learned that Wilder has been able to sign Malin Akerman (Watchmen, Couples Retreat) as Lohan's replacement and will likely shoot for an R-rated film that can actually make money. The previous plan was to make an NC-17/unrated film.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:09:37 PM

Wow, they upgraded this project from D-class to B. I'm talking about quality, not cup size.
dlrippr writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:11:52 PM

looking forward to seeing more of malin, without clothing. im gonna throw in watchmen just to get a reminder of how hot she is, without clothing.
BlueJulias writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:16:01 PM

Talk about upgrade. Sorta like finding out that the hooker you're paying to blow you ISN'T a tranny.
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:18:00 PM

Not hard to replace a girl that smells like New Jersey at low tide (no offense to our friends in NJ)!
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:26:47 PM

Time for Lindsay and Mel to make a sex tape.

CCBlev writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:30:12 PM

Poor Mel if that tape ever gets made.
velocityknown writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:34:57 PM

Now I don't feel like I'll get the clap if I watch this movie.
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 11:15:29 PM

lol.
jigsaw23 writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 11:46:53 PM

ooooh cant wait
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 11:50:18 PM

Nice to know we can actually glare at the actress' tits and ass now and feel like we should cleanse our iris' with bleach and a Zippo lighter.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 11:52:57 PM

Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 10:26:47 PM
Time for Lindsay and Mel to make a sex tape.


@Ranger

I smell a one-of-a-kind necropheliac snuff tape involving aborigeni and koalas, somehow.

That and Lindsay's waffle, which smells like a grease trap left unattended in a Kentucky Wafflehouse, that has been shat in for months.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 21st, 2010 at 11:54:07 PM

I haven't been this horny for an actress since Marlee Matlin in "Children of a Lesser God".
Ranger writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 12:13:49 AM

Or she in 'The L Word!'

And deaf AND dumb Lesbo? HAWTNESS!
AshTrey writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 1:24:30 AM

I already seen this broad naked... and jerked it to her. She naked in every film shes in. Damn it
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 3:03:32 AM

Malin is hot.good pick.
trailertrash writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 3:20:42 AM

I think she had been "auditioning" for this role privately for sometime now ...
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 3:38:47 AM

Call me crazy but I'm pretty sure an NC-17 porno starring Lindsay Lohan would have made many times more money than an R-rated porno starring some OK-looking chick whose name I've forgotten already.
jdl107 writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 5:21:34 AM

Oh, upgrade for sure.

Matt, you are the man.
LEONCIO writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:41:24 AM

I'll watch it for sure now. :D
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 8:23:50 AM

ehhh?

she is OK I guess. was emma stone not available?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 11:48:10 AM

Damn, definitely watch this now!
LEONCIO writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 3:22:11 PM

She is just "ok"? XD She is like a billion times hotter than Lohan:

http://aktoreczki.blox.pl/resource/Malin_Akerman_1.jpg <---CLICK.
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 5:38:51 PM

Jesus, what is it with yout guys and Stone? She's average at best.
minkowski writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:10:00 PM

"She is just "ok"? XD She is like a billion times hotter than Lohan:"

I would say that depends. Are we talking rectal temperature or just looks?
Champ1432 writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 6:30:24 PM

@BlueJulias

lol nice. Thank you, that comment will get me through the rest of my work day.
HideousSecretion writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 7:39:52 PM

An R rating? No thanks...
Mighte Migit writes:
on November 22nd, 2010 at 9:17:43 PM

im likin that choice
rabid writes:
on November 23rd, 2010 at 10:38:38 AM

This chick looks a lot more like Lovelace.

Out of my peripheral vision, I had read the title of this article as "Lindsay Lohan found dead in apartment". Did I misread or was I just reading the future?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved