WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Steven Seagal Training Rampage Jackson's UFC Opponent

Posted: November 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Steven Seagal Training Rampage JacksonSubmit Comment
This Saturday night Quinton "Rampage" Jackson will face Lyoto "The Dragon" Machida during the main event of UFC 123 in Detroit.

Machida is currently the favorite to win, especially now that he has enlisted the help of a man who is known for destroying his enemies with a single punch and even once taking down an entire battleship. That man is Steven Seagal.

A four minute video appeared online showing the overweight Seagal training Machida. Watch it below and then immediately go bet everything you have on Machida. He can't lose.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 6:21:03 AM

he moves pretty fast for a fat guy.
boogiel writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 6:29:56 AM

Steven still has his mojo.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:13:24 AM

" Sweep the leg, Lyoto. "

Michael Dudikoff, Jeff Speakman and Jean Clod Van Douchebag must be jealous as all f*ck.

Chuck would've given Lyoto his secrets, but like the CIA, he would've automatically had to have killed him.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:13:57 AM

I'm not gonna watch the video. All I read was he's training someone, I can only assume he teaching the person how to eat 10 burgers in 10 seconds and how to go from action star to washed up actor.
AYT BALL writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:15:04 AM

lol mmmm Rampage just needs one good shot tho, not ruling him out.....plus i hear chuck norris is helping him out! ;-)
bandolero999 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:20:30 AM

HAHA Seagal can barely talk cause hes so damn fat
that dude better win the fight cause jackson's one big ass dude.

Seagal aint got sh*t on Sammo Hung

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ji7oSx6AhM4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpVFE7tkVdw
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:23:02 AM

How's sparring with a blimp good training?
Trip Maverick writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:43:26 AM

I wonder if he will train him to make sexual advances on Jackson?
CCBlev writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 8:16:24 AM

Post the one where he was training Anderson Silva.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 8:36:34 AM

Post the one where he is training the panties off of his interns/Personal ass-sis tits
SACdaddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:09:46 AM

Rampage is primed for a big comeback victory after Hollywood "made him soft". Machida actually has the perfect style to beat Rampage, but I'm sure 5 minutes of training with Seagal has robbed him of any skill he might have developed over the years.
Kurskij writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:21:48 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-zE2YFp7lU&feature=related

@bandolero

This one shows it better
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:38:26 AM

I don't how fat he is, there's no question seagal knows his sh*t.
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:38:54 AM

don't care
jgrantt18 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:39:18 AM

Seagal also worked with Anderson Silva (Lyoto Machida's teammate) leading up to his August bout with Chael Sonnen.
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 10:17:28 AM

bandolero/ Kurskij

Great clips fella's.

Those movies with Sammo, Jackie Chan and Biao Yuen are awesome back in the 80's and Sammo sure can move for a big guy..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 11:20:49 AM

Watch it below and then immediately go bet everything you have on Machida. He can't lose.- haha you funny guy alex
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 12:24:54 PM

I saw this elsewhere yesterday and forwarded it to a couple of friends. It's fun to joke, but Seagal has a punch at 2:18 no one could avoid.

I'm 6' at just over 250lbs (fit), and the ONLY way I'd ever even consider messing with Seagal would be with a shotgun at 20 feet whilst he slept. But that's all just conversation, otherwise...

... what Big_Daddy said!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 1:26:14 PM

@Ranger

you could take him...

just hold a cake out to distract him long enough for the kill shot

by the by Mink got them jigglin for me thanks again MINK!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 3:11:56 PM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 3:15:47 PM

Your welcome again, big_daddy. Now, where's that sexy, bouncing avatar? All of us need a distraction from Seagal's bouncing belly.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 3:19:03 PM

I have a feeling The Dragon is gonna do a romp stomp all over Rampage. And that's what he gets for being such a suck-ass BA in the A-Team film.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 3:59:09 PM

Alex

I took your advice and cashed in 12 of my Vietnamese hookers and got my dime back , went online and put it all on machida to win

If I lose
I'm
Going
GIBSON
On
Your
ASS
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 4:06:05 PM

Mmmmmmm, hookers...
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 5:09:45 PM

I LUV 'em when they're a dozen 4 a dime!

Sometimes that's overpaying, but hey... that's why there's booze!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 5:22:39 PM

@ ranger

Inflation my friend Inflation
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 5:34:38 PM

Hey B_D... thx. to Mink you be jigglin'!

Sweet!
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 8:02:01 PM

WTF i still got the golfer !!! lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:20:11 PM

@tt

Refresh to see some jiggle
OneTime writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 10:16:53 PM

thats steves mixtape in the backround...like a chump ehhhh like a chump...
OneTime writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 10:18:31 PM

" its kinda sad im the laughin stock of the neighbour hood"
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 1:32:51 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved