WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones on "Men in Black 3" Set

Posted: November 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones on "Men in Black 3" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have several photos from the set of the third "Men in Black" movie, featuring shots of Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Emma Thompson and Nicole Scherzinger. One of the photos shows Smith covered in slime, which was the first scene that was filmed for the movie. Check everything out below.

In the new movie, Agent Jay (Smith) goes back to the '60s to fight aliens teaming up with a younger Agent Kay played by Josh Brolin. Jemain Clement will play the villain. Gemma Arterton will play a secretary in the 1969 version of the agency, Alec Baldwin will play the 1969 agency boss, and Sharlto Copley will play a fast-talking Yoda type alien. Thompson will play the head of the agency in modern day. Sherzinger has a cameo as Clement's girlfriend.

"Men in Black 3" is once again directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and is set to hit 2D and 3D theaters on May 25th, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Splash News, Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:00:47 AM

So of I were to bone Nicole Scherzinger, since she seems to be mixed with all the races in ethnicity, would I be able to say I have boned every ethnicity on earth by just that one vagina?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:01:24 AM

Will Smith should learn to tie up his shoes!
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:16:33 AM

where is jaden?too busy giving it to bieber?
boogiel writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:51:06 AM

@johnny

LOL....It's gonna be too crowded so I'm afraid there's very little room for your DNA to fit in.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:23:28 AM

Is that Bill Paxton to the right of Big willie style in the second pic?
SACdaddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:43:31 AM

Great cast! But Will Smith going back to the 60s? Like Chris Rock said the worst words a black actor wants to hear are "period piece". Something tells me there were a lot bigger problems than aliens in the 60s for a black man even if he was one of the Men In Black. Drop the suit, grab a dashiki, and stop working for the Man my brotha :-)
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 9:44:48 AM

White folk back then used to like wearing dashiki too ..

They just were just plain white ones with hoods on though, Not very Cool ;0)
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 10:17:20 AM

Rather see Bad Boys 3 than this...
lawman writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:25:58 AM

Nicole looks f*cking terrible! Jesus. She was SO hot almost every time I saw her. Wow, she is a mess!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:44:08 AM

SAC- oh god don't say period piece Shay will have an orgasm into his dead dads ashes
KindredMac writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 1:37:26 PM

No Rip has me Torn....
See what I did there????

But seriously.... I'm bummed that Rip Torn has gone all psycho that he wasn't brought back. Zed was a great comic addition to the storylines.
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:36:05 PM

@ The Skippy Spartan...i was just wondering the same thing...maybe he was getting attacked as he was putting his shoes on?
TeemSelami writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:01:29 PM

TLJ, the roaches and the pug are my faves i wish the storyline was them on a mission to rescue will smith.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:01:42 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ut2QXQc7Fac
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:25:29 PM

Nice Ad , Hollywood stars have earned a fortune doing those commercials over the years !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwqbqnsoSCs&feature=related
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:49:33 PM

I'm just surprised Will's wife (jealous of his career as she is, TELLING him to take a year off when his career was at it's hottest) let him off his leash long enough to make a movie.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:58:20 PM

Ranger She's there, second picture down she's in his pocket holding his hand (telling him what to do)...
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:26:55 PM

... with her other hand on his wallet.
Pig Newtons writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:02:06 PM

Nicole Scherzinger = FAIL
Gemma Arterton = FAIL
Alec Baldwin = FAIL

Yep, I'm not going to see this, even if Josh Brolin as a younger Tommy Lee Jones interests me.
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:47:28 PM

I'm just f*cking surprised Will didn't jam his annoying kid and his even more annoying wife into this film somehow. Color me very surprised indeed. And even more surprising: how well Jones has stood up to the years since the first film.

But I won't see this. I didn't care for the first two. And you know we will have more Smith rap to look forward to, which, in all honesty, isn't the worst aspect of this second sequel. I actually like the dudes music to a point.
darkraven28 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:11:01 PM

And the caption for the Tommy Lee Jones photo is:


I'm in one of these f*cking movies again, ain't I? Well, the light bill's getting high so whatever the f*ck. Oliver Stone isn't callin' anymore anyway. Gotta let some people know I ain't dead.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:17:58 PM

Not only no Zed but no Agent MJ either. :( (Unless they darken Blanket a bit and give him an afro wig to play 1969 MJ, lol!)
Man in Black writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:58:22 PM

@ Johnny .... the answer is yes you would be able to check off many boxes ( pun ) on your bucket list .
supaflywill writes:
on November 20th, 2010 at 2:39:13 AM

it just looks like smith is on his way to the state pen...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved