WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ryan Reynolds Named Sexiest Man Alive

Posted: November 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ryan Reynolds Named Sexiest Man AliveSubmit Comment
GQ magazine recently named Scarlett Johansson (Iron Man 2) "Babe of the Year," and now her husband has been selected as People magazine's "Sexiest Man Alive."

Ryan Reynolds, who is starring in the upcoming "Green Lantern" movie, beat out Jake Gyllenhaal, Robert Downey Jr, Jon Hamm ("Mad Men"), and singer Jon Bon Jovi for the top prize.

Reynolds joked that his family would make fun of him for the rest of his life, but at least he now has some leverage with Johannson. "Now it's going to be, 'Sexiest man, take out the garbage.' That does sound better," he joked.

Source: NY Daily News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:35:53 AM

I knew this was coming.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:53:27 AM

We don't care. Only person here who would is Jake and COC
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:24:36 AM

... and Vindy!
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:26:25 AM

Burt Reynolds is sexier.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:57:05 AM

Rambo- Are you Burt Reynolds ?? lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:42:35 AM

I honestly think the world would be a better place if we were all Burt Reynolds
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:55:50 AM

Couldn't be any worse, But maybe for the effect of velcro while having oral sex i guess ...
TheStig writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 10:13:14 AM

Holy sh*t PP! Vindy! what a retro throwback reference! hahaha
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 10:49:28 AM

@Johnny_boy don't for get shay the gay it will most definately care.

@PP that was one hell of a throwback on vindy there.
P_Dangerous writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:22:17 AM

oh WTF! I was so sure I was going to get it this year.
CCBlev writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 1:12:21 PM

ole vindy isnt leaving his daddies basement for a week now that he's read this.
FBO writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:06:27 PM

Sexiest Man? How'd he beat out Lady Gaga? Sorry people, couldn't help myself...
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:25:59 PM

@PP - re: Vindy - nice period piece, eh Shay?

As for Reynolds win here. Good for him. He's a pretty modest guy. He and the Mrs. (like it or not) are the new golden couple of Hollywood (I know, I know... couple of WHAT Ranger?!). Good on he and the Mrs. to do a clean sweep of these titles this year.
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:52:35 PM

@ FBO...i wonder how he also beat out justin beiber, after all, glamour magazine did have ryan reynolds in their list of sexiest men alive...but still justin beiber had him beat in that magazine...i guess i'll let ryan reynolds enjoy his moment with it this year, so long as he doesn't get it every year
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:42:05 PM

Awwww geez! Did you have to mention Bieber?!

And I was have having SUCH a good day!!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:49:40 PM

It's still a good day !!

http://badasshub.com/wp-content/original/2010_05/erotic_naked_hot_babes_great_ass.jpg
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:10:14 PM

Whew!

Thx. tt!

You saved me from the abyss!
Lederhosen writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:52:41 PM

Didn't he have a lazy eye? I guess he got it fixed.
Lederhosen writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:54:24 PM

And I f*cking hate Bing and Air Europa! Can I prevent the Bing sh*t from happening...it's the most annoying mother f'n thing.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:55:11 PM

No problem mate , Anytime ..
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 5:42:17 PM

this is for all you natalie portman lovers out there:

http://guyism.com/celebrities/natalie-portman-thong-butt-video-pictures-your-highness.html
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:10:42 PM

@Rambo - God Bless you.

@Big_Daddy - I want to f*ck your avatar!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:49:30 PM

@ ranger

Me too!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:53:38 PM

Hey let me ask is she bouncing? She is suppose to be a bouncing avatar well her tiggys anyways
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:03:28 PM

Nope... she's static (f*ckn' tease!).
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:19:59 PM

Because he killed all the other contestants, the sexiest man alive is now Chuck f*cking Norris.
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:23:33 PM

As for GIF animations, take a look at JBs Quagmire gif avatar. It only has four frames. So perhaps your image has too many frames; either that or it got screwed up in the upload to WP.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:59:46 PM

Thanks for the heads up on the frames I will have to check it out in the am in the office

It's the frames or it exceeds the 80 x 80 her titties alone are that
Man in Black writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:10:45 PM

Damn my money was on Gary Coleman , maybe next year .
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:15:17 PM

I think WP immediately resizes your image to the proper proportion. That's what the info on johnny-boy's image says, that it was scaled down.

According to my browser info, your image has ONE frame, whereas JBs has four. So something went wrong somewhere.
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:31:03 PM

There. I edited it in ImageReady and made the file as my avatar. It's 70 pixels by 70 pixels. I also have the 80 x 80 as well.
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:42:20 PM

Get them here:

80x80:


http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d133/jroberson76/boobs_028_b.gif

70x70:

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d133/jroberson76/boobs_028_a.gif
Man in Black writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 9:04:58 PM

^ Nice ... and for his second trick he will walk on water .
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:26:51 PM

His eyes are too close together. hes pretty much a cyclops.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 5:13:13 AM

@Mink - I don't think I could like you more than I do right now!

Nice job!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 7:41:18 AM

@MINK

YOUR THE sh*t!!!

thanks alot.
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 3:07:56 PM

You are welcome, sir, and thanks Ranger. :D
majorshadow writes:
on July 3rd, 2011 at 7:54:51 PM

Ode to the sexiest men alive
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWqnpFT_gao

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved