WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Man Arrested for Shooting TV After Bristol Palin's "DWTS" Dance

Posted: November 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Man Arrested for Shooting TV After Bristol PalinSubmit Comment
A 67-year-old Wisconsin man enraged over Bristol Palin's lack of skill on "Dancing with the Stars" blasted his television with a shotgun, leading to an overnight standoff with a SWAT team.

A Dane County Sheriff's detective said Steven Cowan felt Palin was "not a good dancer and was only on the show because of her famous mother." Then Cowan shot his TV before turning the gun on his wife, who ran out and escaped.

SWAT officers surrounded the home and talked Cowan out Tuesday morning. Cowan was charged second-degree reckless endangerment and could be sentenced to up to 10 years in prison if convicted.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
secondbest writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:12:35 PM

Only in Wisconsin...
stevethemoviehater writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:23:30 PM

he should have went down to the studio and done the job right.
CCBlev writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:28:42 PM

amen to that Steve lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:41:07 PM

The big question is why did it take so long for swat to get this guy out?

I mean at 67 he must of fallen asleep half a dozen times or so
kudanrt writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:43:01 PM

Bwahahahahah!!!! She sucks balls!!! Hahaha!
RedAutumn writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:50:42 PM

this is stupid. how is he gonna watch porn now?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:51:54 PM

Man Arrested for Shooting TV After Bristol Palin's "DWTS" Dance


It's like I've always said ... Why go for the bronze when you can go for the gold ?

(metaphorically speaking)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:06:30 PM

He should've used a claw hammer when the Situation took the stage.

They say wops taste better after you tenderize them a bit.
FBO writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:06:46 PM

I bet you 'Shot-Gun' is just a metaphor
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:07:41 PM

She looks fuglier than that prima donna head actress on glee.

How many paper bags did her ex-boyfriend have to use before knocking princess up ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:08:14 PM

I wouldn't f*ck her with John Holmes' corpse's d*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:09:12 PM

That's one bitch Ron Jeremy would do anything to get OUT of his contract, if he was obligated to f*ck in a porno.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 12:14:59 AM

@Max Rockatansky Junior Did you just admit to watching Glee? Lol! The only people from Glee I'd recognise is the middle-aged dyke and the queer-looking, stupid-voiced faggot. But that's only because the middle-aged dyke has been in few movies I've seen and the queer-looking, stupid-voiced faggot is a faggot with a stupid voice who looks queer!
Michael Corleone writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 12:30:25 AM

I wonder how many Four Lokos this guy was chugging? But from what I heard Bristol is some sh*t and should had got the boot day one.
Kurskij writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 1:56:25 AM

"...before turning the gun on his wife, who ran out and escaped".

Dude almost got rid of two evils destroying his life.

At least now I know what'll happen if Palin ever comes close to a win during the next elections, if that's what happpened when her daughter came close to winning a dancing contest. This:

http://www.movieprop.com/tvandmovie/terminator/t3endoskeletons1.jpg


Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:28:39 AM

Randy Quaid really has lost it, huh?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:29:31 AM

And who is Bristol supposed to be in that picture? Elvira?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:32:38 AM

Also, Bristol Palin... BP... Hum...

I'm not one to start a rumor, but she definitely had something to do with the spill, it's all over her face! (f*ck yeah, pun intended)

Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 4:51:20 AM

lol!
shayhiri writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 5:06:33 AM

Lil Bristol's not ugly.

She's just FAT like 95% of you Americans.

It's kinda hard looking good when you're fat, isn't it?

That's one of the reasons I can't take you guys seriously.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 5:27:30 AM

And the fact we all f*cked your mom too must be an issue for you
shayhiri writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 5:41:19 AM

LoL, I keep waiting for ANYone of you to object and say he's not fat - but no such luck.

WOW, how fat exactly are you, people?!

Now I'm scientifically interested.

Can we swap pictures? Please!

(This way you'll be able to photoshop my perfect model-level photos to oblivion and get your kicks - and I'll be in possession of some stunning nutritional science artifacts.)
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:03:56 AM

@ shay:

I've mentioned before that I've worked as a personal trainer to pay my way through college and that I've practiced martial arts for nearly a decade, so I'm quite comfortable to let you know how I look, in exchange, of course, of images of you, with due proof that it is, in fact you.
Be advised that I intend to share your images with the members on this forum that express their wish verify your appearance.

How do you intend to go about this?
shayhiri writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:12:51 AM

Very straightforward. I'm that type of guy.

Here's me:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a199/shayhiri/pleven.jpg

And here's me with my "sister" (wink-nudge ;) ):

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a199/shayhiri/nataliya.jpg


And I'm glad there's someone here who's easy on the junk food (presumably).
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:28:28 AM

Dude, you look like a f*cking werewolf! If that even IS you. And you're skinny. And you're not in shape.
Also, do you have anything that was taken THIS century?
shayhiri writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:42:23 AM

Haha, I think you lack the perspective. I'm taller than you probably think. Why else would you call 88kg of pure muscle "skinny"?

Anyway, I'll take that kind of "skinny" any day over "fat" or "'roid freak". Much easier on the eyes. And what you could possibly mean by "not in shape" I can not grasp.

But yes, I AM hairy. That's the real thing.

And yes, I hate taking pictures, so I have only a couple of 'em. But these two are no more than 3 or 4 years old - and still pretty indicative. I might've gained some muscle since then though.

Anyway, I've proved I'm not fat. What about you?
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 6:58:23 AM

3 or 4 years old? Dude, more like 30 or 40. Talk about period pictures, huh?
And I have no indication whatsoever that it is, in fact you.
Nevertheless, like I've said, I have no problems with my physical shape, and THIS is muscle, son:

http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m635/Peterboy31/Body.jpg?t=1290080937

Taken just now.
Next, we can compare d*ck size, how about that?
What would it take to make you feel manly? Because your pathetic attempts at drawing attention from these guys mustn't be working, since here you are, still swimming against the current.
Do yourself a favor and tone yourself down. It has become quite clear that most of the regulars here on WP are far more knowledgeable in respect to movies than you.
And, obviously, in better shape too.

Take care.
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:41:42 AM

Shay -

You got that Village people vibe about you and your proud of that , good for you dude.

Hope you've tapped that sister of yours too, i know that is a common thing in Sofia (is that the place or her name though)

The cars in the back ground could be new in your part of the world i guess..
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:42:39 AM

PP- lol mate and well said ...
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 8:48:46 AM

No wonder Shay likes period pieces he is living in one

Shay I just spooged on your sisters pic

thanks for the the input into my jerkadex she fit nicely in between the homeless chick I saw this morning and my neighbors dog.... YEAH shes a collie what of it?

jeffw1978 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:02:53 AM

Holy f*cking sh*t I am amazed Shay even has the internet I bet 98% of his country doesn't know it exist or thinks it is some kind of demon box if they ever see it. And for christ sake shay you need to take yourself and the sis there to the local dog groomer for a make over.
FBO writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 2:04:30 PM

Shay is really from Idaho, she's just too stupid to know that Idaho is part of America. And because she keeps bringing up the fat thing, I am guessing that her dad was fat and raped her nightly and now the only thing she's looking for in this life is a fat-ass husband who can "Put her in her place" if you know what I mean.

You're so sadistic shay
Peter Parker writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 9:27:28 PM

Looks like shay took my advice...
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:27:22 PM

bravo sir... bravo
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 12:20:20 AM

Peter "The Situation" Parker... JK, don't get mad! You have to admit, that is a "Situation" pose.

Shay, I'd actually rather be fat than look like you. Which is not the reason I'm fat, but it's a convenient thing to make me feel better about myself. "Well, I'm kinda fat, but at least I don't look like that f*ckin twerp." I am kinda hairy though, but on me It looks good.
shayhiri writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 5:19:14 AM

Heh, it seems I'm not photogenic at all, cause I'm very good looking in person and nobody here seems to like my pictures. :)

I told you the girl in the second photo is not my sis, she just looks alike. You can jack off as much as you like to her - you still wouldn't be able to imagine 1/10th of the things I've actually done to her.

And, one important thing, since Eben here finally confessed to being fat - it's not your fault guys, not primarily. It's the sh*t they put in all your food. But we can talk about that in the next period movie thread. ;) *just joking*
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 6:27:54 AM

Shay fair play for posting the picture if that is you, definetly got the Bulgarian Egg Merchant vibe going on. Im not sure if you get british television wherever the f*ck you're from but you look like the love child of Richard Coyle from Coupling -> http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0185404 and Hugh Jackman. I'm personally skinny down to my steady diet of drugs and sex, we don't f*ck about in essex ;)
Eben1277 writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 9:27:53 AM

I'm kinda fat, not a whale with legs. And it has nothing to do with the food, I'm a really good cook, and know more about nutrition and fitness than most people who are fitness professionals. I cook alot for myself, and use organic ingredients when I can, I'm just a stress eater (who deals with alot of stress!) and was born with a big frame. No one would ever look at me and say, "wow, that guy's going to have serious health problems." Why the f*ck am I defending myself right now??? sh*t I'm tired, just got home form work, going to bed.
shayhiri writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 11:26:16 AM

Eben, no worries, dude.

The most important thing is you know WHAT to eat. You can always learn not to eat too much of it.

Oh, and f*ck stress. Really. It's worse than the junk food.

I never stressed over a single thing in my life. Not even when Ranger and the other delinquents gang-raped my mom. Not even when she confessed she liked it.

I'm THAT easy-going. :) Nothing can touch me.
shayhiri writes:
on November 19th, 2010 at 11:31:37 AM

Cinema, thanks! :) I take it as a compliment.

Have even more sex and a bit less drugs and you'll be all fine.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved