WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Bristol Palin and The Situation in Safe Sex Ad

Posted: November 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Bristol Palin and The Situation in Safe Sex AdSubmit Comment
Bristol Palin, the daughter of former Alaska Governor Sarah Palin, is in the middle of a TV controversy for making it into the finals of "Dancing With the Stars," despite being a terrible dancer.

And now it turns out that Bristol is not only atrocious at dancing, but she is also atrocious at acting. In a new Candie's Foundation ad, The Situation ("Jersey Shore") is seen flirting with Bristol to promote safe sex and to educate about consequences of teenage pregnancy.

So while Bristol and The Situation awkwardly discuss things they don't believe in ("I totally respect abstinence. It has the word 'abs' in it"), Sarah Palin is considering a run for the Presidency in 2012 and many believe the people who have voted Bristol into the finals of "DWTS" will also make Sarah the next US President.

Video:


Source: Candie's Foundation


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:45:34 AM

B: oh hi um wait your names the Situation? Well here's mine.....I'm prego!
TS: oh f*ck! U better do something bout dat!
B: I am. I'm going to dance like sh*t and rape my families name for money!
TS: that's dope. sh*t for a second I thought it was mine.
B: it is yours, you douch bag!
TS: oh f*ck!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:50:21 AM

Why hasn't anyone murdered him dead yet?! Seriously, he makes Shayhiri look like a frikkin' Einstein. That should not be possible!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:54:56 AM

That's how you know this country has gotten dumb and douchey. The sh*t-uation is famous. He's as dumb and a douchebag as can be. Wish he'd die already
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 7:52:37 AM

Video: Bristol Palin and The Situation in Safe Sex Ad ...

Well, that worked. I don't anyone who would want to f*ck either one of these inbreed f*cks.


otis writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 7:58:35 AM

Usually people are exaggerating when they say this, but I'm completely serious: I just threw up in my mouth.
SeWerin writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 8:38:45 AM

Worst porn intro ever
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 8:44:59 AM

Ska Douche
CCBlev writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:10:10 AM

I'll do a hit in that f*ckhead if any one's willing to pay.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:19:22 AM

Yes please knock him out and his two buttbuddies while ur at it pauly d and ronny and snooki take her to tijuana for a donkey show
Coasterkid345 writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:43:16 AM

I took a drink every time he said Situation, and now I feel like having sex.
secondbest writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:54:57 AM

"Just in case you DO get in a situation, i wanna make you that you are situated because if you DO get in a situation WITH your situation you may END UP in a situation."

Why did I watch this?
StrangerDanger writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:02:54 AM

They need to be in a damn ad about forced sterilization.
rabid writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:59:09 AM

What's next? a Bowflex commercial from Michael Moore?
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 12:07:37 PM

... or 'Don't do Drugs!' ad from Lohan?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 1:03:15 PM

@CC: I'll transfer the money right away
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 1:44:01 PM

These two can f*ck Rhasa Goober raw and give him AIDS. I hope Rhasa Goober has so many raw sores on his body that he bleeds all over his soiled sheets.
Stuntastic writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 2:04:11 PM

GTFOHWTB!!! Do u really know how hard it is to b a teen parent?!? Last time I checked ur parents r rich sooooooo don't try to use that as an excuse cuz there r real kids out there really strugglin' tryna make it.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 3:26:46 PM

Well that was awful. How is Bristol Palin abstinent? Is she claiming to be the reincarnation of Mary or something??
trailertrash writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 3:56:13 PM

The Situation is a walking talking advert for safe sex...

Seriously What a c*nt

But if he ever manages to have sex, let's just hope the guy as AIDS and passes it on and gives The Situation a situation...
CCBlev writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 4:14:56 PM

@fruedian-thanks bro. Trailer and I will do the hit and we'll need a passport to mexico and a 1st class trip there asap. o and shay's mum is a whore!
jeffw1978 writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 4:22:58 PM

Well that is almost two minutes of my life I will never get back. Seriously though kill the situation, he is just begging to be removed from the gene pool.
FBO writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 4:42:37 PM

MTV should be killed for giving us the sh*tuation
FBO writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 5:02:16 PM

Hey, does anyone here think that this should have been a PERIOD piece? Just wondering
trailertrash writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 5:14:02 PM

CC- I'm there bro, Never been to Mexico...

FBO- lol
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 5:19:38 PM

Oh, undoubtedly this should be a 'period' piece. Let's ask an expert. Shay... is your mother around?
trailertrash writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 5:21:04 PM

Wait i will dig her up...
FBO writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:14:35 PM

Silly Ranger, Shay's mom is an expert on one thing and one thing only. That is 'How to asphyxiate your self on a c*ck.' Or as it's now; "Suicide by fbo"
FBO writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:15:17 PM

now = known
Rambo writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 7:14:52 PM

what does this sh*t has anything to do with movies???get a grip,WP.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 7:43:35 PM

What the f*ck is a Bristol ? Her name sounds like she should be selling shower curtain rings and travel to motels throughout the midwest, swapping blowjobs and anal discharges for crack.

And f*ck that wop who calls himself 'Da Situation'. His situation is that he's annoying as f*ck.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 7:44:28 PM

He looks like a turd in Stallone's private bathroom that hasn't been flushed yet.
synthetic1985 writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:24:42 PM

oh sure, like americans are ready for the first female president...they weren't when hilary clinton ran for it...i wish somebody would start a new prop about legalizing pot, i mean just because it was prop 19 doesn't mean it can't be propped again...and wow that didn't sound right
Man in Black writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 7:42:17 PM

@ alex ... please no more of this sh*t unless you enjoy reading our comments about how that wop can suck on the business end of a shotgun and the WP community would run a train on this bitch so long it would make the daytona 500 ( porn reference ) look like standing in line at the post office , your in and your out . f*ck dancing with the stars with a big steel dildo then break it off in their stupid asses and beat them with it .
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 11:29:43 PM

so this is what america has become... ugh, im starting my own country... vikionia!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved