WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Franco's "Your Highness" Restricted Trailer

Posted: November 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James FrancoSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for "Your Highness" comedy, starring James Franco, Danny McBride, Natalie Portman and Zooey Deschanel. It is directed by "Pineapple Express" helmer David Gordon Green and is set to hit theaters on April 8th, 2011. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Thadeous (McBride) has spent his life watching his perfect older brother Fabious (Franco) embark upon valiant journeys and win the hearts of his people. Tired of being passed over for adventure, adoration and the throne, he's settled for a life of wizard's weed, hard booze and easy maidens. But when Fabious' bride-to-be, Belladonna (Deschanel), gets kidnapped by the evil wizard Leezar (Justin Theroux), the king gives his deadbeat son an ultimatum: Man up and help rescue her or get cut off.

Half-assedly embarking upon his first quest, Thadeous joins Fabious to trek across the perilous outlands and free the princess. Joined by Isabel (Portman) - an elusive warrior with a dangerous agenda of her own - the brothers must vanquish horrific creatures and traitorous knights before they can reach Belladonna. If Thadeous can find his inner hero, he can help his brother prevent the destruction of his land.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Your Highness."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:08:29 PM

literally can't stop laughing at this trailer...James Franco, Danny McBride, David Gordon Green... need I say more?
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:12:36 PM

Not a fan of knight tales, or the PE director and his work, but Portman can polish my lance any day.
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:15:46 PM

mmmm...Natalie Portman...

Pretty funny trailers, but that was too f*cking long. I hope that not every funny thing from the movie was in the trailer.
CCBlev writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:16:38 PM

Not bad, may gave this a watch.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:26:16 PM

I bet Portman has excellent lip and tongue control...

Just saying because she impeccable line deliver and pronunciation.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:26:46 PM

*has
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:27:17 PM

*delivery.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:02:05 PM

Nicely punctutated precision, Portman.
AshTrey writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:13:19 PM

NATALIE IN HER THONG. JUST TAKE MY 10 DOLLARS
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:34:37 PM

It Natalie's stripping has anything to say about the name of this movie, they oughta rename this " Her Hind-Ass " ...
murphyslaw93 writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:48:29 PM

Natalie Portman is just too hot and Zooey Deschanel aint bad at all. This has the potential to be awesome, glad they didnt PG-13 it down. I'll pretty much watch anything that the four leads are in so I'll be forking over 10 dollars for this one.
BobMcBob writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 11:06:50 PM

why must Natalie Portman be so hot?
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 11:22:52 PM

@Mink - I dated a girl that played the flute. After a blow-job from her I was spending the rest of the night pulling the bed sheets outta my ass!!! Pretty sweet!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 12:40:07 AM

Looks good
SaulSilver writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 12:43:18 AM

Two trailers today that looked better than I'd expected....this and The Mechanic. Let's see if Green Lantern can make it 3 next.
otis writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 12:43:29 AM

mmm. This sounds like a keeper. Maybe my DVD Player will "accidently" freeze with Portman's butt hangin out.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 12:58:10 AM

id see it. but jesus, Portmans lookin f*ckin perfect as usual!
Mudders writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 2:08:51 AM

these guys look to have dome it again...not sure on the whole knight in shining armour thing but natalie portman can pull my excalibur anyday
Man in Black writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 2:42:06 AM

It took Hollywood long enough but finally we have a period piece stoner movie ...
Rambo writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 3:21:33 AM

can we have a zoom in slow motion natalie portman with a thong trailer?
shayhiri writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 4:24:09 AM

WAHAHHAHHAHHAHHAAAHHAHHH, idiots, just like I expected...

The only way for you to even consider a period movie (which this is not, this is just some lame fantasy), is to make it, and I'll quote, "A STONER PERIOD PIECE"... gahahhahhahah

Ah, and don't forget to throw some ass in for you to jerk off.

Movie's a winner.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 5:56:12 AM

@Shay: So now it's a fantasy, eh? Seriously, buy some f*cking whores and be done with it.


Looks like summer is coming early next year.
heelswin writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:39:24 AM

Now This could be a classic.
Farradin writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 8:59:10 AM

Awesome never heard of it before today but now it's on my must watch list.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:19:24 AM

I WANT TO f*ck NATALIE PORTMAN
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:46:04 AM

Nataile Portman needs to be cloned...Like Now!!
rocketman writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 11:24:01 AM

Accents? what f*cking country is that supposed to be? looks fun though,but seriously,f*cking accents.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 2:42:26 PM

@ACTIONFIGURE Yep! Then we can experience "Leon" Natalie Portman all over again. ;)
m3talface writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 5:56:35 AM

Magic......Motherf*cker.
lol
Doc_Harley writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 1:49:35 PM

I can't wait to see this looks really fun and I love the cast.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved