WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: The Biggest "Harry Potter" Fan is a Bit Obsessive

Posted: November 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: The Biggest "Harry Potter" Fan is a Bit ObsessiveSubmit Comment
The "Harry Potter" franchise is extremely popular, which comes as no surprise that there would be fans who take their love for the books and movies to a new, obsessive level.

Today we have a video of a fan who claims that he's the biggest "Harry Potter" fan of all time. He changed his name to Harry Potter, read the books and watched the movies hundreds of times and has filled three rooms of his house with "Harry Potter" merchandise. He also has JK Rowling's autograph tattooed on his arm.

Mr. Potter is hoping to win Moviefone's "America's Biggest Harry Potter Fan" competition. He definitely has my vote, but the winner won't be announced until November 22nd.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
grizzle writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 8:44:06 PM

Well that's just pretty cool man
coldplayesence writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 8:46:39 PM

I'm not the bigest hp fan but i'm so going tomorrow night to the premiere, the movies aren't great but easily beat the hell out of those twifag sh*tty hormons fests
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 8:47:35 PM

"Mr. Potter is hoping to win Moviefone's "America's Biggest Harry Potter Fan" competition."

Well, he already has my vote for World's Biggest Loser. Way to go, loser.
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 8:47:41 PM

I'm not even gonna bother watching the video. I love the books and have read them several times. But some fans are just too f*cking pathetic.
wonderBOY writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 8:57:01 PM

unless the prize is emma watson herself whats the point
Whitta writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 8:58:40 PM

and to think he coulda done something useful in the past 12 years... like learn guitar or something
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:03:42 PM

How the f*ck does he afford all that junk? Don't get me wrong I do like the HP films but this is a little much.

"I can wear HP clothing for 3 months without wearing the same thing twice"

Really? you must be rolling in the p*ssy...
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:04:03 PM

^^Hell, yeah! In twelve years this guy could've got laid at least...well, maybe...ok, so he had nothing better to do than beat off to midget mud wrestling.

Poor guy. I hope he wins because it looks like he needs the accolade. Not like it'll bring the babes though...
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:05:18 PM

@wonderBOY
I know right... where's your Hermione!?
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:12:01 PM

God I hope he doesn't win. How great would it be if, after all that, he still isn't the biggest butthole fan.

I hope he gets so depressed he stages a scene from the movie and jumps out of a castle tower.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:29:00 PM

Mr. Potter is hoping to win Moviefone's "America's Biggest Harry Potter Fan" competition. He definitely has my vote, but the winner won't be announced until November 22nd.

God, get laid, you geeky f*ck.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:31:44 PM

^ Even Daniel's sick of Harry.

What does that say about this stupid f*ck ?

Get you some p*ssy, man. You'll have a better chance to getting poontang, then winning Moviefone's contest. And if you win,you'll probably get TICKETS ... which means you'll get a woody in theater and no girl to blow you off.

Loser.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:33:07 PM

minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:04:03 PM

^^Hell, yeah! In twelve years this guy could've got laid at least...well, maybe...ok, so he had nothing better to do than beat off to midget mud wrestling.

Poor guy. I hope he wins because it looks like he needs the accolade. Not like it'll bring the babes though...


@minkowski

He looks more like he sponges off his parents.

He needs to get a f*cking haircut and a job.
CCBlev writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:33:48 PM

that's just creepy!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:34:44 PM

I pray he gets struck by a bolt of lightning and dies, because the parametics can't get to him on time.

So much for a resurrection spell then, hunh, Harry ?
jigsaw23 writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 9:57:03 PM

FAG, harry can shove that wand uop his ass
AYT BALL writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:07:57 PM

GIRLFRIEND DISSAPEARO!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:29:16 PM

He probably visits websites about horsec*ck sucking and Danish women.
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 10:42:06 PM

Hey... isn't that the guy that shot John Lennon?!?!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 11:36:06 PM

Look it's Harry Twatter himself
Mudders writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 1:54:12 AM

yeah in no way at all is that guy gay...props for the effort but yeah
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 2:38:50 AM

@Ranger
hahah thank you for literally making me laugh out loud
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 6:22:27 AM

How can he call himself the biggest Harry Potter fan of all time when he can't even get Harry Potter's name right? It's Harry Potter not Hairy Porter, lol!
Farradin writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:08:28 AM

Sad!
AGorilla writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 9:56:01 AM

Here it is, the definitive ranking of the first 6 harry potter movies. If you aren't getting pumped for the upcoming movie (which I'm sur you are) this should help you along and if you are excited this should just get you even more excited!

http://www.picktainment.com/blog/2010/11/ranking-the-harry-potter-movies-1-6/
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 10:33:05 AM

Yeeeaah... Sometimes shotgun is the answer...
Rominus_the_Red writes:
on November 17th, 2010 at 4:47:36 PM

I bet that's just daniel radcliffe
trailertrash writes:
on November 18th, 2010 at 3:00:17 PM

That was a little disappointing i really thought Emma was going to be tied up on his bed at the end of that video...

Call's himself a HP fan ... Geek c*nt !!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved