WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paul Giamatti Joins "The Hangover" Sequel

Posted: November 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paul Giamatti Joins "The Hangover" SequelSubmit Comment
"The Hangover" sequel continues adding actors to the cast. Liam Neeson recently flew to Thailand to film a cameo that was original created for Mel Gibson, and now comes word that in a few weeks Paul Giamatti will fly out to the country to shoot a few scenes as well.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

Here is what we know of the story... After a hard night of partying, Stu (Ed Helms) gets really drunk and ends up sleeping with a Thai tranny. Zach Galifianakis will shave his head in an attempt to become a monk. Stu will also get a tattoo just like Mike Tyson, who will return for the sequel, as well as Mr. Chow (Ken Jeong).

At the end of the first movie, Stu dumped his girlfriend Melissa (Rachael Harris) and was looking forward to a date with Jade (Heather Graham) who he married and divorced during the wild night. Graham will not return for the sequel, but Stu will have a fiancee, played by Jamie Chung (Sucker Punch).

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 9:15:21 AM

chirp chirp
Whitta writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 10:20:05 AM

ever since they got rid of Mel, this movie just doesn't excite me at all. Loved the original, but this just seems like it's gonna be a pile of horse sh*t with Zack Gaf*ckin-d*ckhead sittin on top of it.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 11:25:41 AM

Why do I suddenly have the feeling the original film was a fluke of a great film?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 11:26:28 AM

I hope Paul Giamatti beats the living horsesh*t out of Zach Gallifinakis like Sadler did to John C Reilly in Anger Management ... then rip off Zach's vagina and hold it up in the air, roaring like in an old martial arts film ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 11:27:05 AM

^ Sandler
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 11:28:19 AM

Zebastian von Kane writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 11:25:41 AM

Why do I suddenly have the feeling the original film was a fluke of a great film?

@Zebastian von Kane

Did you ever hear the adage about sunshine and a dog's ass ?

It applies to the first film.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 12:05:16 PM

Worstpreviews is retarded, Mel Gibson doesn't deserve to ever act in hollywood again, and Galifianakis did the right thing.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 12:08:38 PM

And by Worstpreviews I mean the large majority of the community.
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 3:51:43 PM

You know, Spooky, you used to be a lot more fun. Now, you're just a curmudgeon. Is it because of all the Jew-hatred? If so, I can understand why you feel the way you do, or perhaps you hate Jews too. I have no idea, but I feel that you should CONTRIBUTE more, have an impact, rather than lurking just to bitch. That makes you a troll, and I know from the past, you're better than that.

Yeah, yeah, go f*ck myself. I gotcha Spooks. But you were cool to me, even though I gave you a hard time.

In other Minkowski news, Miranda Vera Cruz de la Hoya Cardenal is on the Worspreviews scene, where Minkowski puts into words just how little he liked the first Hangover film: "It was a boring, obnoxious film for drunks and crackheads. Not funny at all. So no sequel necessary. And I've never understood the fame the first film received. I guess my IQ exceeds the films requirements for enjoyability."

Minkowski won't get any new fans with his latest comments, that's for sure! I'm Miranda Vera Cruz de la Hoya Cardenal and now back to you, Alex!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 4:18:52 PM

@Spooky

I would ask if the panties are riding up the crotch, right about now .... but I don't really give a sh*t.

So here's my comment to your responding comment :

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

(0-0) Spaceman writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 4:20:07 PM

I'm not sure about this one.
DirtyMartini writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 4:29:29 PM

i agree with whitta. after what zack did to mel, i hope this movie bombs.
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 5:21:24 PM

I prefer the porn parody of this film titled "The Bangover".
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 5:58:15 PM

"Worstpreviews is retarded, Mel Gibson doesn't deserve to ever act in hollywood again, and Galifianakis did the right thing."

Most of the people here aren't retarded, they're just infinitely stupid, which, given my years on the internet, also describes 99.5 of all web-connected people, and probably most of the human race.

On WP, and most other film sites, any film, featuring sh*t, tits, ass, juvenile jokes, vomit, more sh*t, more tits and/or humongous amount of gore, guts, blood and torture, is a sure hit with these guys.

Such material is 'cool'. It's 'entertainment, and the, these film-munching morons, have to list an 'intellectual' film like 'The Matrix' is order to rebut the claim they're a bunch of semi-educated savages.

It doesn't matter how inane the plot or how bad the acting, if it has any of the above, they'll find the film at least somewhat redeemed.

It's like the average IQ here is linked to the developmental abilities of a five year old murder junkie, who's fascinated with his own excrement.

And even more incredibly sad is that these same imbeciles think they have enough gray matter to competently discuss religion and politics, to the point of demonizing anything threatening their puerile cinematic tastes.

God f*cking forbid.

Then again, perhaps you meant something else, Spooky, but I did have to come clean, and you gave me the perfect excuse to vent, seeing as how this place used to be far more intelligent and invigorating.
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 6:12:24 PM

percent, in, they...add that to the corrections.

And no offense to the fine folks on here. I'm jus' keepin' da' sh*t real, know what I mean?
Whitta writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 6:55:16 PM

@spooky
really!?!?... really?!... No love for the Jew hater??

@mink - nice venting there!!
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 8:52:50 PM

When Mink gets on a roll... LOOK OUT!

As for this movie... no Mel... me no watchie!

I don't give a sh*t what Mel does in his private life... he's entertained me (ALL of us) for decades. So I'll continue to watch him. This firing of him from this movie (regardless what their 'damage control dept' TRIED to call it), was they playing Judge, Jury and Executioner.

f*ck them!

Love Mel!
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 9:08:52 PM

Firing Mel for his personal life would be akin to one not buying a Queen CD because Freddie took in copious amounts of man-paste into his mouth and butt. Then that person would be missing out on the best voice (near 4 octaves) in Rock n' Roll history.

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=queen&aq=f
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2010 at 9:10:10 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQPJztEW_5w
Michael Corleone writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 1:06:43 AM

So let me get this straight. The majority of you on this website are swallowing Mel Gibsons nuts so hard that you will not give this movie a chance. Yeah, it sucks Mel Gibson is not in the movie. I love the guy. But did you guys really think that Mel was going to get off the hook that easy. And if you guys would go to other websites Zac was not the only one against it, Bradley Cooper and a majority of the crew were as well. And not to mention before this whole ordeal a few articles ago you guys loved Zac but I guess Mel Gibson c*ck just taste better.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 1:25:48 AM

What exactly has been proven other than Mel yelling at a gold-digger over the phone?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 1:31:05 AM

Mel's wife of 27 years has sworn an affidavit that Mel is nothing more than a kind man and a great father.

Some celeb-stalking, gold-digger get's knocked up, and starts rumors of Mel all of which are falling apart around her - the Dentist lied - she never went to the cops when Mel allegedly got violent - she leaked the tapes when Mel didn't pay up (she was the ONLY one in possession of those tapes). And because this nobody bitch makes these (to date UNproven) claims, we're all Mel's c*cksuckers?

Sorry we haven't abandoned the Mel Fan Train as quickly as you'd like. I'll await for this oSUCKa to bring forth any evidence she can actually back up (for a change), before I'd believe her.

Whitta writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 2:23:21 AM

Like Ranger said, who gives a sh*t what Mel did in his private life... He's a f*ckin good entertainer.

If people on the set feel that much sand in their vaginas about Mel being in the film for probably no more than 3minutes, then they should have left.
Whitta writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 2:25:13 AM

Also, sorry Paul Giamatti, I'm sure you'll do a great job in this film.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 2:43:54 AM

Got to say i've never liked Zac that much, he seems a bit weird and creepy to me. Which is why he perfect for the role of Alan is this.

Never tasted Mel c*ck either but he's been making good films for the past 30 odd years which buys him some loyaty in my book, from some money driven woman that winds people up and then records the phone calls....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 2:45:59 AM

Nice rant Mink ... Hope you feel better for it
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 3:05:50 AM

Liam Neeson + Paul Giamatti = f*cking awesome
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 3:05:50 AM

Liam Neeson + Paul Giamatti = f*cking awesome
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 3:06:38 AM

hey cool an edit button....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 3:12:58 AM

You can say that again ..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 10:45:58 AM

I didn't read any of that post, Mink.

You mad?
Whitta writes:
on November 15th, 2010 at 7:03:30 AM

@spooky

whats crawled into your ass and died??
vaodsi writes:
on November 16th, 2010 at 12:56:21 PM

and the high-lights are...

f*ck them!

Love me!


What crawled up your ass and died


'intellectual' movie like the matrix

AHHHHH
i love you guys... (bro-hug)
... damn that sounded gay.
Like something justin bieber would tweet

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved