WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spoilers in New "Hangover 2" Photos

Posted: November 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spoilers in New "Hangover 2" PhotosSubmit Comment
Some of you may have noticed that Zach Galifianakis' haircut seemed a bit strange during his "Due Date" interviews. Then on "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon," the comedian revealed that he has shaved his head after he removed his wig.

SPOILERS:

Thanks to TMZ we now have the first photos from the set of the upcoming "Hangover" sequel, showing Galifianakis with a shaved head, hinting that his character will attempt to become a monk in the film. The photos also show Ed Helms with a tattoo that's very similar to Mike Tyson's. Is Liam Neeson the tattoo artist who gave him that? It is being rumored that Helms will also end up getting drunk and sleeping with a tranny.

In related news, Neeson said that before taking the role, he spoke to Mel Gibson and the two had a "pleasant conversation." The actors said: "I spoke to Mel. Mel's cool about it. We're all cool. Mel and I did a movie together about 20 or 25 years ago. So, we know each other."

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:02:28 PM

hinting that his character will be a shaved beaver so Mel can (fill in the blank)
CCBlev writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:16:40 PM

I dunno bout this, I think the 1st was a 1 trick pony.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:20:17 PM

Not keen on this at all.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:52:56 PM

Spoiler Alert-zack galaga whatever is gonna be the same person he's been in all his other movies.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 2:04:09 AM

I agree with CC: this movie was a one trick pony and I doubt I will be spending hard cash to see it in theaters. Unless the word of mouth is really good.
Rambo writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 2:31:10 AM

oh no!spoilers!how can i live my life anymore?

who gives a f*ck?????????the first movie sucked and this one will suck harder!!!go f*ck yourself zack galifakakis
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 4:46:05 AM

how does that suggest he's going to be a monk? why not a racist skinhead or an army cadet or a phil collins impersonater. Where do you get these theories alex??
jdl107 writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 5:52:52 AM

I spoke to Mel. Mel's cool about it. We're all cool. Mel and I did a movie together about 20 or 25 years ago. So, we know each other

Wow could you get anyMORE f*cking lame. I don't got Mel's back, I see no point. But still, that sh*t is just.... gay. Comments needed on such a bitch response.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 7:35:54 AM

*Spoiler alert*

Mel Gibson is not in this
Bunny X writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:34:21 PM

Let me save you all the time and trouble.
This sequel will get horrible reviews and the loudest will be saying how the first wasn't that good to begin with.
It will make a good amount in it's opening weekend. Taking first. Maybe even winning the following week. Then it will just bomb and not make any of the money back and being deemed a box office flop.
A few years will go by and they'll try it again for part 3, but it will fall through because nobody will want to do it. So they'll still go forward with a direct to DVD with all new faces and thus create a string of direct to DVD's with Hangover in the title.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved