WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Winnie the Pooh" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: November 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Winnie the Pooh" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Walt Disney Animation Studios just unveiled the first two stills from the new theatrical "Winnie the Pooh" movie, and has now unveiled the official trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: Owl sends the whole gang on a wild quest to save Christopher Robin from an imaginary culprit. It turns out to be a very busy day for a bear who simply set out to find some honey.

Inspired by five stories from AA Milne's books, the new movie is directed by Stephen J. Anderson (Meet the Robinsons) and Don Hall, and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 15th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Winnie the Pooh."

Source: Walt Disney Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Chewbacca writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 8:53:32 PM

Cute. I don't care if I get nailed for saying that. But its refreshing that its in 2D and not CGI animated. Beautifully animated might I add.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 8:53:51 PM

SPOILER ALERT:









Winnie dies of AIDS contracted from Christopher Robin (played by Zac Efron).
CCBlev writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:12:36 PM

^wow thats cold lol
WV-Films writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:39:27 PM

So Pooh's clearly on acid in this movie. Although it's interesting when you consider the iPad coming came with the book free. I wonder if that was a marketing strategy, as Pixar is owned by Disney.....hmmmm.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:47:25 PM

@CC - I'm already resigned to going to hell. May as well with a bang!
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:47:52 PM

I'll say 'hi' to GayGirl's mom when I get there.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:22:16 PM

@Chewbacca
I'm with you on this one man. I miss this kind of animation and the heart behind the story. Pixar may have great films, but none that would ever match the emotion of this stuff. Heck I'll see it. I think every once and awhile we need to embrace our inner kid. Otherwise people start thinking up soulless material like the crap Disney and Nickolodeon dish out these days.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:37:15 PM

All kidding aside. I'd watch this in a heartbeat (because Shayhiri's mother doesn't have one).

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:52:58 PM

Now that looks really good, nice clean wholesome fun story.

And for all the sh*t Disney do they somtimes come out with a nugget of gold.
CCBlev writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:07:33 PM

Ranger-Same here. I already signed my contract that when I die I get 15% of the business and my own corner office.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:16:04 PM

Bugger... I wanted that office!

Telly like it is writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:50:09 PM

It's frightening to think that one day Pooh and Tigger would develop a taste for Piglet and Rabbit.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:17:47 AM

I'm riding shotgun on this roller-coaster to hell guys.

Got my seat reserved and the office all decked out like I want it.
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 4:34:45 AM

With Shayhiri's mom on her knees, mouth open as your own personal urinal?

SWEET!
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 5:38:14 AM

"All kidding aside. I'd watch this in a heartbeat (because Shayhiri's mother doesn't have one)."

LOL

I'm choking here , Sorry shay to bring back old memories ...

trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 5:40:22 AM

Shay is getting it from all angles today mommy will be so proud..
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 7:38:05 AM

Poor Shay

I know your not used to hearing this from guys but

close your mouth next time
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 11:28:56 AM

lol...

It's only fair he's getting it from all angles.

His mother did from us last year.
jdDiedforyou writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 11:47:52 AM

it looks ok...but nothing can ever beat the original whinnie the pooh film back from the 1960s.
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 11:50:26 AM

I hear ya.

Same as the first: The Jungle Book, and most of the movies of that era. ALL great. ALL classic.
Bunny X writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:21:02 PM

I think Eyore (the donkey) and Snuffaluffaguss from Sesame Street hang out together on the weekends and smoke a ton of weed.
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 6:26:35 PM

Well, with their royalty checks, they can certainly afford it.
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on November 15th, 2010 at 5:57:30 AM

Proper animation for a change! better than 90% of that rendered sh*tE!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved