WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Nicolas Cage's "Season of the Witch" Thriller

Posted: November 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for the upcoming fantasy/thriller "Season of the Witch," starring Nicolas Cage and Ron Perlman. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around a group of knights in 14th century France who must transport a woman accused of witchcraft to a mountain abbey, where the monks will seek to understand and destroy her powers, believed to be the source of the Black Plague.

The new film is directed by Dominic Sena, the man behind "Gone in Sixty Seconds," "Swordfish" and "Whiteout." It was originally supposed to hit theaters on March 19th, 2010, but has now been moved back till January 7th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Season of the Witch."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:03:00 PM

goodbye, Cage
CCBlev writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:17:28 PM

i thought this went straight to dvd it was so bad.
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:56:06 PM

lol
mrstretch writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:05:31 PM

it looks like it was made for the syfy channel.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:16:58 PM

On a minus I would say that looks nothing like "Halloween III"

On a plus, it looks better than "Kingdom of Heaven"
Johnnyb writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:30:52 PM

It looks good!!!! So other Cage movies but after all it can be a let down...
Whitta writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:06:57 AM

It's ok Nic, i'll still remember you from the days of Con Air, The Rock and Face/Off...
shayhiri writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:46:50 AM

What do you, sad f*cks, have to say about a period movie?

Nothing, that's what. You've never seen one, so how should you know?

My post concerns mainly, but not only, Americans,
who are, mainly, but not only, disgustingly obese,
and, mainly, but not only, live with their even fatter excuses for moms.

That's about 95% of the illiterates who frequent this place.

Ah, and don't bother writing 350 posts to answer me, I'll just turn the Profanity filter on and will see nothing of it. So there.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 1:25:07 AM

Yes, it will be bad, but it still got Ron Perlman so I will watch this.

@Shay: So your professional writing didn't turn out very good for you? You have now lowered yourseld to a common troll? That's nice, hope your mom is pr...oh, yeah, sorry about that.
shayhiri writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 2:00:19 AM

Oh, now we're crying, are we? :)

"Don't troll on us, uncle Shay, please!"
shayhiri writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 2:01:17 AM

Get a grip.
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 4:41:03 AM

Hey Shay why all the hate for fat moms , did mommy love food more than you ..

We know she loved a KitKat
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 4:54:33 AM

Shay you're probably right but you obviously love worst previews enough to keep coming back? Is it because you're mainly, but not only a c*nt?
jdl107 writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 5:49:57 AM

The minute I saw this I immediately thought the Socerers Apprentice, him.

to that I say... Amen, Bitchhunter.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 7:34:06 AM

@Bitchhunter

Agreed

@ Whitta

Here Here Good times

It looks like he was saying in his head the whole time----- mortgage mortgage mortgage

rabid writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 11:57:45 AM

I've been anxiously awaiting this movie. I'm not looking forward to Cage attempting a foreign accent, but it looks pretty decent otherwise and the plot sounds interesting.
Bunny X writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:27:05 PM

Didn't have the volume up too much while watching this but dammit does Cage even know how to give even the slightest of accents? How does he continue to get work?
charmed23 writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 5:27:58 PM

I dislike Cage but the movie seems like a decent B one, like Outlander and Solomon Kane. Will definitely check it out
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 9:14:39 PM

@DaveThePhotoGuy I thought it was going to be a remake of Halloween 3 too, lol!
Dre-EL writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 3:40:16 PM

this looks like sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved