WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Sandler Gave Each "Grown Ups" Actor a $200,000 Maserati

Posted: November 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam Sandler Gave Each "Grown Ups" Actor a $200,000 MaseratiSubmit Comment
While promoting the upcoming DVD and Blu-ray release of "Grown Ups," Chris Rock told Howard Stern that there are perks that go along with starring in a movie with Adam Sandler.

"I went outside the other day and I had a new Maserati in the driveway," he said, adding: "Now I think that I'm Adam Sandler's b*tch." A Maserati, which is an Italian car, can cost as much as $200,000 and Sandler got one not only for Rock, but also for David Spade, Rob Schneider and Kevin James.

Rock said that he has never felt so appreciated while working on a project. "The movie is like the biggest thing for [Sandler]," he explained. "He appreciates the help."

Click here to read more about "Grown Ups."

Source: Yahoo!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:38:57 AM

and that suppose to impress me?
johnny_boy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:54:39 AM

AND SANDLER SHOULD AT LEAST GIVE ME AT LEAST A LEXUS FOR WATCHING THAT STUPID ASS GROWN UPS MOVIE!!!!!!
biniwoo writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 7:05:01 AM

Then I should be paid with Salma Hayek for watching this movie
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 8:25:33 AM

mid- life crisis for of a group of washed up f*cks jog on...
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 8:50:23 AM

This movie was alright at best but I think it is sh*tty for him to buy them a car. If they wanted a Maserati I'm sure all of them can afford to buy their own. Get them a real gift

A watch or a beer mug or handjob

something along those lines
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:02:17 AM

Kevin James getting in a Maserati lol
CCBlev writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:15:17 AM

Johnny-Sorry my friend, that you had to sit thru that.
Hey Adam what do I get for sitting thru Little Nicky?
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:44:52 AM

An STD most likely mate ..
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:54:08 AM

what a douche, them next year he is in bankruptcy selling houses making more crappy films, to recover his lost fortune oops did some one call him nick cage? seriusly what a c*ck sucker douche bag, if that king of money i used for a better purpose, like saving the world of more crappy films of Sam f*ckINGc*nt W.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:12:20 PM

I'm familiar with sports cars. It's not buying them that's the issue... it's the cost of maintenance. Rob Schneider will be living in his car in about 8 months.
bluemeenie writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:30:24 PM

What do we get for watching it?
bluemeenie writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:40:42 PM

Sandler got a few more holes punched in his Maserati card...
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 2:04:39 PM

I think you're mistaken WP, that was actually the end scene of Mr. Deeds.


Joking. But yes, Schneider will sell his for food the minute EI checks stop rolling in. He just LOOKS poor.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 2:10:47 PM

NAH

Scheinder looks like the type that LOOKS poor but has it all somewhere else.

Say if you needed it to pay off a group of kids to hide the dead hooker you just killed. he would have it in cash
darkraven28 writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 3:46:21 PM

Sandler! Can I get a free night with Maria Bello?
Rambo writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 4:36:53 PM

I will suck sander's d*ck for 200k...
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 5:03:25 PM

@Rambo: Fag!

I WILL KICK ADAN S. in THE BALLS FOR 2$ and i will be more happy tham you with your 200.000$ and your ass perfored Gay!
lostwarrior writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:02:06 PM

Farley should really be in that picture, instead of Kevin (I should walk into on coming traffic and lay in a coma) James. As thats all this c*nt muffin will ever be, a 2nd hand Chris Farley.... at best
lostwarrior writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:05:26 PM

and the reason why it was a big deal was because he got to help out all of his friends who at one time probably helped him when he got his got his start. Kevin James was jut lucky enough to just tag along... So when Schneider let Sandler crash on his couch when he career was just starting, Sandler bought him a car he sleep in.. makes sense...
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:16:49 PM

lol... you're probably right.
c-prime writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:49:15 PM

I heard he also gave Kevin James a hummer. (Notice I didn't capitalize.)
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 7:10:16 PM

lol.
whoever writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:21:21 PM

I like how Chris left the part where they had to blow Sandler for the car!
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:34:25 PM

I listened to the interview. It was pretty damn funny (like most interviews on the Stern Show). Chris Rock said he truly thinks this is his/their funniest movie to date. Personally, I thought it was f*cking terrible. The only redeeming thing was the two hot chicks who played Schneider's daughters.
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 11:51:36 AM

Tom Selleck gave all the leads of Magnum P.I. Porsche 928's when that show was done.
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 12:56:01 PM

If Adam really, REALLY cared (and wanted to spend 3x's the cash):

http://www.uncrate.com/men/cars/concept/porsche-918-spyder/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved