WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Meet the Parents 3" Trailer, Now With Dustin Hoffman

Posted: November 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Meet the Parents 3" Trailer, Now With Dustin HoffmanSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for the third "Meet the Parents" movie, called "Little Fockers." It is very similar to the first trailer, but now with footage of the recently-added Dustin Hoffman. Watch it below.

Plot: It has taken 10 years, two little Fockers with wife Pam (Teri Polo) and countless hurdles for Greg (Ben Stiller) to finally get "in" with his tightly wound father-in-law, Jack (Robert De Niro). After the cash-strapped dad takes a job moonlighting for a drug company, however, Jack's suspicions about his favorite male nurse come roaring back.

When Greg and Pam's entire clan - including Pam's lovelorn ex, Kevin (Owen Wilson) - descends for the twins' birthday party, Greg must prove to the skeptical Jack that he's fully capable as the man of the house. But with all the misunderstandings, spying and covert missions, will Greg pass Jack's final test and become the family's next patriarch...or will the circle of trust be broken for good?

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Little Fockers."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:36:51 AM

De Niro and Hoffman Why !!!

This movie looks so bad.....
johnny_boy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:56:16 AM

If for whatever reason I am forced to watch this, least knowing Hoffman is in it gives me some comfort. He was the life force on part 2
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 7:01:21 AM

I'm not even going to bother watching the trailer or movie.

If after ten years Jack and Gaylord still can't get on then f*ck this sh*t!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 7:59:44 AM

Johnny-

Your right on Hoffman he was by far the best thing in part 2, Only worry for this is that he's an after thought and i bet his character will come across as so and not be anywhere near as funny as before.

Dave- lol
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 8:41:02 AM

Holy Focker
I cant Focker believe this fockering movie was fockering made

what the focker was di nero and fockering hoffman thinking . 2 was fockering enough but to fockering make a fockering third?

fockering crazy
CCBlev writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:27:48 AM

No thank you, Ben your no longer funny, go die now!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:35:45 AM

I appreciate chicken dippers on a sunday morning when i'm suffering from a terrible comedown. I marinade the dippers in soy sauce and smoke a joint of blue cheese whilst listening to Enya.
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:39:52 AM

big- lol

CC- Hope he takes your Request, like he takes c*ck and gets on with it quick smart.
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 10:42:25 AM

cinema- f*ck, I hope they aren't canvey dippers ..
Rambo writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:11:29 AM

Razzie award nomination for sure
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 11:19:56 AM

trailer- haha nope i actually do my shopping in pitsea tescos and good old lidl, i don't f*ck about with the big shop
LastActionHero writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:10:33 PM

Having Hoffman is ruined by the fact that they brought back that grotesque beast Streisand.
bluemeenie writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:29:45 PM

They should have stopped after the first one...
The American Pie writers must have finished all their direct to DVD work this week...
jdl107 writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 1:22:18 PM

But with all the misunderstandings, spying and covert missions, will Greg pass Jack's final test and become the family's next patriarch...or will the circle of trust be broken for good?

Umm..... no. I'm sure even the dumbest of dumb know how this is gonna turn out.

I'm not interested in watching this. *Sigh* it's shame they're obviously not trying anything new.
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 1:54:38 PM

Not even going to watch this trailer.
Rambo writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 4:37:58 PM

take the fahza away!!!dutch hater!
lostwarrior writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 6:17:50 PM

trailer doesn't need to be viewed. the title alone was warning enough. f*ck this trite ass bullsh*t. De Niro, I understand you have earned your stripes regarding being in some amazing films. but please get your balls back, bitch slap Stiller. Get a shovel and bury this film. And please get with Scorsese and work on the sequel of the Departed before you die... Give us something awesome one last time, youre not getting any younger, gramps.....
CandyRunt writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 4:10:27 AM

@Cinemaisdead

Hoffman gotta eat
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 5:03:47 AM

Cinema- lol

Pitsea Tesco's !! Spend half my life in that bloody place lol
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 12th, 2010 at 6:54:21 AM

haha its gotta be done such a nice area pitsea ain't it, the youth are such promising individuals :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved