WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dwayne Johnson and Vanessa Hudgens in "Journey 2" Set Photos

Posted: November 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dwayne Johnson and Vanessa Hudgens in "Journey 2" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
The sequel to "Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D," called "Journey 2: The Mysterious Island" is currently filming in Hawaii, and today we have the first set photos of Dwayne Johnson, Josh Hutcherson, Luis Guzman and Vanessa Hudgens. Check out the photos below.

Plot: The new journey begins when Sean (Hutcherson) receives a coded distress signal from a mysterious island where no island should exist — a place of strange life forms, mountains of gold, deadly volcanoes, and more than one astonishing secret. Unable to stop him from going, Sean's new stepfather (Johnson) joins the quest. Together with a helicopter pilot (Guzman) and his beautiful, strong-willed daughter (Hudgens), they set out to find the island, rescue its lone inhabitant and escape before seismic shockwaves force the island under the sea and bury its treasures forever.

The sequel is directed by Brad Peyton (Cats and Dogs 2) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 23rd, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:11:50 PM

Oh, the guy that made the blockbusting film Cats and Dogs 2 has recruited A-list actor Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson to star in the sequel to another awesome blockbuster.

Let's all do the Hollywood High-Five!

minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:12:43 PM

The latter of which consists of doing coke shooters off a hooker's ass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:15:52 PM

Vanessa has a look in the photo like, " I KNEW I shouldn't have gone commando today .... "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:17:56 PM

Luis Guzman signed up for this ? ... Gee, I thought dressing up like Robin, the transsexual Boy Wonder for that Arthur remake would have been enough abuse to his allustrious career.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:19:58 PM

There must be a secret conspiracy to get Dwayne into as many " Sausagefest Smörgåsbord " films as possible ... if this weren't a Disney-style film, they should rename it Journey to the Center of Luis' Browntown ....
CCBlev writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:41:11 PM

I'd like to bury my treasures inside Vanessa forever.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:52:31 PM

I quite liked the first, it was a good family film..hope this has the same feeling.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:13:14 AM

Vanessa,

Suck off Dwayne and y'all can parody the Lohans.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:36:19 AM

I will watch this only cuz of how hot Vanessa Hudgens looks. One day, bitch! One day you'll take more naked photos of yourself, of course at your current adult age, and will be leaked and WP will post them online. I thought the same thing about Kat Dennings and now we got a nude pic. It's only a matter of time
Gates writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 1:23:46 AM

Dear Dwayne Johnson,

We regret to inform you that your testicles were left in your locker at the last WWE event you attended. We noticed your sh*tty pedophile children movies that you've been apart of in the last 5 years and decided that it was in the worlds best interest that you get your testicles back. Unfortunately, we were unable to find your testicles. There are some rumors as to them being sold on eBay but nobody really knows. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause you.

If you need a place to stay Carl Weather's is looking for a roommate to live with him in his one bedroom apartment.

Our deepest apologies

trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 2:42:34 AM

Nice Beach shot of Vanessa , she looks ready to go ....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 3:09:33 AM

Hard to believe she is the same girl from "Thunderbirds"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 3:28:12 AM

trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 2:42:34 AM

Nice Beach shot of Vanessa , she looks ready to go ....


If anyone out there is unsure what trailer means is..

I want to f*ck this girl within an inch of her life then blow my load on her face.
trailertrash writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 3:35:04 AM

You read my mind my friend !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 3:44:02 AM

Who wouldn't want to do her?
Rambo writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 4:20:19 AM

luis guzman!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 5:31:09 AM

@Gates nice one

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved