WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Nicolas Cage on "Ghost Rider 2" Set

Posted: November 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Nicolas Cage on "Ghost Rider 2" SetSubmit Comment
The sequel to "Ghost Rider," called "Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance," is currently filming in Romania and we now have the first video from the set, showing Nicolas Cage and his motorcycle. Check out the video below.

In the new movie, Johnny Blaze (Cage) is hiding out in remote Eastern Europe and is struggling to repress his curse. He is then recruited by a sect to take on the devil (Ciaran Hinds), who wants to take over his mortal son's body on the boy's birthday.

"Ghost Rider 2" is directed by Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor (Crank), and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on February 17th, 2012.

Set Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jdl107 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:43:55 AM

It's getting f*cking made..... well consider me surprised.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:59:50 AM

Must be akward when ghost rider goes down on a girl with that fire head
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:03:47 AM

But he won't catch any herpes
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:34:22 AM

My, Mr. Cage .... what a f*cked up toupee you have!
CCBlev writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:16:27 AM

I think his toupee is alive!!
Rambo writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:26:21 AM

How does his hair piece stay intact in this strong wind?
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:23:08 AM

me wants to stick me d*ck in cage's soul sexy hair and see if it'll tag me back :L...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:36:43 AM

SHOOT HIM AGAIN... HIS SOUL IS STILL DANCING! HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAAAAAAAAA
sc_kg writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:47:48 AM

I like Cage.
WV-Films writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:50:14 AM

Oh god, they're actually doing it?
rabid writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:59:53 AM

Nice, I'm looking forward to this movie. I think they have an idea of how to avoid the mistakes of the last film. And it looks like the bike is getting a makeover this time around.
TeemSelami writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:12:43 AM

YYYYYEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:20:55 AM

@Rabid said
I think they have an idea of how to avoid the mistakes of the last film.

Then why is Nicky Cage in it?
LastActionHero writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:39:42 AM

Cage=Suck
gotsghostrider writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:17:51 PM

I see they're going for a bike more similar to Dan Ketches, Neveldine and Taylor are good directors/writers, I'm excited to see their take on it, I hope Vengeance is in it, there's no better villain for GR to face.
Man in Black writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:01:28 PM

fuuuuucccccckkkkk nnnnnnooooooo !
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:09:08 PM

johnny_boy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:59:50 AM

Must be akward when ghost rider goes down on a girl with that fire head


@johnny_boy

Not anyworse than a guy going down on Paris Hilton

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:03:47 AM

But he won't catch any herpes


@Freudian Nightmare

You mean that DIDN'T get Lindsay a cameo ?


rabid writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:08:32 PM

Nick Cage makes a great Johnny Blaze. It wasn't Cage that ruined the last GR film. It was Wes Bentley and a cornball musical score that f*cked it up.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:39:36 PM

With all that wind sounding on the video, I noticed they made Nic's hairpiece more aerodynamic ...

nice touch, prop department!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:40:50 PM

Big_Daddy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:20:55 AM

@Rabid said
I think they have an idea of how to avoid the mistakes of the last film.

Then why is Nicky Cage in it?


A. Rack that up to poor choice by the casting director.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:54:00 PM

"Nick Cage makes a great Johnny Blaze. It wasn't Cage that ruined the last GR film. It was Wes Bentley and a cornball musical score that f*cked it up."

No offense, but you say the dumbest things, Rabid.

No, it was Cage's atrocious acting and grating personality, along with an abomination of a script and story, and Mendes' unlikeable and bland character (but primarily a TERRIBLE story) that sunk the first film.

Music only matters if everything else sucks. In other words, you could possibly enjoy a film with mediocre or sub-par, or even inappropriate, music, but nothing can overcome a bad story, a terrible script and a ridiculous lead, all of which the first film provided, to the audiences bleeding consternation.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:29:21 PM

DANG!
Crumplepoint writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 7:49:23 AM

I thought the first film was reasonably crap.....so why am i mildly excited by the prospect of another? :S
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 12:06:53 PM

I disagree Mink. I think a musical score in a film can make a break a scene and entire film to me.

I remember watching the Thomas Jane "The Punisher" (which was a bad film anyways) but what really killed it was the film score. There were several scenes that if the score had been better, it migh have been ok.

Some of the most memorable films I have seen are linked to their score.
jdl107 writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 1:12:19 PM

I disagree too Mink. Zombieland was a great film, but the music...... ooooh the music. Every time that sh*t played played I felt gay watching the movie, but when it stopped all was better. Same with Wedding Crashers.

The music in Fight Club however, didn't make the film better, I'm sure there was no chance of that. But when it did play I dunno.... the movie felt cool. The music was badass, and it fit so good whenever it played in a scene.

Pros and Cons right there buddy, music has everything to do with a film. Most likely would be no point in it's presence if otherwise.

But I feel kinda stupid now, I went through that because of disagreement over "personal taste". Which an argument over is pretty ridiculous. Damn.

Captain_Rogaine writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 9:42:13 PM

The script and The Director were a big part of the movies problem. Nick Cage was there all along and as THE star of it could have done something.

This movie will suck.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved