WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's "Inferno" to be NC-17 with Lots of Nudity

Posted: November 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Moviefone caught up with director Matthew Wilder to talk about his upcoming "Inferno" movie and to find out how long he's willing to wait to make sure Lindsay Lohan ends up playing Linda Lovelace, the porn actress known best for her "Deep Throat" movie.

Wilder considers Lohan a good friend and believes that no one else can tackle this role. This is why he'll wait as long as it's necessary, but is hoping that Lohan can become available in February.

He went on to say that the goal is to actually make the movie rated NC-17. "Curiously, our financier -- or so I have heard -- is interested in this as an NC-17 or perhaps as an unrated movie," he explained. "There is certainly no one saying, 'Please, play it safe!'"

So does this mean that Lohan will appear nude? "Yes," replied Wilder, adding that the actress has not refused to take part in any of the scenes, no matter how raunchy they are.

Source: Moviefone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 90 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jdl107 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:46:08 AM

Egh... I guess
m3talface writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:46:49 AM

Ranger, where are you?
lastnamefirst writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:56:23 AM

I would've cared if this was right after Mean Girls..
johnny_boy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:57:18 AM

This director really wants to see her nude and do some highly sexual things and put it on camera and exploit her. I say kudos
elrei writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:00:09 AM

I hope she's naked like 90% of the movie because that 70's underwear doesn't do it for me.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:04:04 AM

"actress has not refused to take part in any of the scenes, no matter how raunchy they are"

She chows down on her daddys d*ck and mommys strap-on on a regular basis, there is nowhere this girl won't go ...

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:17:13 AM

Lindsay Lohan's "Inferno" to be NC-17 with Lots of Nudity .... so we all get what
we wanted ... a chance to see Lindsay's porno and a chance of syphillis of the eyes.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:19:26 AM

He went on to say that the goal is to actually make the movie rated NC-17. "Curiously, our financier -- or so I have heard -- is interested in this as an NC-17 or perhaps as an unrated movie," he explained. "There is certainly no one saying, 'Please, play it safe!'"

Yeah, just ask Samantha Ronson .... after being exposed to Lilo, I'm surprised she isn't shaved down, pale & sickly like a cancer patient in the third trimester of chemo.

boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:20:07 AM

Lohag's one step closer to porn.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:21:30 AM

Lindsay Lohan's "Inferno"

I guess the Carpet matches unless they are speaking of the hell hole of evil also know as her roast beff
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:27:18 AM

"Wilder considers Lohan a good friend and believes that no one else can tackle this role. This is why he'll wait as long as it's necessary"

Translation: He really wants to see Lohan naked and do some sexy stuff on his commands.

"Curiously, our financier -- or so I have heard -- is interested in this as an NC-17 or perhaps as an unrated movie,"

Translation: He really, really wants to see Lohan naked, so he finance the whole movie.

"the actress has not refused to take part in any of the scenes, no matter how raunchy they are"

Translation: Lohan has finally realized her true faith.
AYT BALL writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:38:16 AM

the budget for this movie will sky rocket to keep her cracked to the eyeballs!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:44:14 AM

then maybe I'll watch it in Blurape format
CCBlev writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:07:30 AM

How did they shoot this without everyone dying from dying from the stench?
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:11:03 AM

They used Uwe Boll production crew for that, so they were all used to the smell of fish and sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:22:48 AM

good girl.now megan fox.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:55:24 AM

She has a synthetic pube afro-wig to to show the films authenticity.
Atarizombie2600 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:00:10 AM

I gues this is as close as I will get to see Lindsay Logan in porn which she needs to do.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:06:52 AM

@Big_Daddy

I hear it will feature a special appearance by Randy Quaid
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:07:36 AM

I demand Ranger's presence on this article.
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:07:29 AM

Lohan is still hot. I don't care what people say.
Taco writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:16:25 AM

This is a smart career move! I mean look what a role like this did for Elizabeth Berkley in showgirls! (sarcasm)
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 10:56:39 AM

@m3talface + TH3D4RKKN1GH7 --- boogiel beat me to it.

She may as well do in front of the camera what she's been doing behind them for years (well almost. Daddy won't be inside of her for this).
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:13:12 AM

@Bitchhunter

Maybe he can squat there instead of Canada I hear lohans vag is quite nice this time of year
rocketman writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:39:13 AM

3D nekid Lohag f*cking some poor sap on the silver screen? rather watch Avatar again thanks.
rocketman writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:43:59 AM

Hopefully the studio will be in a cave in Afganistan with a chair,camcorder and a big knife as set dressings,directed by some goat f*cking beared loon.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:05:42 PM

@TimTim - to be honest I agree, bet know that she is mental she would be crazy in bed!
rocketman writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:10:49 PM

Her idea of crazy is to sh*t in your socks then wip you with them.alegedly
SaulSilver writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:40:46 PM

The American Medical Association predicts this movie will permanently make Epicac obsolete.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:54:30 PM

Her 'flower' has taken so many hits (not unlike the ships in Pearl Harbor on Dec. 7th, 1941), I wonder who they'll use to play her 'stunt c*nt'!?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:01:38 PM

Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:54:30 PM

Her 'flower' has taken so many hits (not unlike the ships in Pearl Harbor on Dec. 7th, 1941), I wonder who they'll use to play her 'stunt c*nt'!?



@Ranger

Paris Hilton or Shannon Wheeler

Depends on which one isn't jailed for another 'incident'.

All I know, everyone on the set needed Hazmat suits and protective goggles to handle the "intimate" scenes ....
Man in Black writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:15:26 PM

In her contract she had added a poop and a wash scene.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:42:32 PM

Or what is commonly known to her as 'Bonding Night with Dad!'
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:46:08 PM

Stunt c*nt !!

That has to be Dina Surly , both look more or less the same, ones a little saggier than the other but Micheal can never tell the difference when they play poke the holes blindfold every weekend.
rocketman writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 2:23:33 PM

Flower lol
The Dini writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 2:44:56 PM

Boner Boner Boner Boner Boner Boner Boner
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 2:51:25 PM

^^ If John Belushi were still with us , That is what he'd say ....
CCBlev writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:00:27 PM

Trailer-May Uwe Bolls cast RIP.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:00:43 PM

If Sly ever did Rocky 7 he could pound on those things in a traning montage !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:03:39 PM

CC -

He filmed all the deaths and turned it into his holocaust trailer ...
CCBlev writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:03:40 PM

Typical day at the Lohan household
http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=00e247d6d28effca1541
CCBlev writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:04:16 PM

that and use the same settings as Bluberella
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:25:33 PM

Bill licks p*ssy like he's trying to paint a f*cking fence!
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:35:39 PM

THIS is the way to lick p*ssy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt0WkGe6-oY

Advice starts at about the 3:30 mark of this video.

RIP Sam. Thx. for the tips!
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:36:46 PM

"Dad move out the way i'll show you how it's done"

hahaha !! Get back to your f*cking fence ...
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:41:59 PM

JESUS CHRIST... AM I BEING LICKED OR WEATHER-PROOFED?!
FBO writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:53:59 PM

Gapping Vag shot anyone?
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:54:15 PM

lol

It's back too your window for you ...
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:05:30 PM

Nice Sam Kinison clip .....

It's been nearly 20 years since he was killed BTW

RIP
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:07:48 PM

Yeah. He was one of the bests!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xfi4s8cjLFI
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:11:24 PM

bests = greats!
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:15:08 PM

Back to school hahaha , Good movie and was a mega hit back in the mid 80's..

Sam and Rodney Dangerfield were great pals in real life..
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:22:50 PM

I miss them both.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:29:08 PM

Absolutely .....

He had a nice little cameo with another comic legend.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OM8gYZ_X5kg
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:38:00 PM

Damn video locks up when I watch it.

But Dangerfield, Pryor and Kinison... really!?

Hysterical!
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 4:48:02 PM

You have to add to those Bill Hicks and John Belushi.

And your right...... Hysterical
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 5:27:42 PM

so...its like her regular life then?
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 5:36:09 PM

Yep it's Art imitating life alright..
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 5:41:49 PM

'cept it won't be her dad penetrating her in the movie (I think).
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 5:48:57 PM

" The actress (lol) has not refused to take part in any of the scenes, no matter how raunchy they are"

Damn you never know ....

Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 5:56:38 PM

CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?!?!?!

http://tinyurl.com/LindsayPayingDaRent
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:04:41 PM

AHHHHHH and LOL

Should have known from the heading Mature Fisting ....

2 things...

1: Didn't the guy start with a watch on
2: Was he shaking his own hands in her at one point...
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:16:22 PM

I've heard that during filming Inferno, Lohan exposed her vagina. A crewman, paraphrasing the movie Sphere, stood, mouth agape, yelling "My god, it's full of scars!".

He later died at the hospital.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 6:29:29 PM

Poor guy never had a chance..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:01:51 PM

They say when Lindsay quiffs, you can hear an echo ....
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:05:28 PM

I imagine the view similar to that which a mosquito would see before the Venus Flytrap closes on it!
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:05:28 PM

...and a dead man's muted screams...
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:07:28 PM

Yes, but unlike the d*ck of Lindsay's victim, the mosquito would be full of blood.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:15:33 PM

"Wilder considers Lohan a good friend"

In other words, she shares her coke and herpes medication.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:23:12 PM

I imagine the feeling one (male or female) would get f*cking Lindsay, would be akin to those felt by Luke as Han tucked him up inside that dead Taun-Taun.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:45:17 PM

Sorry... not 'f*cking' rather 'making love'

Ugh.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:51:06 PM

Yes, but at least with Luke's situation, the killing cold was on the outside.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:52:27 PM

But like Lohan, the stench was also on the inside.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:57:28 PM

Yes, but Luke was never in danger of having his foreskin rot off.
Travis Blackwell writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:58:06 PM

I was almost able to get Lindsey Lohan to play a role in this video, She and her massive ^@^#@ would have been awesome. Watch the video then vote for it on the left
http://now.sprint.com/e/v.php?hGp-LnuaKA0
FBO writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:59:47 PM

I heard that if you watch a video of her vag you'll die seven days later unless you copy the video of her ring, err, vag and show it to someone else!

If this is true I say we make millions of copies and give them to Iran as a christmas gift.

Look at what Santa brought ya you mother f*ckers
FBO writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:00:49 PM

The above message was intended for the Iranian Govrn't, not the good people of Iran. Just wanted to clearify
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:01:43 PM

Laugh all you want. I'd still do her. In a Level 4 bio-hazard containment suit, but, yeah, I'd do her hard.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:03:03 PM

^^^....and with a bag over her head, that way, I guess you could say she'd never see me 'coming'...
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:10:30 PM

I'd bag the sh*t outta her too.

If you survive... with what other experience could you have that kind of bragging rights?!
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:11:21 PM

As for: Luke was never in danger of having his foreskin rot off.

No argument here.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:32:34 PM

"If you survive... with what other experience could you have that kind of bragging rights?!"

Shagging a AIDS infected camel during a Fallujah firefight comes in a close second, Ranger.
darkraven28 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:40:40 PM

Anything's better than I Know Who Killed Me. Thank God I was drunk when I watched it or I would have put a bullet in the flatscreen.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 8:51:11 PM

@Mink - sure... use that old stand-by!
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:00:53 PM

I find it hilarious they're making a film, with a washed up cracked out loser whore, about a porn star from the seventies.

I mean, it's not necessary. No one gives a sh*t about her life. She had no depth, except in her groin and throat, so why the hell would we care about her slutty life on the backside?

And she wasn't a f*cking actress, no more than a cow getting milked is a farm extra for Charlotte's Web. She was there to have sex and display her 'abilities'.

Making a film about her life, her 'story' is about as annoyingly pretentious and silly as making a chick flick about the life of Fabio. Who gives a f*ck?

Inferno is nothing more than a set-up for endless ass and tit shots for a washed up whore who has nothing better to do then hit the floor of dignity with a shovel and start f*cking digging.

And if I want ass and tits, I'll go see a good porno. At least then, I know what I'm getting because the producers know what they're selling, so there's no vacuum of pretension between the two.
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:02:37 PM

"no more than a cow getting milked is anything more than a farm extra for Charlotte's Web."
minkowski writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:07:48 PM

"Anything's better than I Know Who Killed Me. Thank God I was drunk when I watched it or I would have put a bullet in the flatscreen."

Terrible, terrible film. Horrible.

Imagine the worst Jean Claude film where he plays himself and his 'evil twin'. Now, change JCVD into a hagged and bagged out, used up tramp with absolutely zero talent and appeal.

Then, take the script, remove the staples, and toss it up into the air. Now, take all the loose pages and re-staple them without concern for order.

Start filming.

You then have "I Know Who Killed Me".

The funny thing is that she not only plays herself as the harlot stripper, but the entire film is a loose rendition of her entire life and career.

I wonder two things, then: Was the irony lost on the bitch, and can she even spell 'irony'?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:58:22 PM

@Ranger

It's more like when Han got encased in carbonite.

In Lindsay's vagina, noone can hear you whimper.
OneTime writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 11:28:49 PM

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Ranger writes:
on November 11th, 2010 at 2:31:47 AM

@Mink and Max... lol. Nice!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved