WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Uwe Boll's "Blubberella" Comedy

Posted: November 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Uwe BollSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for Uwe Boll's "Blubberella" comedy, which is currently for sale at the American Film Market and is about the world's first fat superhero. Check out the trailer below.

If you watched the trailer for "Bloodrayne 3," you might have noticed that Boll is using the same actors and the same settings in both films. It's likely that he decided to make two movies for the price of one.

Plot: The first female fat superhero ... She will kick major ass - with her major ass ... All the "Bloodrayne" fans will love that movie!

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:33:37 AM

"It's likely that he decided to make two movies for the price of one."

Yeah, that really sounds like Uwe Boll. A typical cheapo......


Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:52:51 AM

Yes, all Bloodrayne-fans WILL love this.

And Uwe Boll wonders why no one will take his Auswitz-movie seriously? We know that you are from Germany, Uwe, you don't have to have Nazis in every one of your f*cking movies. You just don't. And why the f*ck do you cast yourself as Hitler? I mean, c'mon, Uwe! You are not even trying!

Too bad Brendan Fletcher is so associated with Boll, because he was pretty in good Tideland.

Hope that fat chich doesn't get typecasted...
bandolero999 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:29:57 AM

WOW this Trailer was atrocious not even bad good you really did it this time Uwe there wasnt even any blood it was a fat bitch just running around and eating.

THis and big mamas house 3 are poison
lppinto writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:33:44 AM

If i couldn't even watch the trailer till the end.. imagine the movie, this is the worst peace of sh*t i ever saw, and i've seen lot of sh*t
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:00:08 AM

And now you've seen Uwe Boll's Fat sh*t !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:06:34 AM

Well that was even worse than i imagined...

Burt_Reynolds writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:06:52 AM

Uwe Boll's a financia NOT a film maker, he just knows the loop holes and has the right contacts to raise the capital for this sh*t!
so it should come as any surprise hes made 2 possibly 3 (if Auschwitz movie gets made) all on the same set... but i am. Its a new low!

as the old saying goes... if you throw enough sh*t at a brick wall some of it will stick!

and Bolls the king sh*t flinger around!
oklahomaer writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:13:14 AM

Goddamn it that sucked ass.Why, make sh*t like this uwe? Just go ahead and make Rampage 2. Rampage is the best movie you have ever made. It was actually good.
oklahomaer writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:13:58 AM

I bet uwe wears a nazi uniform when he is directing all his movies.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:36:22 AM

mmmm fat tittys
CCBlev writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:46:56 AM

MY EYES!!!!!!!!11 MY EYES!!!!!!!!!
i'M CLAWING THEM OUT AS I WRTE THS!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:00:50 AM

Wait !!! , don't claw them out until you've seen Kat Jennings fun bags !!!
rabid writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:09:33 AM

All movies should have Nazis in them, and they should always get their faces melted off at the end.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:41:46 AM

Nazis and Chuck Norris...
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:52:39 AM

Those poor Nazi Bastards don't stand a chance against Chuck "The Man" Norris !!
Rambo writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:03:07 AM

Dear Lord,what the f*ck was that sh*t???they should make a separate razzie awards ceremony for uwe boll.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:31:34 AM

was that uwe boll playing hitler in that one scene in the dressing room? for some reason, that totally makes sense to me.
lppinto writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:48:47 AM

This is not a comedy, this is a f*cking disgrace to movie making, this guy has no clue how to direct nor doing comedy, a 4 year old wouldn't laught at that piece of regurgitated crap. And even more.. all those actors are sell outs, f*ck this sh*t, i'm depressed now!
kudanrt writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:59:33 AM

Uh ooo!! Time for a re-make!!! Lol john trevolta in a fzt suit to play superhero fat chick!!! Lol
KallousTom writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 2:38:08 PM

What the hell was that?

And @trailertrash.. lol, funniest thing I've read all day.
whoever writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 3:08:28 PM

Well, Boll had to give his girlfriend a job somewhere!
whoever writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 3:09:34 PM

That would have been one nasty casting couch!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 5:36:50 PM

I am not even going to click on this. The comments that I have read are enough for me.
Travis Blackwell writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:01:13 PM

He should have casted the two girls in this video, if you like it vote for it with the button on the left
http://now.sprint.com/e/v.php?hGp-LnuaKA0
Chewbacca writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:07:24 PM

At least I could finish the entire Big Momma's House 3 trailer. This movie literally looks like John Goodman's sh*t.
Lederhosen writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:23:05 PM

Actually, the concept could have been campy, sort of like if they had a fat drag queen playing the part. Whatever. This trailer is absolutely direct to DVD to garbage quality. Due Date is a masterpiece compared to this crap.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:41:46 PM

What to do, what to do. In the middle of pleasuring myself over Carin Ashley, I watched the Blubberella video, vomited on my genitals, and now I can't decide if I want to finish the job.

What a f*cking dilemma.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:49:24 PM

The Blubberella Bitch looks like Kirsten Dunst in a fat suit.
wonderBOY writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:10:12 PM

is this and that auschwitz movie the same thing. wouldnt be suprised if it was
BigUnit writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:26:32 PM

wow Uwe Boll is pathetic
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:34:36 PM

And a Nazi to boot (pun intended).

BTW, his name, if you can call it that, is pronounced ooh-we-ball. It's like something retarded urban basketball players would say before the Special Olympics.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:54:48 PM

I've never seen a movie more full of sh*t *and* fat.

Mondo fail, dude.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:15:04 PM

Even the Nazis don't deserve this film.
Man in Black writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:30:37 AM

Good to see Jabba the Hut finally getting work after all these years .
LastActionHero writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:28:37 AM

The concept could be funny, but this looks horrible. But it's difficult because face it, chicks just aren't funny.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 9:15:02 AM

Is this meant to take place over multiple time periods? Because there was a TV in the trailer alone with a reference to Blade 2.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:00:58 PM

This makes the Striptease 2 trailer seem like a fking masterpiece!

Wouldn't watch this film even if I was promised Mel's ex would just smile and blow me!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved