WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Alba and Kat Dennings Topless Photos Leak Online

Posted: November 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica Alba and Kat Dennings Topless Photos Leak OnlineSubmit Comment
We usually don't post leaked nude photos of celebrities, but it seems that a bunch of them have landed online at the same time and some of you may want to check them out. The photos are NOT SAFE FOR WORK and should not be viewed by anyone under 18 years of age.

The first shots are of Jessica Alba, who doesn't do on screen nudity, but decided to undress to capture her pregnancy progress. The other photos are of actress Kat Dennings (Thor, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist), who apparently wanted to see what she looks like topless.

And just to throw some more nudity into this article, we also have a clip from "All Good Things," starring Kirsten Dunst and Ryan Gosling. The scene takes place in a shower, showing Dunst topless.

Jessica Alba Photos: (click to enlarge)


Kat Dennings Photos: (click to enlarge)


Kirsten Dunst Clip:


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 90 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:20:06 AM

What's this Porn Previews now !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:21:42 AM

I would do kat in her pink room , no worries
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:27:04 AM

Haven't really cared about Alba in a few years, but Kat Dennings - all I can say is, "Thank you, Alex!" now I know what I'll be thinking about all day.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:27:44 AM

KAT DENNINGS BOOBS! YAY! BEST DAY OF MY LIFE. NOW OFF TO TARGET FOR SOME FRESH BOXERS
m3talface writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:27:57 AM

Damn Kat has some beautiful t@ts.
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:28:07 AM

That's pretty low Who ever leaked the Pregnant ones of Jessica.

Nice to seem them but not like that...
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:31:45 AM

After seeing Dennings nude I have never wanted her any more than I do right now. Jessica alba can suck it. Dennings topless pics us now my new iPhone cover. Just gotta be careful when at work or temptation will get the best of me
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:32:55 AM

lol, totally worh it ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:33:38 AM

Worth it i mean

Can't type one handed !!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:37:55 AM

Dear WP, I used to think you guys had no guts cuz of all the censoring and deleting comments. But putting dennings nude pic up shows how cool you really are. God bless you
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:39:02 AM

BTW, I'm sure Rambo will have one of those nude pics as his avatar in no time
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:43:34 AM

Wonder how long it will be before they are removed from here...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:44:56 AM

The Kat Dennings ones is a nice touch, but really could've been without the ones on Alba. But I do wonder if Alba's photos was scripted or if they just improvised.
shayhiri writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:57:16 AM

wankers rejoice
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:07:48 AM

^Thanks. Shouldn't you go and practice for your role in Blubberella?
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:13:07 AM

Still learning the script i bet ...
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:18:11 AM

hell yeah! at last a good previews!
ebola44 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:19:33 AM

the Pregnant pics of Jessica are pervert...not good to show this here....
bandolero999 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:19:59 AM

haha Jessica Alba you didnt wanna show your boobs in ur movies now we all get to see them without watching ur c*ckteasing films
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:23:19 AM

Usually WP misleads with their titles. I thought it was just gonna be topless pics but them covering their boobs with their arms or something. But there were boobs! Can't wait for gaudion to read my posts and then tell me to stop writing. And shayari, good luck winning an Oscar for your role A's blubberella
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:32:07 AM

Wp your late I Posted this here 2 days ago

www.egotastic.com is the site
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:07:45 AM

From what I understand the Jessica Alba pictures are post-pregnancy body. Totally ironic that she won't show her tits in movies and now everyone has seen them. Kat Dennings- I completely forgot who she was because I never paid attention to her name just those amazing lips and now DAMN THOSE TITTIES ARE NICE. Man, I have saved this for future fap material lol
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:17:03 AM

Fap lol no heard that in a while ........
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:37:17 AM

THANK U WORST PREVIEWS!
CCBlev writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:55:53 AM

Wow, I just j*zzed in my pants and I didnt even have to touch it. I think I'll wear these j*zz soaked boxers all day.
kudanrt writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:24:48 AM

Holy hell!! Woohoo!! Finally got to see some nude on jessica!! Lol but know that she was pregnant... we'll it makes me feel wrong.. dang but that was still awesomness!! Lol. Were goin to hell lol. Oh and kat is f*ckin sexy as hell!!! Dang!! I don't care about that one! Lol so she can learn!! Lol but somehow I feel just bad for lookin at photos.. jessica is just so innocent and an awesome person.. but BWAHAHAHAH!!! LOL
CCBlev writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:30:39 AM

Alex-Was that your plan, show us Uwe Bolls sh*t and show us how ugly hell really is and then turn aroun and show us heaven?
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:56:08 AM

Lucky i saw this first , Then watched Blubberbelly, if it was the other way round not sure this would have been fully appreciated ..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:00:31 AM

Jessica Alba and Kat Dennings Topless Photos Leak Online! I thought my prayers had been answered but pregnant? really? The other girls sexy though id love to hang out the back of her...
Rambo writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:08:49 AM

Great work,everyone!!!we finally made Alex turn this site into a porn worst previews.haha!!!next step-some j*zzhut video of famous celebs!
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:22:25 AM

Chichi's christ.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:28:53 AM

We usually don't post leaked nude photos of celebrities, but these ones get me very aroused...
WV-Films writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:32:30 AM

Well done god. Well done.
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:37:49 AM

And her BoyFriend for taking the picture !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:52:02 AM

Kat Dennings pic's i mean , can jessica's other half leak some non pregnant ones next time !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:53:03 AM

And well done Kirsten , Show's your a game girl after all !!
lppinto writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:06:46 PM

Why do i think Jessica's ones being published here is bad taste?
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:29:47 PM

When Alba pouts her lips... it looks like a 2nd vagina (thank you God!). And her lactating pic... mmmm... my morning coffee is right here sweetie!

And Dennings... NICE torpedoes!

These 2 should make a sex tape called:

'Raw Flesh with Ranger' --- just sayin'
shayhiri writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:37:21 PM

Sorry guys, can't hear you over the sound of your constant fapping...
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:44:39 PM

i dunno. Kinda convenient where all the photos that actual show nips are the ones taht don't show their faces. Still, Kat's boobies should win some sort of award
JohnZee writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:48:04 PM

The milk filled lactating tits of Jessica Alba?

Honestly made me just a little nauseous. Which matched the particular mood she seemed to be in when those pictures were taken.

But those Kat Dennings' photos?

Damn.

She's pretty damn hot. And that's a much nicer and tighter body then those pouty little c*ck sucking lips would have suggested...
kudanrt writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 1:12:47 PM

Ha ha ha ha nobody cares for kirsten's boobs ha ha ha cause no mention on her lol people would rather check ou a pg womans boobs ha ha ha
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 1:22:14 PM

Shower OR f*ck!

YOU'RE WASTING WATER!!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 1:33:05 PM

Times I've said the very same thing !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 1:33:07 PM

Times I've said the very same thing !!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 1:34:33 PM

"And just to throw some more nudity into the article..."

From this day forward, I want to see that statement in every article.
BobMcBob writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 1:46:36 PM

sorry to say this, but kat dennings is hotter...even if alba wasn't pregnant
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 2:17:20 PM

I'd bang Alba when she was pregnant.

Her kid would be scared to come out... and when he finally did... he'd be wearing an eye-patch!
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 2:52:21 PM

Kat Dennings, world's hottest butterface.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 3:04:12 PM

Beauty is only a light switch away, my friend.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 3:04:34 PM

And I agree.
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 3:30:18 PM

Guys, stop looking at Alba's nipples and look at the belly. It's post pregnancy. You can see her c-section scar. lol I'm a dude who enjoys naked lady's and I've seen c-scars many times. It's not a preggo-pic.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 4:24:38 PM

@faded - sorry... I can't ignore that lactating nipple anymore than I can my own hard-on poking me in the eye!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 4:46:43 PM

Mink

Kat Dennings, world's hottest butterface.

Damn i must take another look and check out her boat race this time ...
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 4:53:09 PM

Damn !!

How does that happen...

Sound advice Ranger, as UB40 say You look better in the dark ..
p3rfect writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 5:12:23 PM

Is that a piano in Kat Dennings Lego Fireplace?


How does one get these celeb pics? Give it to a friend and they give it to a friend and they give it too the world?
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 5:18:21 PM

I think thats my Organ in there .....
SeWerin writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 5:56:57 PM

Tits or it didn't happened! ..............wait a second.........ZOMG!!=!!!!
Travis Blackwell writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:05:58 PM

who wants to see these girls????? vote for the video as well on the right side where it says vote, this is for the michael bay contest.. BOOM
http://now.sprint.com/e/v.php?hGp-LnuaKA0
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:12:09 PM

You can f*ck off with that sh*t and stick it up Bays ass for all we care !!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:38:15 PM

"minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 2:52:21 PM
Kat Dennings, world's hottest butterface."

Whoa. She has a face too?!
trailertrash writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 6:57:05 PM

haha !! If ever A picture could say a 1000 words, There it is ...

Think we all skipped past the first couple of pictures and went straight to the last 1.

Can't blame anyone there...
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:28:19 PM

Jeez, guys, if you're going to j*zz a bucketload, do it over a chick worth the double-handed pump action. Do it over Carin Ashley.

Now THERE'S a woman I'd like to fill up with a quart of man glue.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:41:11 PM

I have a woody lately for:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeqwBfdaVPk

As Catwoman:
http://www.batfxxx.com/trailers/watchtrailer.html

http://adultstarvlog.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/madelyn_marie_bigtitsinsports.jpg

She I'd hot glue to the sheets.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:57:19 PM

I'd like to be the hot dog and mustard in her steaming bun(s).
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:04:09 PM

Yeah... she has those big, dark eyes with that innocent country girl, take in the ass kinda look about her I like so much.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:04:45 PM

Che' knows that look in his dad's eyes when Mom is out playing Bingo.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:11:50 PM

Who's Che? The new VD (vin/dandy)?
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:12:57 PM

Yeah. But even he's been running silent, running deep (ie: crawled back under his rock) for the longest time now. It's been nice.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:13:44 PM

EVERY post he put up has some beef with Republicans. EVERY post. I mean... WTF?!
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:31:27 PM

Ahh, you mean I missed the little guy? Damn. What a shame. But what can you expect from someone named Che, after Che Guevara, the mass murdering Marxist lunatic from Argentina.

So, yeah, I would think that a guy that supports the policies of someone like Guevara (you know, no property rights, mass starvation and poverty, mass executions, random imprisonment, no freedom, suspension of rule of law, et cetera) to have issues with Republicans, and anyone to the right of Joseph Stalin.

Whoever he is, he's a moron, and that much is apparent. Still, damned shame he isn't here to have his leftwing ass handed back to him in nice and neat little meat cubes.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:34:13 PM

Yep... Che Guevara.

Funnier yet... I pretty much said ALL those things to him you just wrote... LOL!
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:46:19 PM

Nice! And I missed it.

Anyway, a guy like Che has obvious mother issues.

In other words, he sleeps with his mother because otherwise his dad rapes him under the glow of his Mickey Mouse night-light.

And now back to "Prego and the Butterface".
CCBlev writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:28:19 PM

^Che's mother was a donkey at the donkey show down in mexico. i know bc i got to f*ck her too
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 9:35:46 PM

lol.


Did she scream or bray when you kick-started her uterus like Che Guevara on his motorcycle?
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 10:10:17 PM

This Kat Dennings photo has been on 4chan for like three months.
Matiax writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:38:00 PM

Nipples!

fap fap fap fap fap

And How the f*ck do pregnancy photos leak online??
darkraven28 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:10:27 AM

Kat Dennings and Kirsten Dunst I can get behind. Literally of course. But f*ck that other dumb bitch.
Man in Black writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 12:46:51 AM

Its about god damn time ! Kat you dirty girl nice sweater zeppelins may i motor boat ?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 1:41:21 AM

damn Kat! nice bod & rack! the first pics creeped the sh*t outta me, but the last one...DAMN!
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 2:53:55 AM

Ranger-

Nice clips , That Madelyn Chick made me want to be a Microphone for ten minutes... (optimistically)

Mink -

I have no doubt Che will surface again soon, he must come up for air from his daddys lap at some point, Even if it's to change the bulb in his Mickey Mouse Night-light (lol nice)
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:31:49 AM

Or Mr. Rebel actually looked up some facts on his hero Che as I had suggested and actually learned what a useless terrorist he was, and he's being consoled and breast-fed by daddy again (his dad has 'moobs'!).
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:26:00 AM

You know he did, and he loves to spend his time blowing raspberry's on daddys Moobs as often as he can.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:26:40 AM

This is Che's dad wearing what che brought him for christmas last year !!

http://hobostomp.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/manboobs.jpg

thomas wayne writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:26:37 PM

neato :D
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 3:40:14 PM

@tt - lol.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:04:24 PM

Nice to see Jessica showing her acting "technique" online.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2010 at 7:25:31 PM

Yeah.

'The Lactating Tit' is always one of my favorites in improv class!
jigsaw23 writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 6:59:17 AM

k alba hot and kat just looks like sh*t as always
Affilojetpack Review writes:
on November 14th, 2010 at 11:29:36 PM

Its hot in here.nice post.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved