WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Paranormal Activity 2" Shot Multiple Endings

Posted: November 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Paranormal Activity 2" Shot Multiple EndingsSubmit Comment
Many of you may remember that the first "Paranormal Activity" came with a bunch of alternate endings, including some that would make the sequel ending not make any sense.

Bloody-Disgusting is reporting that Paramount Pictures came up with almost 20 different endings for "Paranormal Activity 2." The site couldn't confirm how many were actually shot, but several of them will likely show up on the DVD/Blu-ray release of the movie.

The sequel, which cost only $3 million to develop, already grossed $142 million in just 17 days of release. The studio is already considering a third installment.

Click here to read our "Paranormal Activity 2" review.

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on November 8th, 2010 at 9:48:43 PM

and I don't give a sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on November 8th, 2010 at 9:52:20 PM

Yes, but were any of them any good?
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2010 at 10:53:38 PM

Why did they bother shooting a beginning and a middle?!
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:00:52 AM

Old news are boring, stupid, punk-ass bitch news... I don't know...
BTW, I went to see this movie: sucked from beginning to end.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 12:21:01 AM

Get ready for Paranormal Activity 3 thru 7. *sigh*
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 4:19:57 AM

clever way of selling more dvds!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 5:11:20 AM

People never learn. I blame the school system
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 5:19:24 AM

i blame america
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 7:44:57 AM

They are a hell of alot better than that SAW sh*t but that's not saying much

Preditorian writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 8:47:38 AM

So... alot of the critics could not handle something that is projected onto a white screen?

And here we are with our outstandingly high opinion of them to begin with! Please show us more evidence of the spineless pieces of sh*t they are. Did our good ol boy Dustin have a tummy ache as well? awwww.
rabid writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 11:29:14 AM

I enjoyed the original ending on the first film where the chick gets shot by the police and the story ends.
But I'd like to see the alt endings for part 2. I liked the film, but the ending didn't show quite enough of the ghostfight to satisfy me.
minkowski writes:
on November 9th, 2010 at 2:51:27 PM

"i blame america"

So does everyone else.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved