WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Halle Berry with Enormous Fake Breasts in "Truth or Dare" Comedy

Posted: November 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Halle Berry with Enormous Fake Breasts in "Truth or Dare" ComedySubmit Comment
Back in April we reported that directors like the Farrelly brothers, Brett Ratner, Griffin Dunne, Bob Odenkirk and Elizabeth Banks will be filming eighteen short films which will be part of an upcoming anthology movie.

Farrelly's first short will be "The Catch," which has Hugh Jackman playing a man whose testicles are located under his chin. Kate Winslet will play a woman who goes on a date with Jackman's character and is the only person who notices the unfortunate placement of his genitalia.

The other short directed by the Farrelly brothers is "Truth or Dare," starring Halle Berry, Stephen Merchant and Ken Jeong. And today we have the first set photos of Berry, who has an oversized face and breasts. I can only assume that plastic surgery is somehow involved. Check out the photos below.

All eighteen stories will somehow be tied together, so expect actors to show up in multiple shorts. Others on board are Gerard Butler, Emma Stone, Naomi Watts, Chloe Moretz, Christopher Mitz-Plasse, Justin Long, Josh Duhamel, Johnny Knoxville, Liev Schreiber, Richard Gere, Anna Faris and Sam Rockwell.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 8:50:08 AM

I cant wait to see if the gerbil for Gere will be real or CGI
boogiel writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:17:03 AM

"Kate Winslet will play a woman who goes on a date with Jackman's character and is the only person who notices the unfortunate placement of his genitalia"

Well, this is getting more interesting.

CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:17:43 AM

Can you say boring?????
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:22:45 AM

I can say BOMBAY ROLL
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:33:42 AM

Anyone else thinks that Halle looks like a ventrilquist-dummy in that picture?
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:39:40 AM

Gottle of geer
bandolero999 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:57:59 AM

Brett Ratner? thats a sign of sh*t
rocketman writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 11:20:41 AM

I would
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 11:42:27 AM

yeah so would i !!

I would just think of her in Swordfish..
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:09:30 PM

I'd just think of her from 'Monster's Ball'...

Make me feel good.
Make me feel gooooooooodddd!
MAKE ME FEEL GOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDD!!!
SaulSilver writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:09:46 PM

So Hugh Jackman is a live action Peter Griffin?
otis writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:19:34 PM

@ Freudian

Yes. Very much so. I'd love to stick my fist in that and make her talk.
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:20:34 PM

saul- lol , Look like it

Ranger - She had me at the line....

Cuz' I need to be taken care of.

BA BONG !!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:22:15 PM

I'm sure its not the first time Hugh Jackman has had balls near his chin
Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:30:39 PM

^yep,bryan singer was involved,I'm sure
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:30:47 PM

lol... I suspect not.

@trailer - BA-BOING is right!
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:39:30 PM

'I suspect not' - meant for Big_Daddy's post.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:04:43 PM

Wonder if Halle will get to parody that topless tanning moment from Swordfish and allow those prosthetic hooters to flap in the breeze.
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:23:13 PM

... with Ranger's mouth attached to one of the nipples!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:25:18 PM

I love that pic of her with the jacket wrapped around her face and those tig ole bitties hangin' out the bottom
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:48:39 PM

You can't beat a bit of T.O.B

(Tits on belly)
Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:31:47 PM

ranger,what have you done to her while she was sleeping?

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/05_01/HalleTheTruthBM_468x702.jpg
minkowski writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:53:46 PM

Is it me, or did they do something to her face to make her look less white and more black?

Regardless, just when you think Hollywood can't go any lower, they back up the trailer and bring in the 'back hoe'. And Berry is nothing if not a back hoe.
minkowski writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:56:31 PM

"Others on board are Gerard Butler, Emma Stone, Naomi Watts, Chloe Moretz, Christopher Mitz-Plasse, Justin Long, Josh Duhamel, Johnny Knoxville, Liev Schreiber, Richard Gere, Anna Faris and Sam Rockwell."

The only three I care to see at all: Schreiber, Rockwell and Butler. The others can do a David Carradine for all I care.
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:17:47 PM

@Rambo - please tell me that's her look for this movie, and she didn't let herself go... again!
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:36:48 PM

Looks like someone let it go alright ..

When's it due..
minkowski writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:42:57 PM

She's obviously pregnant and lactating...
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:44:38 PM

Lactating...

Mmmmm... a spot o' Mama's milk in the AM coffee!
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:48:24 PM

yep, Think that's the case...

If she's not pregnant, she needs to start bidding on the Hugh Jackman workout and quick !!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:19:04 PM

They OBVIOUSLY didn't learn from Speed Racer ...

This is bound to cause a lot of disappointment among fans of the original manga and anime, but reportedly High School Musical pretty boy Zac Efron has been offered the lead in the live-action adaptation of Akira.

*courtesy of (S)IGN Movies ...

What's next ? Miley Cyrus playing Ghost in the Shell ?
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:28:25 PM

She has her knockers , but she's ok in my book :)

http://blackcelebsexposed.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/halle_berry_topless.jpg

Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:52:15 PM

they are much bigger here:

http://www.topnews.in/files/Halle-Berry_0.jpg
Kurskij writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 8:09:20 PM

@freudian

Well, that's what I (and my consecutive nightmares) thought.

@mink

Nah... Watts gets my vote. Maybe it's just a thing for cute blonde chick who can actually act...
Or maybe it's just that lesbian scene eith Laura Harring...
Or maybe it's just Laura Harring...
Kurskij writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 8:14:01 PM

@trailer

Well... The only thing I thought looking at that picture was "Wow, that chick sure has taste in literature". The second thought was "Nice sunglasses!" I don't remember the third. I was busy cleaning my carpet from... ya know... milk and stuff...

@Rambo

Why thank you, sir! I've just finished cleaning my carpet!
KingAdash writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 2:31:03 AM

Can't we watch any of her movies and see her with enormous fake breasts?
trailertrash writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 3:56:23 AM

Kurskij lol ,

She had a book and sunglasses on , Didn't notice :)

Rambo -

Will smith could do the one funny joke from Wild Wild West on those bad boys. (the drum one)
trailertrash writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 4:00:13 AM

RIP

Jill Clayburgh,

A Lovely lady and the Silver Streak was one of my favorite movies as a kid.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 5:03:05 AM

If wanting to do things to her that would make a Catholic Priest blush, wrong, I don't want to be right!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved