WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Jessica Alba in Leather on "Spy Kids 4" Set

Posted: November 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Jessica Alba in Leather on "Spy Kids 4" SetSubmit Comment
Robert Rodriguez just recently started filming the fourth "Spy Kids" movie, which is called "Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World." And today we have the first set photos of Jessica Alba, wearing a suit that looks like something Scarlett Johansson had on as The Black Widow in "Iron Man 2." Check out the photos below.

The new movie follows Alba as Marissa Cortez Wilson, the wife of a spy hunting television reporter and mother of two who is a retired spy herself. When the villainous Timekeeper (Jeremy Piven) sets out to take over the world she's called back into active duty and her children Rebecca (Rowan Blanchard) and Cecil (Mason Cook) are brought into the Spy Kids division.

"Spy Kids 4" also stars Antonio Banderas, Danny Trejo, Joel McHale and Alexa Vega. It is scheduled to hit theaters on August 19th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SpoilerTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KindredMac writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 8:52:22 AM

oh baby.....
johnny_boy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 8:52:37 AM

Hot body. But is it really hers or are they going the Machete route and using a fake body on her....again!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 8:54:37 AM

Meh!
Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:12:57 AM

overrated
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:32:50 AM

Love to smell the crotch of her suit when she takes it off.
boogiel writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:35:44 AM

@CC

LOL! You beat me to it.
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:50:33 AM

Boogiel-We can share it, you get one ass cheek and I get other one.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 10:01:59 AM

wats the point of showing this bitch shes' not even gonna take it off this is worse than cinemax
its a f*cking kids movie for f*cks sake.

I've seen finer bitches on j*zzhut and they go all the way even though dps and bestiality
f*ck you rodriguez u should of stopped at the first spy kids
boogiel writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 10:15:52 AM

@CC

That's what I call a win-win solution. You got yourself a deal
VDODSON writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 10:16:32 AM

I'm with you on that Bandolero. Alba has got nothing on j*zzhut. Regardless, I wouldnt mind smelling her buttcheeks. Tired of Rodriguez making dumbass spy kids sh*t. Planet Terror/Machete/Predators was off the hook.
dynastygod2000 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 10:28:12 AM

jessica alba in leather you cant go wrong
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 11:17:56 AM

I wanna S my L on her Ts
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 11:22:51 AM

Boogiel-and we can even make a pot of tea from her tampon and toast to the fun.
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:20:56 PM

I'll bet her pee tastes like fresh watermelon.
Salvador writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:29:44 PM

My God!

A dream come true.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:29:45 PM

I would cut off all 11 of my fingers for 5 minutes with this piece

Side note
Topless pics of ALBA and Kat Dennings
http://www.egotastic.com/
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:33:25 PM

@Salvador - close but...

It's a wet dream c*m true!

The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:52:44 PM

NICE. though it wouldve been awesome to see pics of Carla Gugino in the same outfit
filmaddict24 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 2:28:21 PM

oh damn, Dark Angel.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:14:40 PM

The new movie follows Alba as Marissa Cortez Wilson, the wife of a spy hunting television reporter and mother of two who is a retired spy herself. When the villainous Timekeeper (Jeremy Piven) sets out to take over the world she's called back into active duty and her children Rebecca (Rowan Blanchard) and Cecil (Mason Cook) are brought into the Spy Kids division.


Wow. Jeremy loves career abuse. First, The Goods ... now this.
ShizPaf writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:19:24 PM

@Max- Never saw The Goods, not a recommendation eh.

@ Big_Daddy- Thx a heap sir.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:23:33 PM

@shizpaf

Anytime

Egotastic and funtasticus are staples as is this site while drinking my morning Joe
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:18:40 PM

You meant 'Cup o' Joe' right?
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:24:11 PM

^ indeed CUP o Joe

thanks for the save
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 10:35:36 PM

Unless it's shimmery leather bondage equipment with either a burkah style hood or a gag-ball tied up in her mouth, with a collar and heavy chain that the kids hold onto, I could f*cking care less ... oh, and assless chaps with no panties and thong.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 10:38:30 PM

ShizPaf writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:19:24 PM

@Max- Never saw The Goods, not a recommendation eh.

@ Big_Daddy- Thx a heap sir.


@ShizPaf

Not unless you like to take a two and a half hour sh*t afterwards. Which is about as long as that piece of sh*t.

I had more to say, but I was on a work station in my job's break room and it makes a TRS-80 look like f*cking lightspeed (POS PC).
whoever writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 12:33:23 AM

Just give me a minute to clean my keyboard!
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on November 6th, 2010 at 3:23:50 AM

Ooooh! @.@!

For a moment I wasn't sure I could handle this.
Orias writes:
on November 8th, 2010 at 7:20:50 PM

What a waste of a leather scene. I would Rather see Jessica Alba in leather (harness) wearing a strap-on and giving it to Megan Fox good and hard from behind.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved