WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Big Momma's House 3" Trailer is Here

Posted: November 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Big MommaSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the third "Big Momma's House" movie, called "Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son" and starring Martin Lawrence and Brandon T Jackson (Tropic Thunder). Check it out below.

Plot: Big Momma (Lawrence) and Charmaine (Jackson) go undercover at an all-girls performing-arts school to unmask a murderer. Love will play Kurtis Kool, a school security guard and former Run-D.M.C. roadie who becomes smitten with Big Momma. Rios, Doubleday and Ang will play students at the school who befriend Jackson's character.

The new movie is directed by John Whitesell (Big Momma's House 2, Malibu's Most Wanted) and is scheduled to hit theaters on February 18th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:12:00 AM

My eyes have been raped.
Whitta writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:41:38 AM

how can you go from something as amazing as Bad Boys to this... i wanna just punch you right in the baby maker
Amadeus writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:42:04 AM

i was done w/ lawerence after "blue streak". back in the day i remember i refused to pay to see "black knight" w/ my friends
Rush_66 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:48:54 AM

So it's a drama about abortion?
Whitta writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:50:19 AM

"The new movie is directed by John Whitesell (Big Momma's House 2, Malibu's Most Wanted)"


don't EVER advertise that with a movie...
Man in Black writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:57:48 AM

dont care wont watch this sh*t ... who directed uwe boll or tyler perry ? wait i dont care ... just felt the need to sh*t on this .
telur writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:58:34 AM

wow this one is masterpiece movie with legendary actor
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:12:39 AM

Thomas deadison. That was the funniest thing I have read on this site. Well done
LeeMaca writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:29:09 AM

I didn't even know there was a second one, I much preferred ML when he was smoking crack and running down freeways!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 2:23:09 AM

I'm at a loss for words after seeing that.
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:35:41 AM

I hope they release this on a roll of toilet paper so I can wipe my ass with it.
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:38:46 AM

I'd rather watch my std infected d*ck piss than watch this sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:41:00 AM

If this movie was a roll of toilet paper, it would be this big !!

http://www.bitterwallet.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/big-toilet-paper.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:41:32 AM

CC- lol, i make you right..
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:50:11 AM

@trailer - lol. Is that Oprah's bathroom?
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:51:51 AM

It's Her's or Kevin Smith's i think...
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:51:57 AM

Actually I think it's Kirstie Alley's
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:55:49 AM

This is Kirstie's and she's run out bet she stinks more than normal now


http://archive.epica-awards.com/pages/results/2007/winners/print/images/27_04585_Toilet_Paper_Roll.jpg
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:59:29 AM

Thnaks Trailer, so much for me going back to bed now. lol
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:12:37 AM

lol
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:15:54 AM

20 bucks says Kirstie uses that cardboard tube to feed beavers (gerbils... way too small) into her ass!
Rio14 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:20:28 AM

The only way I would see this movie is if Big Momma is in 3D!!!!!!

the end
Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:26:04 AM

looks funny
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:27:20 AM

Ranger-

I think i may have nightmares now !!

Mel Gibson with a beaver on the end of his hand could fit up her alimentary canal with room to spare..
johnny_boy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:56:47 AM

Are you series? I thought this movie was just talked about, i never knew they actually went through with it. For shame, Martin Lawrence
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:34:03 AM

And who says there aren't work for talented black actors today?
WV-Films writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:00:24 AM

I get to live in a world that has 3 Big Momma House's!! What luck!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:33:06 AM

Four things :

1. STOP THAT f*ckING BING sh*t.

2. "Love will play Kurtis Kool, a school security guard and former Run-D.M.C. roadie who becomes smitten with Big Momma. Rios, Doubleday and Ang will play students at the school who befriend Jackson's character."

You guys must have meant Faison Love, since you didn't say WHICH Love. COURTNEY Love would have been more of a humorous choice, considering she can't act worth sh*t.

3. Brandon, Brandon, Brandon ... why did you go and spend all your comedic credit you earned from Tropic Thunder on THIS ??? Were you looking to score a spot on Bad Boys 3 and got lost ?

4. Mahhhhttiinnnn ... f*ck you. After Rebound and Wild Hogs ... well you went back to the cesspool once too often and now you smell and look like sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:35:06 AM

Hell, they could've hired Gabourey Sidibe to play Big Momma's niece and saved a sh*t load of money.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:41:45 AM

@Max Rockatansky Junior Not really, they would have had to spend just as much on catering!
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:47:38 AM

It would have been funnier if they cast Kirk Lazarus in this rather than the other black guy from Tropic Thunder. ;)
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:20:16 PM

Why do all black actors feel the need to dress up as women

@ Whitta said it Bad boys III was the way to go
He should of just got Jiggy with Will and made him make the movie
triggax writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:19:14 PM

At least Martin Lawrence didn't have to wear a fat suit for this one.

f*cking fat negro.
trailertrash writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:05:59 PM

lol, you said it trig..
Champ1432 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:57:34 PM

There are absolutely no circ*mstances under which this movie should be made. Lawrence has turned into Eddie Murphy with this ridiculous BS, riding one (terrible) vehicle to a payday. I don't want to hear his name again unless it's followed by the words "Bad Boys III". Besides those movies, he hasn't been funny in...... a decade? more?
Bunny X writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:56:31 PM

My eyes have just put out a $1,000,000 bounty on me for watching that.
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 3:20:30 PM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 8:42:51 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. escort amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 3:26:14 AM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any time in recent memory. bunn coffee maker parts
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 8:36:53 AM

This is an awesome article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your website consistently for Some most recent post. http://locksmith-yuba-city.lowratelocksmith.com/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved