WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Adam Sandler's "Just Go With It" Comedy

Posted: November 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "Just Go With It," starring Adam Sandler, Jennifer Aniston, and Brooklyn Decker, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around a plastic surgeon (Sandler), who enlists his loyal assistant to pretend to be his soon to be ex–wife (Aniston), in order to cover up a careless lie he made while romancing a much younger schoolteacher (Decker). When more lies backfire, the assistant's kids become involved, and everyone heads off for a weekend in Hawaii that will change all their lives.

The new movie is directed by frequent Sandler collaborator Dennis Dugan (Grown Ups, Happy Gilmore) and is scheduled to hit theaters on February 11th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Just Go With It."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:13:16 AM

Adam: I don't know if I want to make yet another sh*tty movie.
Adam's Agent: Just... go with it.
Amadeus writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:34:34 AM

when jens your co-star, you know your movie career hit rock bottom lol.
(hey, at least from what i heard she f*cks all hers lol lucky)
Whitta writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:46:43 AM

Well, i guess he could have picked Drew Barrymore to co-star and it would still be the same
LeeMaca writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:03:16 AM

I'd spread Jennifer like the 80's spread HIV!

thats right I said it
telur writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:46:32 AM

chicks movie
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 2:13:56 AM

That just has Ocscars written all over it!!!
dissident187 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 2:24:55 AM

I'm usually the guy that screams "COPY", when I find that Bollywood (The goddamn Indian film industry) rips off a Hollywood flick, without buying the rights.

Seems like in the case of Just Go With It, it has worked the other way around. The Indian one is probably a copy (I dunno), but since this film hasn't credited it's original source, which may not be ours, this one's a ripoff as well.

Do check out the link:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maine_Pyaar_Kyun_Kiya%3F
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:42:34 AM

Adam - I haven't found you comedic since Happy Gilmore. I like your dramatic stuff a LOT more!

The Longest Yard (even though I despise remakes).
Reign over me.

So look Little Nicky... I'd rather smother my balls in honey and f*ck a fire-ant hill than watch another one of your 'comedies!'

Jennifer... stick a fork in ya... you're done (or blow me, I'm ok with either but would prefer the latter - thx. 4 reading! XOXO!).
CCBlev writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:46:27 AM

Ranger-agreed, f*ck off Aniston. Stop crying all the time that you lost Brad, get over it your over 40 your never gonna find anyone who's ever gonna marry you and wanna have kids with your wrinkled old ass.
Sandler-as much of a fan as I am of yours, hang it up, practice your golf swing and stay away from movies.
Ranger writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:57:15 AM

I get a kick out of those (men haters?) posting 'Team Aniston!' everywhere, and that Jolie is a home wrecker.

1. Aniston promised Brad kids to get him to marry her.
2. Jolie didn't rape Pitt. Brad was trolling for it. He's a big boy. He can take the blame.
3. Brad and Ang are a 'Hollywood Power Couple.' In ONE YEAR alone they donated just under $9 million (and do so similarly every year). Sure it's a tax write-off for them. But it beats giving it to the Feds.
4. Aniston (and Cox) = known control freaks. Cox wanted to play mother to David. And any guy poking Jenn does so 'til their career takes off. She's a spooch bucket and used as a social Hollywood ladder.
5. Aniston - acting range of Rachel Green from Friends... THAT'S IT!!!
7. I WILL give Jenn credit for that GQ cover however... BA-BOING!!! and her nudie scene in 'The Break-up!'
7. Is Lohan dead yet? I have November in the WP Death Pool!
Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:32:02 AM

looks much better then 'grown ups'
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 6:09:42 AM

Rambo writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:32:02 AM

looks much better then 'grown ups'


@rambo

and that's not saying much!!
johnny_boy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:09:33 AM

since Jennifer Aniston has such a manly face, does that mean that guys who had sex with her such as Brad Pitt and John Mayer, are considered gay?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 7:41:14 AM

Trailer: Adam Sandler's "Just Go With It" Comedy .... isn't that what a RAPIST says, Adam ?

Why are you raping moviegoers in the theater ?

Geez, I thought I was the sicko.

KindredMac writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 9:10:17 AM

Spoiler alert: Sandler and Aniston's characters get together at the end.
I love the Chick Flick Formula... predictable...

Still looks like a fun no-brainer movie though.

And there is NOTHING wrong with Aniston. For 40 she is a Goddess! But I guess I appreciate how she has aged since I'm 35 compared to those on here half my age.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 12:10:35 PM

She has aged well but that's what you do if you never have kids and have tons of money for plastic surgery and drink the blood of virgin puppies
KindredMac writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 3:10:41 PM

LMAO@ Blood of Virgin Puppies!!!!

I keep telling my wife that I could look like Brad Pitt if all I had to all day was workout with a personal trainer and have every meal prepared for me by a nutrionist... all the while banging the cute little 20 year old sorority intern ;o)
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 4:27:51 PM

Don't forget the juice ! And I don't mean the one with the ' glove" people
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 5:44:40 PM

Dugan/Sandler collabs have been a little rocky lately, though Grown Ups was funny as sh*t!!
Shudder writes:
on November 7th, 2010 at 3:21:44 AM

Doesn't look as good as Grown Ups or 50 First Dates...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved