WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Scarlett Johansson is a Sexy Alien in "Under the Skin"

Posted: November 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Scarlett Johansson is a Sexy Alien in "Under the Skin"Submit Comment
"Sexy Beast" writer/director Jonathan Glazer is developing a new sci-fi movie called "Under the Skin," starring Scarlett Johansson as an alien on Earth, disguised as the perfect aesthetic form of a mesmerizing woman.

In the movie, Johansson will scour remote highways and desolate scenery looking to use her greatest weapon to snake human prey - her voracious sexuality.

She is deadly efficient, but over time becomes drawn to and changed by the complexity of life on earth. With this new found humanity and weakening alien resolve, she finds herself on a collision course with her own kind. Taking her point of view throughout, the film presents a unique look at our world through alien eyes.

Production is set to begin late spring of 2011.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 8:42:04 PM

I'd like to get 'under her skin' alright!
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 8:49:24 PM

PS: isn't this Avatar, Pocahontas, etc?
stevepoots writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 8:52:53 PM

It sounds like The Day The Earth Stood Still kind of. With the whole alien seeing the good in people stuff.
But ya, I hope she shows her butt hole.
Salvador writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:14:04 PM

What?

This almost the same plot from the movie "Species" -1995- with Natasha Henstridge as the alien!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0114508/

What's going on in Hollywood these days?
Salvador writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:16:17 PM

Sorry, "This is..." I mean.

We need a edit Botton, Alex!!!
Salvador writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:16:30 PM

Sorry, "This is..." I mean.

We need a edit Button, Alex!!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:28:11 PM

A naked Natasha Henstridge , lets hope Scarlett follows suit
Salvador writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:29:50 PM

@trailertrash: I like that!
elrei writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:35:08 PM

Species... the villain from MIB 2.... V.... but hey it's Scarlett Johansson showing "her voracious sexuality" so... I'm in!
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 10:45:29 PM

I bet she is even sexy while taking a grump
boogiel writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:08:40 PM

Enough with the description...Give us the picture.
jdl107 writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:37:14 PM

Wow, well if her mega self-conscious ass gets naked at least, then there will be reason to see this re-hash/ripoff. Thanks for pointing that out Salvador.
jdl107 writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:39:34 PM

Now that I think of it, this movie has a lot of potential for some skin. I think I am looking forward to this.
Man in Black writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:42:21 PM

Huh ... what ? does she get nekkid ?
CCBlev writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 12:08:21 AM

Trailer-spot on my friend!
I've said it before and I'll say it again. If it meant sucking husband Ryan's luv juice out of her ass just to f*ck her. I'll did it with a smile
Ranger writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 12:14:20 AM

@Salvador - Species was my first thought... but didn't think Natasha gains compassion for Terrans.

@CC - truer words have never been spoken!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 12:35:18 AM

@salvador

and it sounds like "Coneheads"
darkraven28 writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 1:11:43 AM

Well, Scarlett wanted to get naked for her love scene in The Island. Now, she gets another chance. Awesome!

And yes, this sounds exactly like Species. It's just that so far the cast doesn't include Gandhi, Mr. White, CSI Lady, and Doc Ock like the original Species movie did.
Rambo writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 4:47:56 AM

'With this new found humanity and weakening alien resolve, she finds herself on a collision course with her own kind.'

I hope this means we'll finally get to see that lesbian shower scene.

masht7 writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 6:04:15 AM

This has been copied many times, like you guys said 'Species', also 'Splice'.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 6:13:01 AM

So they're remaking "Species" ?

f*cking wankers.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 6:14:49 AM

In the movie, Johansson will scour remote highways and desolate scenery looking to use her greatest weapon to snake human prey - her voracious sexuality ...

expect a scene with redneck imbreeds and a lot of mullet f*cking before their untimely deaths.



Ranger writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 1:38:31 PM

@Max - and would her 'voracious sexuality' be better served (serviced) in a highly populated area?! Why this remote sh*t hoping to c*m across... anything!? Hit s bar Scar-Jo... the back room awaits!
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 10:22:08 PM

@Ranger

It would be like Jodie Foster's Pinball Machine scene in The Accused.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved