WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger and James Cameron Re-Team in New Video

Posted: November 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger and James Cameron Re-Team in New VideoSubmit Comment
The state of California has chosen their new/old Governor, Jerry Brown, which means that Arnold Schwarzenegger will soon be available to make movies again.

To tease fans and to continue doing his job till the last minute, Schwarzenegger stated that he has re-teamed with James Cameron for their first project since "True Lies."

That project is to stop Prop. 23, which the Governor claims is a plan by Texas oil companies to repeal clean energy and air pollution standards, plus jeopardize 500,000 jobs and raise consumer energy costs.

To kick the companies out of California, Schwarzenegger and Cameron put together a video showing the two joking about their "Terminator" days. Check it out below.

Video:


Source: Twitter, YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Emmitt writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 6:42:19 AM

So Avatar 2 will be about oil companies travelling to a distant planet to extract Alien oil, destroying the local nature and harming the natives.
Emmitt writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 6:45:17 AM

Also, I thought Arnie had a better sense of humor. Something like "governer cyborg" wouldn't crack me up, ever. I'd just use that metal prop hand to smash Cameron for such a lame joke.
FallenAngel writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:15:29 AM

LMFAO....no, but, i mean the issue is serious; but, oh arnie..lol
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:39:11 AM

James Cameron is a totall douchebag. I like his movies but I just don't like him. There's something about his face and the way he talks that makes me want to punch him right on his nose.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:43:29 AM

I watch this and the dialogue, " Who is your daddy and what does he do" just keeps running through my mind .... that and " Get to tha choppaaaaa!!!!! "


Oh. And f*ck both of them at this point in their lives.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:57:34 AM

James Camerons mum was raped by a robot
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 8:15:25 AM

" Who is your daddy and what does he do" just keeps running through my mind .... that and " Get to tha choppaaaaa!!!!! "

Classic!!!

I like "Come On Cohaagen, You got what you want, Give these people air".

and

"I've seen you before, your the *sshole on TV"

GuyBushwithWood writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 8:25:23 AM

Predator, Terminator 2, Total Recall, Commando and yes kindergarden cop are my favourtie Arnie movies.

I mean Kindergarden Cop was a family film but it was much better than that piece of sh*t Jingle all the way with Jake Lloyd who does my head in especially on Phantom Menace or maybe it's just the whole movie.

I was curious about his first film as Arnold Strong and bought hercules in new york on DVD.

"Big mistake"......it's not just arnies fault the movie is terrible, it's everything, just everything. I think it's hilarious that Zeus on mount olympus is quite plainly obviously set in some park in New York, you can hear the traffic and see the red bricks that look out of place.

terrible but worth checking out just to see how bad it is.

boogiel writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:25:25 AM

Oh, so now avatars and cyborgs can vote? Gee whiz , why didn't I think of that?
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:38:29 AM

Camerons a terrible actor... and their laugh at the end seemed forced... awkward video
CCBlev writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:50:04 AM

This isnt made by Cameron. This is a fake. Wanna know how I know? It's not in 3D
rabid writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 10:07:11 AM

At least he's a somebody standing for a something.
Preditorian writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 10:40:27 AM

Avatar was a movie!?!?!? OMG someone tell naviblue about the crazy new development! Maybe we will all get lucky and they will all kill themselves.
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 12:10:11 PM

Blah blah blah

Frankly Im tired of hearing about clean energy

We have all the clean energy we need for the next 500 years in Natural gas yet for some reason we choose not to use it

Yet the Big oil bunch, and the "Green People" like Cameron and the rest of HOLY-Wood want to control us, the nobody's of society while both sides make their billions on investing in projects that involve either oil or recycling banna's and garbage, just like in the Back to the Future movie
SofaKing writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 1:19:35 PM

I live in CaleeFORneeAh! I am happy Arnie is gone from politics, not because I didn't like him but because now he can do movies again!!
kudanrt writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 1:21:49 PM

What I hope Is that they reteam for another terminator!!!!! And make it the last. So nobody else can come around andmake a sh*tty 6 or7!
HideousSecretion writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 1:52:13 PM

So California is in a financial death spiral and the Governor and a Canadian citizen team up to kick businesses out of the state? And what's even more hilarious is that for all their lip service to green their little ad probably used more energy and produced more emissions than any of you will in an entire year. Hypocrisy and idiocy. Add in two giant egos.
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 2:18:31 PM

Hideous

well said

I want to add people like Cameron want to preach green but

They take their jets and fly around all over the place, live in enormous energy wasting homes, use megawatts of power to produce this crap and drive energy wasting cars

Basically the energy most of them use in a month will take each of us 30 years to consume, thats hipocrisy
Rambo writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 2:51:07 PM

that was better then avatar
jdl107 writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 2:51:11 PM

Oh man, Rock 'em Sock 'em jetpack, niggas.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 6:21:32 PM

Im not even going to bother with the video but judging by Camerons mouth the first word is 'jews'.
Man in Black writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:26:22 PM

Arnie kills it !!!!
filmgeek73 writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:46:18 PM

He can f-off and his 3D without glasses b.s. - why does this guy have such a hard on to kill film???

"I'm a cop you idiot!"
telur writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 3:31:11 AM

I'LL BE BECK.. i mean BACK

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved