WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Masturbation in Restricted "Due Date" Trailer

Posted: November 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Masturbation in Restricted "Due Date" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Due Date" comedy, starring Robert Downey Jr (Iron Man), Zach Galifianakis (The Hangover), Jamie Foxx, Alan Arkin, Juliet Lewis and Danny McBride. Check it out below.

Plot: Peter Highman (Downey) is an expectant first-time father whose wife's due date is a mere five days away. As Peter hurries to catch a flight home from Atlanta to be at her side for the birth, his best intentions go completely awry when a chance encounter with aspiring actor Ethan Tremblay (Galifianakis) forces Peter to hitch a ride with Ethan -- on what turns out to be a cross-country road trip that will ultimately destroy several cars, numerous friendships and Peter's last nerve.

The new movie is directed by Todd Phillips (The Hangover, Old School) and is scheduled to hit theaters on November 5th.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Due Date."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Emmitt writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 6:54:01 AM

Masturbating dogs are NOT funny. Not in an R-rated film.

Otherwise it looks good, I'm just afraid they've used up all the jokes in the trailers. We'll see…
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:24:34 AM

You mean Zach found her G Spot ? Good for her, the little bitchtit prison bitch.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:27:19 AM

Emmitt writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 6:54:01 AM

Masturbating dogs are NOT funny. Not in an R-rated film.

Otherwise it looks good, I'm just afraid they've used up all the jokes in the trailers. We'll see…


@Emmitt

Depends. Was it masterbating on Zach's face, while its balls t-bagged his forehead, thus spewing dog sperm on his bushy, creepy beard ? I would have found that f*cking amusing. EVEN MORE AMUSING ? Zach sucking the dog off ... you know, dog's best (girl)friend.
Whitta writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:31:37 AM

looks like a modern day Planes, Trains.
replace Zack with Mel and this would be a perfect movie.
johnny_boy writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:43:18 AM

Dogs need to masturbate too. I'm sure they don't want prostate cancer as much as us men don't.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:48:28 AM

johnny_boy writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:43:18 AM

Dogs need to masturbate too. I'm sure they don't want prostate cancer as much as us men don't.


@johnny

I hope prostate cancer eats out Zach's brownhouse so badly his *sshole looks like that well Jessica fell into the the mid 80's.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 7:49:37 AM

^ Zach should DIE of rectal raping. Then fisting. Then cancer. Then f*ck his fat, decomposing, rigor mortis-enduced corpse. ESPECIALLY the eye sockets.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 8:02:30 AM

Just wondering guys, after reading the story seems to me to be a reboot/remake of "Plains, Trains and Automobiles" and that was funnier.
boogiel writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:03:11 AM

And this is suppose to impress me or what?
johnny_boy writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:24:44 AM

@Max-lol. Good sh*t. Yeah I hope the same for him as well
CCBlev writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 9:59:11 AM

Max-You're such sweetie.
I dunno if I'm gonna see this or not
TeemSelami writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:20 AM

this movie is so unrealistic. kenny powers' legs would never stop working.
Rambo writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 12:57:33 PM

sorry,but i didn't find any of the trailers for this movie funny
Ranger writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 1:08:04 PM

@Whitta - this is 'Trains, Planes and Automobiles'... exactly!
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 2:05:01 PM

@Teem
lmao that is a proven FACT
Whitta writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 5:30:04 PM

@Ranger
this is what i call a 'sneaky' remake, where they change the name and pretend they've created something original. But deep down... they're just waiting for the phone call from Steve Martin's agent...

... if he still has one
trailertrash writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 5:58:17 PM

THOSE AREN'T PILLOWS !!!
why_not writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:41:17 PM

@Max

Dear Max,
You are not funny. Please stop doing what you're doing.

P.S. You're just awful.
BlueJulias writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 1:50:41 AM

Man, I forgot how awesome The Doors are.
trailertrash writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 5:08:12 AM

Dear Why not

Why Dont you f*ck off somewhere else.

You sad little man signed up just to have a go at someone else, Loser !!

P.S You Lurker c*nt !!

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 5:45:11 AM

why_not writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 11:41:17 PM
@Max

Dear Max,
You are not funny. Please stop doing what you're doing.

P.S. You're just awful.

@why not

Dear Why Not,

Cute avatar. The Swedish Chef sounded like he had a mouth full of sh*t, so very apropo.

Zach called. He said don't forget to go by his place and pick up the remaining box of condoms off his chester drawer.

Oh, and to answer your question ... why not ? 'Cause your mamas p*ssy smells like 12 year old unwashed gym socks, rotting fish and armpits ... that's why, you aborted waste of space.

P.S. Piss off.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 12:49:00 PM

@Max This websites full of people trying to be funny, even why nots insult was trying to be funny with his little P.S at the end. But you're one of the only people who actually make me laugh on here so keep up the good work pal!
why_not writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:05:24 AM

Dear Max,
You used to be sort of funny. But now all of your jokes are just alike. Seriously, at least get some new material. I mean come on, sex jokes is all you do.

@everyone else
I honestly don't care what you think about me, i'm just tired of the same dry jokes.
why_not writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:10:21 AM

And P.S. i wasn't trying to funny. I have never liked Max, or his sense of humor, and he is just awful.
why_not writes:
on November 5th, 2010 at 1:11:51 AM

*to be funny

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved