WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Dennis Quaid in "Soul Surfer" Sports Movie

Posted: November 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Dennis Quaid in "Soul Surfer" Sports MovieSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has released the first photo from the upcoming "Soul Surfer" movie, starring Dennis Quaid, AnnaSophia Robb and Helen Hunt. Check it out below.

Plot: The true story of competitive teen surfer Bethany Hamilton (Robb), who lost her arm in a shark attack and courageously overcame all odds to become a champion again, inspiring millions worldwide through her sheer determination and unwavering faith.

"Soul Surfer" is directed by Sean McNamara (Bratz) and is based on Hamilton's memoir. It also stars Craig T. Nelson, Kevin Sorbo and Carrie Underwood. The movie is scheduled to hit theaters on April 15th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 7:56:13 AM

Looks like he's been getting the same *protein enhancements* Chris Evans got for Captain America : The First Avenger .... can't blame him though ...

Hey Dennis, if you get a call from Randy, just put it on vibrate ....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 8:03:08 AM

Damn. Before I enlarged to photo I hoped it would be Craig.
Big_Daddy writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 9:06:57 AM

Damn helen what the f*ck happened to your face?
you have gone a long way down hill from what women want

The movie is scheduled to hit theaters on April 15th.

I believe it should say the movie is scheduled for dvd release April 15th
VDODSON writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 9:07:26 AM

I lost a leg during a motocrosss event in 2007. I will be re-entering the same event this year. Either I end up losing the other leg, or I will be champion.
VDODSON writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 9:13:30 AM

I predict 8 million opening weekend for this stinker.
Ted Mosby writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 9:34:35 AM

from the director of Bratz... really? that "director" was given another chance? and why isn't this in 3D? Thats the real shocker here -_-
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 11:05:49 AM

AnnaSophia Robb! *swoon* I wish she was in more movies, this one doesn't really interest me.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 12:07:15 PM

At least Kevin Sorbo is making an appereance guy hasn't made a movie in decades
zaydi writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:48:14 AM

Dennis Quad is a very good actor and the essay service that he has given to this business is something that must be remembered by everyone involved in this business.
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 2:47:34 AM

zaydi writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 3:12:46 PM

Mate, I need to know about the best paid essay writing service on the internet. If anyone here knows it, then they must inform me about that quickly. I am waiting!
zaydi writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 2:54:36 PM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. Lean Belly Breakthrough
zaydi writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 10:44:29 AM

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. Children Learning Reading
zaydi writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 1:29:34 PM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Language of Desire
zaydi writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:24:01 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... online shopping Jersey
zaydi writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 3:18:37 PM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. brand new sofas
zaydi writes:
on December 10th, 2017 at 8:19:00 AM

I should say only that its awesome! The blog is informational and always produce amazing things. voyance amour
zaydi writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 6:52:19 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. Aftermarket boat repair parts
zaydi writes:
on December 15th, 2017 at 6:26:50 PM

Whether you are transitioning residency between Canada and the U.S. or you have already made the move, it is important to understand the benefits of a cross-border financial plan. Learn how Cardinal Point can help when holding investment assets or financial interests in the U.S. or Canada. cross border financial planning
zaydi writes:
on December 20th, 2017 at 10:47:23 AM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. how to stop smelly farts
zaydi writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 2:15:54 PM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: vintage plastic plates
zaydi writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 2:18:06 PM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. love status
zaydi writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 9:09:53 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. tnpsc group 4 hall tickets
zaydi writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 2:18:47 AM

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. erp para empresas carroceras
zaydi writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 7:35:39 AM

Tips and strategies for triathlon training and racing, learned the hard way. We've packed as many tips and tricks as we could for training and racing triathlons. Swimming, biking, running, gear, bricks, packing tips, transitions, fuelling, racing strategies...we've got it all! triathlon
zaydi writes:
on January 30th, 2018 at 4:33:26 PM

Free trademark search and opinion from top Attorneys and IIT Alums. Trademark Registration at fastest and most affordable prices. Company360 team is awesome.
zaydi writes:
on February 2nd, 2018 at 7:45:44 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: voyance par telephone
zaydi writes:
on February 2nd, 2018 at 12:11:27 PM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... best card for mining
zaydi writes:
on February 6th, 2018 at 7:34:45 AM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. Stress Relief
aileen123 writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 10:30:39 AM

you have gone a long way down hill from what women wantRemoveReports.com
Robinjack writes:
on February 18th, 2018 at 4:25:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel unequivocally about it and affection adapting more on this subject. Free Beat

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved