WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Randy Quaid's Crazy Interview, Says Lindsay Lohan and Dennis Quaid are in Danger

Posted: November 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Randy QuaidSubmit Comment
Randy Quaid and his wife Evi were recently arrested in Vancouver, Canada after skipping out on court hearing in the US. They claim to be running from "star whackers" who have been "attempting to kill them for their money" just like they have done with Heath Ledger and David Carradine.

The couple decided to do an interview with ABC's "Good Morning America," where they talked about being afraid for their lives, and the lives of Lindsay Lohan, Brittany Spears, Mel Gibson and Randy's brother Dennis Quaid.

"They follow us, they tail us," said Randy, who denied he was on drugs and said he was mentally stable. "They tag our cell phone they hack our computer."

When asked who exactly is trying to kill them, Evi replied: "An estate planner who would make a living trust and a county that could cash Randy's royalty stream forever. They are business men. It's the mafia, it's organized crime."

She added that Dennis Quaid is being victimized by the same people. "Dennis is now on a treadmill of making movies that are garbage and it's unfortunate because he's talented," Evi explained.

Interview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: ABC, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
triggax writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:27:06 PM

Wow, what a stupid bitch. Dennis Quaid still makes pretty awesome movies..

White people are f*cked.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:33:53 PM

Lindsay Lohan and Dennis Quaid are in Danger ... from Randy Quaid and his bag of loose marbles ... I mean, his wife

CCBlev writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:39:45 PM

wow, I want what's in his Kool-Aid.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:43:01 PM

The only person who would want to whack Randy Quaid and his wife is the person who owns the house they broke in and trashed ....

f*ck. The next time you commit vandalism, you can claim the "Randy Quaid, someone is out to kill me" defense.

Who would be trying to kill us ? Maybe OJ. We haven't heard from him lately ... " If you escape to Canada,
you'll be scamming for a banana... "

Mel Gibson on drugs ? Man, those f*ckers must've been elephant tranquilizers, because even Rush Limbaugh survived Oxycontin.

That couple is just trying to rip off people under the (diss)guise of celebrity.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:45:04 PM

CCBlev writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:39:45 PM

wow, I want what's in his Kool-Aid.


@CC Blev

Be careful. You might not like the rufees he snuck in it to rape you, take your money and vandalize your place.
AYT BALL writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 9:48:20 PM

Crazy f*cks!
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:03:02 PM

The only 'danger' Lohan is in, would be were she to bend over wearing a very short skirt in front of me. I'd do things to her she only dreamed her dad would do (or mommy with a strap-on!)!



Wow... I just threw up a little, look at that.
c-prime writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:27:13 PM

Oh, Randy. You've proven once again why you are my absolute favorite Quaid. Ha ha.
sc_kg writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:30:12 PM

Awesome. They seem inteligent.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:41:44 PM

Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:03:02 PM

The only 'danger' Lohan is in, would be were she to bend over wearing a very short skirt in front of me. I'd do things to her she only dreamed her dad would do (or mommy with a strap-on!)!



Wow... I just threw up a little, look at that.



@Ranger

Be careful. If she's level "Orange" you'll need a Hefty bag to protect you from the Apocolypse that comes out from her blue waffle.
CCBlev writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:43:41 PM

Nihilistic-and knowing my luck it'll be Jake and Che plugging my bum up.
Ranger-Your so romantic. Would you give her flowers after? lol
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:50:09 PM

Flowers meaning anal WITH lube... you bet Bro!

@Nihilistic - lol.
CCBlev writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:56:07 PM

That's awesome. I only use lube when I actually care about the bitch im f*cking. Well nevermind, I have yet to use lube.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 11:03:26 PM

Word!
ManOfPiePants_ManOfFaith writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 11:22:21 PM

Those two must be entertaining at dinner parties.
doug48 writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 12:28:50 AM

that niggas crazy
Tyrkae writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 12:33:21 AM

Anyone else thinking he should make this into a movie? i think it could turn out not half bad
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 1:34:53 AM

I can't believe Randy Quaid isn't in The Hangover sequel.
Whitta writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 1:57:57 AM

It'd be quite humorous if what he's saying was actually true
Whitta writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 1:58:55 AM

gotta get Duchovny and Anderson in on this sh*t!!
Chewbacca writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 2:14:48 AM

white people are crazy
masht7 writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 2:32:36 AM

The most weirdest I've heard since the time when Shelley Duvall's mind f*cked up.
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 3:15:49 AM

If they are not crazy then they are probably talking about the free masons which is true and I believe they were in charge to the entire mel gibson 'tape' publishing...not so sure they are out for the other celebrities they've mentioned.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 5:42:36 AM

That was great viewing....

They say Lindsay Lohan Britney Spears etc should be afraid for their lives...

Sounds like they have spent too much time looking on WP.
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 5:47:44 AM

Thought he was going to do Mel Gibson at her at one point..

Shame he didn't, she was just f*cking Horrible no wonder Dennis doesn't talk to him that much anymore...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 6:02:14 AM

I have narrowed the Quaid's behavior down to these options:

A) They are speaking the truth and we have one of the most retarded conspiracy ever on our hands.

B) They are pulling a Joaquin Phoenix on us, only more awesome, and we will soon see their mockumentary in theatres.

C) They have gotten themselves in some deep sh*t and their only way out is lying. And if you are going to lie, it's always better to lie so insanely so people will think: "damn, you can't make this sh*t up. They must be speaking the truth".
trailertrash writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 6:19:55 AM

It's All designed to sell advertising space (???) and collect Royalties on movies like,

Pluto Nash ,i will give them $5 thats the next 20 years sorted out. No need to kill these guys now ......

Wait , No need to kill Randy.....
Anung_un_rama writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 11:04:37 AM

this takes the cake on say im broke, and im scared to go to jail. their kool-ad is full of something, but they believe what they say. Bring on Dog he'll get put in Canadian Jail if he comes up here.

Note last films I saw Dennis Quaid in was Legion and i forget the other one oh pandora
rabid writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 11:18:11 AM

Randy's cool. He's obviously stuck with a psychotic bitch.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on November 2nd, 2010 at 8:31:56 PM

They would fit so well in the dinner scene from the movie "Dinner with Smucks"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on November 3rd, 2010 at 4:23:22 AM

He's mad! He's mad. He's madder than Mad Jack McMad, the winner of this year's Mr Madman competition.
darkraven28 writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 1:05:13 AM

Well, he's got one of those crazy ass beards just like Mr. Mel Gibson. And there you have it. Crazy as sh*t.

And in the immmortal words of Mr. Randy Quaid himself: GOODNIGHT PUMPKIN TITS!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved