WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Entertainment Tonight's "Transformers 3" Footage Arrives Online

Posted: October 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Entertainment TonightSubmit Comment
Entertainment Tonight unveiled their footage from their Chicago set of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," showing all the explosions and interview with the cast. Shia LaBeouf is once again excited about the new installment. So excited that he couldn't stop moving or make eye contact. Check out the video below.

Based on previous reports, the new movie will be the last in the franchise, which means that characters that die stay dead. Regarding the ending, Bay said: "This one really builds to a final crescendo. It's not three multiple endings. As a trilogy, it really ends. It could be rebooted again, but I think it has a really killer ending."

The movie will deal with the space race between USSR and USA, and will feature Shockwave as the main villain. It is once again directed by Michael Bay, but this time will be in 3D. "Transformers 3" hits theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Video:


Source: ET, YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:06:56 AM

"So excited that he couldn't stop moving or make eye contact."

Then started throwing coffee over everyone ..

Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:16:22 AM

... then he did push-backs with Michael Bay in his arse!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:24:27 AM

double team the stars? what sex position is that!!!! I want in.
prowler writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:28:38 AM

MB has sex fetish with explosions
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:29:24 AM

I think Steven Hawking calls it the collapsing of a black hole.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 7:14:50 AM

He's definetly on the marching powder... COCAINA!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 7:25:29 AM

Based on previous reports, the new movie will be the last in the franchise, which means that characters that die stay dead.

... Much like the franchise.
Rambo writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 7:50:10 AM

this better be better then the poop frst called revenge of the fallen
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 7:52:17 AM

Looks like we got deleted guys.
trailertrash writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 8:04:50 AM

Was always going to happen dave.

Thought it was all on topic though
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 8:10:51 AM

ALEX YOUR MUMS A SWEATY FILTHY c*nt I f*ck HER UP THE ARSE EVERY NIGHT AND USE HER BLOODY sh*tTY NICKERS TO POWER MY DALORIAN!!
CCBlev writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 8:12:03 AM

Makes me wonder what you Kats said lol.
trailertrash writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 8:28:51 AM

Cinema-

Alex is ok fella , They let a lot go on here but now and then they do have a little purge.

No need to hate.

CC- Mostly about Shia and butter lol

trucvylucky852 writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 8:34:52 AM

transformers jumped the shark in part 2. thats how sorry this franchise is. killing optimus prime and le douche being jesus christ bringing prime back to life. horrible franchise. MUST REBOOT MY BRAIN AND DELETE THESE MOVIES FROM MY MEMORY.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 8:45:57 AM

tt- yeah i don't even know who alex is lol just always see people saying his name so just asumed he wrote the articles this is what office jobs do to people the boredom turns you insane
trailertrash writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 9:00:10 AM

I know what you mean !!, Thank God for WP and j*zzhut lol
Anung_un_rama writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 9:07:53 AM

all the footage looked like the last two. i do hope this franchise is put to bed after, this vomit hits the screen
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 9:32:22 AM

haha my preference is red tube- big tits category, wp makes me laugh its like you ranger and max are celebrities on here how many years you been on?
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 9:54:38 AM

@trailer
damn i guess i officially missed all the action... no pun intended on that considering the video about lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 9:57:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvhMb4ccm7o&feature=related

never gets old lol
billofill writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 10:51:49 AM

Michael your not exactly making Lord of the Rings your making a movie based on a f*cking Cartoon based on toys.
CCBlev writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 11:35:47 AM

Trailer-yes shia does love Nutter Butter, mostly from Bay and Tyrese's dong.
dynastygod2000 writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 11:48:52 AM

so many haters
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 12:12:24 PM

Only because your mother infected us all!
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 12:13:16 PM

@cinemaisdead - thank you... very kind. About 1.5yrs for me.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 12:52:15 PM

@Cinemaisdead: "COCAINA!"

Lol!!! Please tell me that was a Red Heat reference! Arnold body slammed the sh*t out of that guy :) Nobody body slams bad guys in films anymore :(
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 1:06:59 PM

It was a one-legged dealer Ahnie slammed. I liked Red Heat.
Ted Mosby writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 3:02:39 PM

@Ranger
i have you beat by ONE day lol never knew that stuff was in people profiles!
trailertrash writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 3:08:40 PM

Ted- lol

Nice clip also i think that was based on a true event.

Cinema -

Very kind of you to say so, But there are a lot of cool guys and gals on here that make WP worth coming back too every day. (and the movie news as well lol)

1 year tomorrow for me :)

CC- lol , That will be Nut Muck Butter then..
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 3:10:51 PM

They are going to end it after the 3rd movie yet I had to sit through 7 years of Saw movies?

Don't reboot, just get new characters for the other installments.
CCBlev writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 3:53:45 PM

Nut Muck Butter with a side of Ass Grapes.
kudanrt writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 4:04:08 PM

Ha ha ha,ha I just logged in and the first post I see are trailor trash and ranger hahahahha they started it off with a bang!!!! Hahaha
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:12:20 PM

lol...

WELL TRAILER STARTED IT!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 5:16:33 PM

In between the litany of jokes, I think you folks missed something, or perhaps I've gone back in time:

"The movie will deal with the space race between USSR and USA, and will feature Shockwave as the main villain."

Uh-huh. Space race with the USSR, huh? Like the space race of the 1960s? The USSR that went into the ash bin of history two decades ago? Uh huh. Perhaps they find Shockwave sucking Starscream's c*ck on the dark side of the moon with a Soviet lunar lander used as the dildo. Who knows? Who f*cking cares?

And did I hear Doofus breathlessly and desperately prattle on about the greatness of a f*cking love triangle in a film concerning warring robots? Aww f*ck, this sh*t was so much better as a cartoon.
Rambo writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 7:21:52 PM

Rumor has it there will be explosions in this sequel...
Gates writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 7:34:03 PM

@Rambo

Makes you wonder what Bay's childhood was like? Well... besides the daily sodomy from his dad.
Ranger writes:
on October 29th, 2010 at 10:08:58 PM

@Rambo = SPOILER!!!!!
darkraven28 writes:
on October 30th, 2010 at 3:20:18 AM

SHIA f*ckS A FISH FACE GIRL IN THIS????????? HOLY sh*t, DUDE!!
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2010 at 4:06:03 AM

kudanrt/Ranger lol
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 1st, 2010 at 10:25:47 AM

I have 2 years trolling in here and nobody remembers me, f*ck YOU SAM W., and le douche can suck my balls, and for me i like spankwire, latinas section!
mrs.johnnydeppclaudia writes:
on November 4th, 2010 at 2:38:11 AM

WHOA Shia looks like a paranoid crackhead in this interview!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved