WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: "Justin Bieber: Never Say Never" Documentary

Posted: October 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: "Justin Bieber: Never Say Never" DocumentarySubmit Comment
Back in April, Justin Bieber was trying to set up a movie based on his life, stating that he wants it to be his own "8 Mile." That idea was later turned into a documentary that features footage of Bieber as a young child mixed with footage from his concert tour.

Paramount Pictures has now released the trailer for the 3D movie, which is called "Justin Bieber: Never Say Never." It first had "An Inconvenient Truth" helmer David Guggenheim attached to direct, but was then replaced with Jon Chu (Step Up 3D).

Check out the trailer below and catch the movie in 2D and 3D theaters on February 11th, 2011 (Valentine's Day weekend).

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Justin Bieber: Never Say Never."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Frank4969 writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 7:38:32 AM

What is this dork,12 years old. I've got shoes older than him that have seen more action. Can someone please and I mean please put us all out of our misery and shoot this punk. I can't stand the sight of him.
boogiel writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:05:33 AM

I bet they gonna show when he reach his puberty.

@Frank

Contact Rambo & CCblev, they'll do the job for you.
VDODSON writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:30:42 AM

The kid carries around a purse, that says enough about him.
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:48:28 AM

Not interested in this ....

PACKER OF FUDGE
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 9:24:09 AM

This little f*cker makes Justin Bieber almost (i said almost) watchable ...

I Wish my kids were trying to watch porn on the sly than this crap !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YjVKYzy4ek8
Rambo writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 9:39:25 AM

I've got just the thing for Justin :-)

http://www.themorningstarr.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/chainsaw.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 9:58:23 AM

Yep that will do it ...
CCBlev writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 10:02:23 AM

@Boogiel-lol Yea Frank 20 bucks and trip to Mexico he's gone for ya. I'll do Lady Caca for free.
CCBlev writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 10:03:55 AM

Trailer where did you find that at?
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 10:33:50 AM

Mate my kids have been watching it on you tube there are loads of them.

Its a show i think the kid makes them just for youtube and there's also a movie coming out as well (which i have refused to take them too)

HIS f*ckING VOICE AHHHHHHHHH (lol)

Why can't they just watch j*zzhut !!
j-man writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:25:42 AM

id happily kill this wee lesbian
otis writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:36:07 AM

SPOILER ALERT:
He dies at the end.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:30:48 PM

Unless it included the successful assassination of him at the end by a sniper bullet coming from the grassy knoll ... I'm not interested in the f*cking slightest on this f*cknut.
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:31:15 PM

@trailer

I've never wanted to kill a human being really f*cking dead as after watching this little homo shopping...

We need to invent "j*zzhut for kids".

Lord knows I have no idea how to do it without reserving a nice hot place in hell with all the fun and rollercoasters, but we really need to find a way.

Because the world is decaying because of those.
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:47:52 PM

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti

The Doors - L.A. Woman

The Rolling Stones - Let it bleed

Nirvana - Nevermind

Alice in Chains - Jar of Flies

Miles Davis, Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix etc. etc. etc.

And this is what we have today?..

Rambo writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:53:16 PM

What would happen if you put justin in a closed room together with mel gibson for 24 hours?
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:02:27 PM

http://www.opposingviews.com/attachments/0006/6533/gallery_main-mel-gibson-crazy-faces-16.jpg?1278618698
FBO writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:21:00 PM

I think Justin Beaver is proof that all women have some lesbian traits

Check this out:
http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/6379364-justin-bieber-punches-a-girl-why
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:45:26 PM

@FBO - all women DO have lesbian traits (thank God... it takes some of the workload off of us to have to keep f*cking them!).

@Kusrk - you left out Queen's contributions to the music world.

As for this sh*t: 'a doc*mentary that features footage of Bieber as a young child' --- ques: isn't he STILL A YOUNG CHILD?!?!?!

What to read about a successful human being?

http://www.queenzone.com/news/robert-fulford-queens-brian-may-is-not-your-everyday-rock-star.aspx

Suck on THAT Bieber!
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:17:56 PM

@Ranger

Wasn't trying to cover them all, my friend.

The point is only Norah Jones comes to mind when thinking about talented young musicians we were introduced to in the last decade.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:20:30 PM

I know... there is actually too much talent out there to list it all, without these people propping up Bieber for something he's not as opposed to being the next flash in the pan he is!
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:22:55 PM

As for Brian May: even if not taking into account all of his achievements, when a man writes something as influential as "Who wants to live forever" in taxi - it shows.

And it shows for decades.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:45:40 PM

Yep. He was the poet of the group for sure.
Matiax writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:28:04 PM

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK Justin Bieber! In 3D!
FBO writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 5:00:36 PM

women who listen to BJ, err... JB = Lesbian
men who listen to BJ = Gay

Odd how that works
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 5:44:46 PM

FBO writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:21:00 PM

I think Justin Beaver is proof that all women have some lesbian traits
----------------------------

*ahem* I have lezzie traits BECAUSE of sissies like JB.

Or I just like the sexy/strong type of female. (Laura Linney & Helen Mirren to name a few)

FBO writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:13:13 PM

However a woman that has sex with lady gaga is straight
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 7:25:24 PM

Kurskij - lol ,

Just banned the little sh*t from our house can't be doing with all that.

Kidzj*zzHut , like your thinking my friend.

Nice list also and Queen as well ranger lol
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 7:29:35 PM

Kidzj*zzhut PG Porn , yep let them watch that instead of Fred !!!
otis writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:02:33 PM

The tagline in this trailer is a kid overcoming hardship? "They" said he wouldn't make it?

A 6-year-old with a voice like that with people telling him he's not going to make it? Can't wait till the part where he gets sucked into an arcade system and has to protect the galaxy from space invaders.

I mean let's be real here. There is no conflict in Bieberland. The only conflict in his life is when he can't reach the Wheaties at his house. The conflict is Bieber himself, I propose. And what a shallow, non-complex, eternally pre-pubescent conflict it is.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:25:41 PM

To borrow from Jimmy McMillan :

" The Justin is too damn GAY! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:27:37 PM

This kid is going to be found OD'd somewhere (probably a nightclub), then we can forget him in about five to six months.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:29:26 PM

Paramount Pictures has now released the trailer for the 3D movie, which is called "Justin Bieber: Never Say Never." It first had "An Inconvenient Truth" helmer David Guggenheim attached to direct, but was then replaced with Jon Chu (Step Up 3D).

Translation : David didn't want to f*ck up his career. But Jon didn't care. (He's worked with sh*t before)

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 8:30:56 PM

The last bits of semen coming out the tip of David Carradine's c*ck as he asphxyiated and died have more talent than this young toilet turd.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:50:07 PM

I haven't watched the trailer but I'm hoping the title refers to suicide!
trailertrash writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 2:39:01 AM

We can only hope ...
whoever writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 3:13:45 AM

@ Rambo

A Chainsaw is far to messy and I don't like the thought of have to clean that waste of air from myself!

May I suggest a Plastic Bag, not only is it clean but also environmentally friendly!
http://tinyurl.com/2fubetx
Man in Black writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 4:10:34 AM

second sign of the zombie apocalypse gear up f*ckers ...
Man in Black writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 4:16:48 AM

@ trailer .... that was f*ckin brutal man i have to go get tested for supersyfilherpaids now
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 4:35:04 AM

HAHAHAHAHA!! f*ck you guys!!! I'm the lucky one I can't see the video!!! LOL
anaheimducks writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 7:09:32 AM

I hate this gay f*ck why would anybody make a movie about this little peace of sh*t.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 11:28:09 AM

@Kurskij Norah Jones?? You obviously haven't heard of Pete Doherty of the Libertines? greatest song writer and poet of our generation in my oppinion i think they've already got a doc out about him though.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 11:30:33 AM

We live in a world where John Lennon was murdered, yet Justin Bieber continues to put out f*cking albums. God-dammit! If you're gonna kill somebody, have some f*cking taste.- Bill Hicks with Bieber instead of Manilow
trailertrash writes:
on October 27th, 2010 at 5:54:30 PM

MiB - lol

Just got checked myself today, Got the all clear i must of turned it off just in time ....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved