WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: October 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
We've already seen photos of Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique on the set of "X-Men: First Class," but the actress has revealed that she will be in full make-up for only ten percent of her total screen time. She added that first shots of her as Mystique will likely be released right before the June 3rd release date.

Lawrence is currently making the rounds promoting "Winter's Bone," which may get her an Oscar nomination, and is speaking about her other movies. She said that it takes eight hours to transform her into Mystique and that the first official photos of her in make-up will likely not appear online until right before the June 3rd release of the film.

Regarding being half-nude on set, she said: "I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my gosh—I'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Source: Hollywood-Elsewhere


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:18:06 PM

I played magneto....


f*ckers
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:26:48 PM

Did she mention that photos of her in make-up won't be released until right before the June 3rd release date?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:40:08 PM

She needs to get over herself about the whole naked thing. There have been women on screen before her that make her look like Blobberela ... I mean Blubberella.

If she can't act, she better be flashing some vag.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:52:29 PM

When will the pics be released again?
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:40:43 PM

'...now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me...' --- you want my street address, whore?
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:43:09 PM

i'll have my tube of lube ready for when the pics are released.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:46:08 PM

YouTube should sell lube (for some of their videos)!

"Don't be a Prude! Use YouTube Lube Dude!"
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:23:48 PM

Might be a boring f*ck though it will take 8 hours for her to naked and apparently when you touch her she just waits for you to finish.
AshTrey writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:52:32 PM

I gotta find this chick on the street asap!!! I would love to cope a feel with my penis.
Man in Black writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:11:35 AM

shhhhhhhh ... you had me at naked and people got to touch you ( fap fap fap fap )
Detrimental writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:24:03 AM

I don't mind her being blue & nude, but she better not look as though she has Beast in a leglock.
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:44:57 AM

But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left


^should've seen my face when I finished reading this.

I'm ordering a plane ticket. Taking grey raincoat, fake mustache, black hat, socks and shoes with me. That'll be it.

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/8079581/2/istockphoto_8079581-the-flasher.jpg
masht7 writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:03:11 AM

I didn't even know she was playing Mystique.
super_suck writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:37:14 AM

Hey dumbass female that gives others a bad name. Your agent told you before you even knew about the project that you would have to be nude.

OMG like LOL! I like so had no idea that I had to be soooo nude (naked).

Hey bitch...guess what? Mrs. Stamos did it before you in that role. And if we really have to get into semantics about being nude, females in the 20's and well before that did it before you. So quit acting like like the virgin christian that you aren't and play the Lohan bio-pic that you are destined to play. Because guess what? After about 3 roles in four years, nobody will remember you. So hit up the Leno show while you can.
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:40:53 AM

I have a restraining order , that contradicts her statement about...

"I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish"

The Little Tease

WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:05:32 AM

i wouldnt know where to start bahaha
Rambo writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:23:40 AM

what a whore!how can i get her phone number?
dana writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:50:15 AM

Nude photos are natural. Do not think all nude photos are porn. I always check the nice nude photos and members on a nudist dating site.-- nudistconnect.com. It is worthy for you to do.
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:25 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:50 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
Adamtheflash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:42:41 AM

"I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my gosh—I'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Best.....news.....ever.....
Dark writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:39:36 PM

f*cking whore. Firstly this sh*tty ass film will suck some big ass donkey d*ck. Plus this bitch is ugly as f*ck. NO f*ckING ONE, just no one can play Mystique better than Rebecca. She owns that role. f*ck Vaughn and Singer for turning this franchise into a TWATLIGHT FAGFEST. Now 12 years old girls will be all over this when they don't know a f*cking sh*t about X-MEN. f*ck singer for even considering that faggot from Twilight to play THE f*ckING WOLVERINE.!! YES! WOLVERINE. f*ck THIS. I want this sh*t to be rebooted but not before wolverine 2 cuz that sh*t will be the best x-men movie if Aronofsky is sitting on the director's chair. keep the good actors and replace the f*cking bad ones like Halle Berry. f*ck FOX. RETURN THE f*ckING RIGHTS TO MARVEL. f*ck THIS MOVIE. THE BEST X-MEN MOVIE WILL BE THE NEXT WOLVERINE. YES! MARK MY WORDS.!
Devil writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:55:18 PM

Can someone please explain me why Chucky is in a X-Men movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:12:13 PM

Hey 'Dana' --- if you're going to spam for a nudist dating site, maybe post a picture of your own dripping, infected, wound pressed up against the camera lens as your avatar for a bit more attention, 'tay?
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:44:26 PM

lol

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved