WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Will Ferrell Bench Presses Kevin Hart in First "Get Hard" Photos
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for Ewan McGregor's "Son of a Gun" Crime Thriller
Nov 19th, 2014
Snoopy and Charlie Brown are Back in "The Peanuts Movie" Trailer
Nov 19th, 2014
Trailer for "Project Almanac" Time-Traveling Thriller
Nov 18th, 2014
"Jurassic World" Unveils New Photos, Trailer Coming Next Week
Nov 18th, 2014
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says "Running Man" Sequel is Happening
Nov 18th, 2014
New Images of Snoopy and Charlie Brown From "The Peanuts Movie"
Nov 18th, 2014
See "Interstellar" as Many Times as You Want for One Price
Nov 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Nov 18th, 2014
Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy
Nov 17th, 2014
"Captain America 2" Directors May Take Over "The Avengers" Franchise
Nov 17th, 2014
Oscar-Winning "The Hurt Locker" Writer Hired for "Uncharted" Video Game Film
Nov 17th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Takes First Place at Box Office with $38 Million
Nov 16th, 2014
"Battlestar Galactice" and "Knight Rider" Creator Glen A. Larson Dead at 77
Nov 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Nov 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: October 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
We've already seen photos of Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique on the set of "X-Men: First Class," but the actress has revealed that she will be in full make-up for only ten percent of her total screen time. She added that first shots of her as Mystique will likely be released right before the June 3rd release date.

Lawrence is currently making the rounds promoting "Winter's Bone," which may get her an Oscar nomination, and is speaking about her other movies. She said that it takes eight hours to transform her into Mystique and that the first official photos of her in make-up will likely not appear online until right before the June 3rd release of the film.

Regarding being half-nude on set, she said: "I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my gosh—I'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Source: Hollywood-Elsewhere


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:18:06 PM

I played magneto....


f*ckers
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:26:48 PM

Did she mention that photos of her in make-up won't be released until right before the June 3rd release date?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:40:08 PM

She needs to get over herself about the whole naked thing. There have been women on screen before her that make her look like Blobberela ... I mean Blubberella.

If she can't act, she better be flashing some vag.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:52:29 PM

When will the pics be released again?
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:40:43 PM

'...now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me...' --- you want my street address, whore?
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:43:09 PM

i'll have my tube of lube ready for when the pics are released.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:46:08 PM

YouTube should sell lube (for some of their videos)!

"Don't be a Prude! Use YouTube Lube Dude!"
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:23:48 PM

Might be a boring f*ck though it will take 8 hours for her to naked and apparently when you touch her she just waits for you to finish.
AshTrey writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:52:32 PM

I gotta find this chick on the street asap!!! I would love to cope a feel with my penis.
Man in Black writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:11:35 AM

shhhhhhhh ... you had me at naked and people got to touch you ( fap fap fap fap )
Detrimental writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:24:03 AM

I don't mind her being blue & nude, but she better not look as though she has Beast in a leglock.
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:44:57 AM

But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left


^should've seen my face when I finished reading this.

I'm ordering a plane ticket. Taking grey raincoat, fake mustache, black hat, socks and shoes with me. That'll be it.

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/8079581/2/istockphoto_8079581-the-flasher.jpg
masht7 writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:03:11 AM

I didn't even know she was playing Mystique.
super_suck writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:37:14 AM

Hey dumbass female that gives others a bad name. Your agent told you before you even knew about the project that you would have to be nude.

OMG like LOL! I like so had no idea that I had to be soooo nude (naked).

Hey bitch...guess what? Mrs. Stamos did it before you in that role. And if we really have to get into semantics about being nude, females in the 20's and well before that did it before you. So quit acting like like the virgin christian that you aren't and play the Lohan bio-pic that you are destined to play. Because guess what? After about 3 roles in four years, nobody will remember you. So hit up the Leno show while you can.
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:40:53 AM

I have a restraining order , that contradicts her statement about...

"I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish"

The Little Tease

WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:05:32 AM

i wouldnt know where to start bahaha
Rambo writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:23:40 AM

what a whore!how can i get her phone number?
dana writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:50:15 AM

Nude photos are natural. Do not think all nude photos are porn. I always check the nice nude photos and members on a nudist dating site.-- nudistconnect.com. It is worthy for you to do.
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:25 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:50 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
Adamtheflash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:42:41 AM

"I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my gosh—I'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Best.....news.....ever.....
Dark writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:39:36 PM

f*cking whore. Firstly this sh*tty ass film will suck some big ass donkey d*ck. Plus this bitch is ugly as f*ck. NO f*ckING ONE, just no one can play Mystique better than Rebecca. She owns that role. f*ck Vaughn and Singer for turning this franchise into a TWATLIGHT FAGFEST. Now 12 years old girls will be all over this when they don't know a f*cking sh*t about X-MEN. f*ck singer for even considering that faggot from Twilight to play THE f*ckING WOLVERINE.!! YES! WOLVERINE. f*ck THIS. I want this sh*t to be rebooted but not before wolverine 2 cuz that sh*t will be the best x-men movie if Aronofsky is sitting on the director's chair. keep the good actors and replace the f*cking bad ones like Halle Berry. f*ck FOX. RETURN THE f*ckING RIGHTS TO MARVEL. f*ck THIS MOVIE. THE BEST X-MEN MOVIE WILL BE THE NEXT WOLVERINE. YES! MARK MY WORDS.!
Devil writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:55:18 PM

Can someone please explain me why Chucky is in a X-Men movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:12:13 PM

Hey 'Dana' --- if you're going to spam for a nudist dating site, maybe post a picture of your own dripping, infected, wound pressed up against the camera lens as your avatar for a bit more attention, 'tay?
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:44:26 PM

lol

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved