WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Bebop and Rocksteady in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 29th, 2015
Better Look at Batman Chasing The Joker on "Suicide Squad" Set
May 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
May 29th, 2015
Ant-Man Dodges Bullets in New "Ant-Man" Poster
May 29th, 2015
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: October 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
We've already seen photos of Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique on the set of "X-Men: First Class," but the actress has revealed that she will be in full make-up for only ten percent of her total screen time. She added that first shots of her as Mystique will likely be released right before the June 3rd release date.

Lawrence is currently making the rounds promoting "Winter's Bone," which may get her an Oscar nomination, and is speaking about her other movies. She said that it takes eight hours to transform her into Mystique and that the first official photos of her in make-up will likely not appear online until right before the June 3rd release of the film.

Regarding being half-nude on set, she said: "I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my gosh—I'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Source: Hollywood-Elsewhere


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:18:06 PM

I played magneto....


f*ckers
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:26:48 PM

Did she mention that photos of her in make-up won't be released until right before the June 3rd release date?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:40:08 PM

She needs to get over herself about the whole naked thing. There have been women on screen before her that make her look like Blobberela ... I mean Blubberella.

If she can't act, she better be flashing some vag.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:52:29 PM

When will the pics be released again?
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:40:43 PM

'...now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me...' --- you want my street address, whore?
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:43:09 PM

i'll have my tube of lube ready for when the pics are released.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:46:08 PM

YouTube should sell lube (for some of their videos)!

"Don't be a Prude! Use YouTube Lube Dude!"
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:23:48 PM

Might be a boring f*ck though it will take 8 hours for her to naked and apparently when you touch her she just waits for you to finish.
AshTrey writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:52:32 PM

I gotta find this chick on the street asap!!! I would love to cope a feel with my penis.
Man in Black writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:11:35 AM

shhhhhhhh ... you had me at naked and people got to touch you ( fap fap fap fap )
Detrimental writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:24:03 AM

I don't mind her being blue & nude, but she better not look as though she has Beast in a leglock.
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:44:57 AM

But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left


^should've seen my face when I finished reading this.

I'm ordering a plane ticket. Taking grey raincoat, fake mustache, black hat, socks and shoes with me. That'll be it.

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/8079581/2/istockphoto_8079581-the-flasher.jpg
masht7 writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:03:11 AM

I didn't even know she was playing Mystique.
super_suck writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:37:14 AM

Hey dumbass female that gives others a bad name. Your agent told you before you even knew about the project that you would have to be nude.

OMG like LOL! I like so had no idea that I had to be soooo nude (naked).

Hey bitch...guess what? Mrs. Stamos did it before you in that role. And if we really have to get into semantics about being nude, females in the 20's and well before that did it before you. So quit acting like like the virgin christian that you aren't and play the Lohan bio-pic that you are destined to play. Because guess what? After about 3 roles in four years, nobody will remember you. So hit up the Leno show while you can.
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:40:53 AM

I have a restraining order , that contradicts her statement about...

"I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish"

The Little Tease

WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:05:32 AM

i wouldnt know where to start bahaha
Rambo writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:23:40 AM

what a whore!how can i get her phone number?
dana writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:50:15 AM

Nude photos are natural. Do not think all nude photos are porn. I always check the nice nude photos and members on a nudist dating site.-- nudistconnect.com. It is worthy for you to do.
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:25 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:50 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
Adamtheflash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:42:41 AM

"I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my gosh—I'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Best.....news.....ever.....
Dark writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:39:36 PM

f*cking whore. Firstly this sh*tty ass film will suck some big ass donkey d*ck. Plus this bitch is ugly as f*ck. NO f*ckING ONE, just no one can play Mystique better than Rebecca. She owns that role. f*ck Vaughn and Singer for turning this franchise into a TWATLIGHT FAGFEST. Now 12 years old girls will be all over this when they don't know a f*cking sh*t about X-MEN. f*ck singer for even considering that faggot from Twilight to play THE f*ckING WOLVERINE.!! YES! WOLVERINE. f*ck THIS. I want this sh*t to be rebooted but not before wolverine 2 cuz that sh*t will be the best x-men movie if Aronofsky is sitting on the director's chair. keep the good actors and replace the f*cking bad ones like Halle Berry. f*ck FOX. RETURN THE f*ckING RIGHTS TO MARVEL. f*ck THIS MOVIE. THE BEST X-MEN MOVIE WILL BE THE NEXT WOLVERINE. YES! MARK MY WORDS.!
Devil writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:55:18 PM

Can someone please explain me why Chucky is in a X-Men movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:12:13 PM

Hey 'Dana' --- if you're going to spam for a nudist dating site, maybe post a picture of your own dripping, infected, wound pressed up against the camera lens as your avatar for a bit more attention, 'tay?
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:44:26 PM

lol

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved