WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director
Mar 3rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Open to "Deadpool" Cameo
Mar 3rd, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Mar 3rd, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Hawkeye Poster
Mar 3rd, 2015
Mark Cuban is US President in "Sharknado 3," Ann Coulter is Vice President
Mar 3rd, 2015
Ethan Hawke Re-Teams with Denzel Washington for "The Magnificent Seven" Remake
Mar 3rd, 2015
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: October 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lawrence on Working Nude to Play Mystique in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
We've already seen photos of Jennifer Lawrence as Mystique on the set of "X-Men: First Class," but the actress has revealed that she will be in full make-up for only ten percent of her total screen time. She added that first shots of her as Mystique will likely be released right before the June 3rd release date.

Lawrence is currently making the rounds promoting "Winter's Bone," which may get her an Oscar nomination, and is speaking about her other movies. She said that it takes eight hours to transform her into Mystique and that the first official photos of her in make-up will likely not appear online until right before the June 3rd release of the film.

Regarding being half-nude on set, she said: "I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my goshI'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Source: Hollywood-Elsewhere


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:18:06 PM

I played magneto....


f*ckers
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:26:48 PM

Did she mention that photos of her in make-up won't be released until right before the June 3rd release date?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:40:08 PM

She needs to get over herself about the whole naked thing. There have been women on screen before her that make her look like Blobberela ... I mean Blubberella.

If she can't act, she better be flashing some vag.
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:52:29 PM

When will the pics be released again?
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:40:43 PM

'...now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me...' --- you want my street address, whore?
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:43:09 PM

i'll have my tube of lube ready for when the pics are released.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:46:08 PM

YouTube should sell lube (for some of their videos)!

"Don't be a Prude! Use YouTube Lube Dude!"
Big_Daddy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:23:48 PM

Might be a boring f*ck though it will take 8 hours for her to naked and apparently when you touch her she just waits for you to finish.
AshTrey writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:52:32 PM

I gotta find this chick on the street asap!!! I would love to cope a feel with my penis.
Man in Black writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:11:35 AM

shhhhhhhh ... you had me at naked and people got to touch you ( fap fap fap fap )
Detrimental writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:24:03 AM

I don't mind her being blue & nude, but she better not look as though she has Beast in a leglock.
Kurskij writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:44:57 AM

But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left


^should've seen my face when I finished reading this.

I'm ordering a plane ticket. Taking grey raincoat, fake mustache, black hat, socks and shoes with me. That'll be it.

http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/8079581/2/istockphoto_8079581-the-flasher.jpg
masht7 writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:03:11 AM

I didn't even know she was playing Mystique.
super_suck writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:37:14 AM

Hey dumbass female that gives others a bad name. Your agent told you before you even knew about the project that you would have to be nude.

OMG like LOL! I like so had no idea that I had to be soooo nude (naked).

Hey bitch...guess what? Mrs. Stamos did it before you in that role. And if we really have to get into semantics about being nude, females in the 20's and well before that did it before you. So quit acting like like the virgin christian that you aren't and play the Lohan bio-pic that you are destined to play. Because guess what? After about 3 roles in four years, nobody will remember you. So hit up the Leno show while you can.
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:40:53 AM

I have a restraining order , that contradicts her statement about...

"I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish"

The Little Tease

WonDerBanGeR writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:05:32 AM

i wouldnt know where to start bahaha
Rambo writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:23:40 AM

what a whore!how can i get her phone number?
dana writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:50:15 AM

Nude photos are natural. Do not think all nude photos are porn. I always check the nice nude photos and members on a nudist dating site.-- nudistconnect.com. It is worthy for you to do.
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:25 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
@nchorman writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:55:50 AM

i will pelt that @$$ even if it kills me
Adamtheflash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 11:42:41 AM

"I used to walk around and be like, 'Oh, my goshI'm naked!' But now I could walk in the street and people could start touching me and I would just wait for them to finish and I'd keep walking. I have, like, no modesty left."

Best.....news.....ever.....
Dark writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:39:36 PM

f*cking whore. Firstly this sh*tty ass film will suck some big ass donkey d*ck. Plus this bitch is ugly as f*ck. NO f*ckING ONE, just no one can play Mystique better than Rebecca. She owns that role. f*ck Vaughn and Singer for turning this franchise into a TWATLIGHT FAGFEST. Now 12 years old girls will be all over this when they don't know a f*cking sh*t about X-MEN. f*ck singer for even considering that faggot from Twilight to play THE f*ckING WOLVERINE.!! YES! WOLVERINE. f*ck THIS. I want this sh*t to be rebooted but not before wolverine 2 cuz that sh*t will be the best x-men movie if Aronofsky is sitting on the director's chair. keep the good actors and replace the f*cking bad ones like Halle Berry. f*ck FOX. RETURN THE f*ckING RIGHTS TO MARVEL. f*ck THIS MOVIE. THE BEST X-MEN MOVIE WILL BE THE NEXT WOLVERINE. YES! MARK MY WORDS.!
Devil writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 12:55:18 PM

Can someone please explain me why Chucky is in a X-Men movie.
Ranger writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 2:12:13 PM

Hey 'Dana' --- if you're going to spam for a nudist dating site, maybe post a picture of your own dripping, infected, wound pressed up against the camera lens as your avatar for a bit more attention, 'tay?
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:44:26 PM

lol

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved