WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster: Uwe Boll's "Blubberella" Fat Superhero Movie

Posted: October 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster: Uwe BollSubmit Comment
Among the American Film Market listings is a low resolution poster and quick synopsis of Uwe Boll's new movie, which is a horror comedy called "Blubberella." Check out the poster and the synopsis below.

Plot: The first female fat superhero ... She will kick major ass - with her major ass ... All the "Bloodrayne" fans will love that movie!

"Blubberella" stars Clint Howard (Frost/Nixon), Michael Pare (BloodRayne), Boll and Lindsay Hollister (Postal) as the title character.

Poster:


Source: QuietEarth


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:01:12 AM

I......am........SO IN!
AYT BALL writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:03:44 AM

what?!?! Bolls still making movies?!? how does this keep happening?
Goober3000 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:06:44 AM

lol are you serious?
Whitta writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:08:38 AM

@AYT

He's still funding his movies with his Nazi gold
johnny_boy writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:47:24 AM

And who's the villain? That fat bitch who played Precious?
Rambo writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:53:09 AM

3D?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:57:29 AM

How does she not get winded after the first fight scene ?
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:04:59 AM

So Shannon Price has her own movie? Is Kirstie Alley her sidekick, Fat Bitch#2?
boogiel writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:22:54 AM

@Rambo

LOL! I think the movie should be presented in IMAX and 3D combined.
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:35:31 AM

He wanted Gabourey Sidibe from Precious to star in this but she was busy .....

Busy eating and wasn't Available till january 2015
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:49:58 AM

I bet Ricki Lake is glad she wasn't called to give an audition .... too bad Devine is dead. She would have been perfect.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:04:05 AM

I'm Glad Uwe's still making movies they are pretty twisted and entertaining.Then again people like Mcg,Ratner,Bay and Tyler perry still make movies as well and have 10 times more funding and support and they are usually sh*t.
bandolero999 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:07:48 AM

As long as he doesn't f*ck up more video game franchises he can make all the sh*t he wants.

He hasn't put any popular actors lately like statham,liotta,madsen,even burt reynolds
Kurskij writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 9:42:05 AM

Whose wife is that? Come on guys, I want a piece! Ranger, trailer are you in on this?

She'd suffer a cardiac arrest during the first action scene.

Presented in FATASS 3D!
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:17:21 AM

Kurskij on this like a fat chick at an all you can eat free buffet ..
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:21:26 AM

Uwe Boll had to go with the movie Blubberella because a fat bird was the only one who would take up his offer on the casting couch...
Lederhosen writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 12:28:01 PM

@max... Devine would have been a great choice....lol. Polyester is still one of my favorite comedies.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 12:40:44 PM

Damn you, Uwe!

You go out and make a Chubby Chasing Superheroine movie and I'm STILL waiting on that schlockfest you filmed, AUSCHWITZ!!!!!

Damn you all to HELL!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 12:55:52 PM

Fat chicks are fun to f*ck. I different roll of fat to f*ck each night of the month. It's like being with a different woman. It's a bitch when they roll on you in their sleep though. And going down on the dirty ones with the flies leaving their nest is kinda nasty. I usually have to get a bit drunk to finish the job.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:04:19 PM

Usually their fat rolls provide their own lubrication.

In-between each of their toes feels like a teenage vagina!

If they're not cleanly trimmed... I use a weed whacker on their bush!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:08:26 PM

Sometimes... when f*cking a fat chick...

I can understand how Luke felt as Han Solo tucked him up inside that dead Taun-Taun for warmth.


(Pant... wheeze...)

I thought... they only smelled bad...

on the outside!
FBO writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:08:50 PM

His petition is still up and running

http://www.petitiononline.com/RRH53888/petition.html
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:10:03 PM

Ever see that episode of 'Dirty Jobs - with Mike Rowe' when he visited that fly farm?

All those fat chicks on their back, eating chicken, sweating, with their legs open... fly larvae popping out... pretty gross.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:19:03 PM

I like to watch 'Deadliest Catch' whilst f*cking fat chicks. Rocking back and forth... motion of the ocean... (sea)sickness... the whole enchilada!

It's like the IMAX experience... without the price (until the fat chick wants to eat)!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:21:01 PM

Ranger: 'Hey... you're fat! Want a beer and a f*ck?!'

Fat Chick: 'You're an *sshole!'

Ranger: 'Hey, at least I can reach mine... so... no beer then?'
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:26:26 PM

Blubberella is so fat!

When she dances... the band skips!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:27:05 PM

How do you tattoo a fat chick?

Answer: use a branding iron!
mrstretch writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:46:33 PM

@ ranger
i have a boner now.
markoz writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:53:48 PM

a)Bloodrayne fans?That actually exists?Where?
b)Why isn't it illegal for Uwe Boll to make movies?
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 2:11:43 PM

@mrstretch --- show off!
Rambo writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 2:20:15 PM

milk was a bad choice
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 2:25:42 PM

And Uwe Boll wondera why no one will take him seriously?

Oh, yeah, Bloodrayne-fans? WTF? Uwe, are you taking your pills?
realgirl76 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 4:14:59 PM

@ Rambo
"milk was a bad choice"..LMFAO..that was f*cking hilarious
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:13:22 PM

Blubberella is so fat she cant even jump to conclusions..

Blubberella is so fat when she fell over, she rocked herself to sleep tryin to get back up again

Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:18:30 PM

Blubberella is banned from swimming in the ocean:

1. During whaling season.
2. For causing the 2004 tsunami!
3. Honestly... this planet isn't big enough for the both of 'em!

trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:42:58 PM

Your right, Between her , Shannon and the thing that tries to suck the blood of the homeless

They are the real reason for Global Warming

Because of the heat they generate through the friction of their fat body parts rubbing together
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:46:02 PM

Uwe said She has so many chin’s.. that when she's looking at him… it looks like she is looking at him over a stack of pancakes..

maddasahatter writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:50:27 PM

<3 Only Uwe could release this and a "serious" movie (Auschwitz) at roughly the same time. BTW, IMDB lists Auschwitz as a doc*mentary lulz.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:54:36 PM

He has more chins than a Chinese phone book!
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:59:24 PM

She will need more than a Kit Kat (4 fingers) to satisfy her i bet

http://www.nakedworldrecords.com/fat.jpg
whoever writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 6:14:13 PM

I think with the size of that bitch, we are all in!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 6:15:18 PM

Thus: http://www.j*zzhut.com/search/objects-1.html
trailertrash writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 6:51:36 PM

whoever-
All would be welcome to take a dip , but she would want everyone at the same time for her own satisfaction

Ranger- Can't see the link but i can guess it's content lol
Rambo writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:04:20 PM

where does uwe get the money to make such movies?
Leon writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:33:52 PM

All the "Bloodrayne" fans will love that movie!

Means: Everybody will hate this movieˇ
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:28:11 PM

Bitch is so fat when she sits around the house she sits around the house.
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:29:32 PM

Shes so fat when she sits on my head i cant hear the stero.
CCBlev writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:31:15 PM

bitch is so fat when I climb to the top of her my ears pop!!
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:48:06 PM

Bitch is so fat!

She's the reason we have seasons on this planet!!!
Man in Black writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 1:03:25 AM

slow f*ckin news day huh ?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 3:51:06 AM

I'd hate to see the things that happen on Uwe's casting couch.
trailertrash writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 6:20:05 AM

Stay away from Blubberella if i were you then Horror (not that i need to tell you that anyway) :)
warlord writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 10:31:40 AM

PEE-UWE another steaming BOLL-OF-sh*t why do the money men in hollywood keep giving this *sshole money to make crappy movies!!!! do us all a favor uwe drink some drano

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved