WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Keanu Reeves and Alex Winter Meet for "Bill and Ted 3" Talks?

Posted: October 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Keanu Reeves and Alex Winter Meet for "Bill and Ted 3" Talks?Submit Comment
Last month, both Keanu Reeves and Alex Winter confirmed that they are interested in returning for a third "Bill and Ted" movie. Then Winter revealed that they were able to crack the story and writers Chris Matheson and Ed Solomon are working on the script.

Today we have a shot of Reeves and Winter hanging out in Hollywood on Friday. The two have been talking about getting together to discuss plans for "Bill and Ted 3," and while we have no idea that their meeting was about the movie, I'm sure it came up once or twice.

Speaking of the story, Winter previously stated: "We don't want to make a cynical 'here's Bill and Ted you guys are our kids, now YOU guys go be Bill and Ted and the franchise can live for another 25 years!' It's not that. It's a straight up, what's the funniest and most surprising take on where Bill and Ted would be right now if we stopped back in on them? That's what we're doing."

Photo:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 6:42:18 AM

What a great pic! Winter is walking like he has control of Keanu's bank account and Keanu looks like Rain Man.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 6:55:09 AM

"got to get a seven!, got to get a seven!"
CCBlev writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 8:07:10 AM

Alex looks great. I was thinking he woulda been dressed in hobo clothes.
SACdaddy writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 8:40:01 AM

Its the return of WYLD STALLYNS (air guitar)!!!!


...and before you correct me, that's how they spelled it in the movie. Trust me, I've saw those films like 50 times when I was a kid :)
Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:07:32 AM

well,if they didn't meet for bill and ted 3,that leaves only one other option(que blue oyster bar theme)
sizkebab writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:40:11 AM

@eVil.kEv2 Hahahhahaa u said it straight! That's exactly how it looks hahahhaaa n1! :D
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:45:13 AM

Wow! Alex hasn't aged! His constant fornication with japanese bathhouse whores and the constant consumption of aborted fetus' found in the dumpsters behind abortion clinics (plus his study of the Necromicon) must be the secret to his youthful appearance ... Keanu on the other hand looks like a old vet outside a convenience store begging for change, all the while planning to stab you and hide the body on a transit bus.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:47:00 AM

SACdaddy writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 8:40:01 AM

Its the return of WYLD STALLYNS (air guitar)!!!!


...and before you correct me, that's how they spelled it in the movie. Trust me, I've saw those films like 50 times when I was a kid :)


@SACdaddy

Che 4 Prez writes :

u sur r Ed it phreee!

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:48:14 AM

What the f*ck is in your hands, Keanu ?

A bag of Skittles ? Well, taste the motherf*cking rainbow, motherf*cker.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:49:17 AM

Looks like a Japanese marriage, with Keanu (the catcher/wife) having to walk a foot behind Alex (the pitcher/husband).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:51:16 AM

Rambo writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:07:32 AM

well,if they didn't meet for bill and ted 3,that leaves only one other option(que blue oyster bar theme)


@Rambo

Don't know if Neo wants to go DOWN that rabbit HOLE without pills, be they red OR blue.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 9:56:11 AM

CCBlev writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 8:07:10 AM

Alex looks great. I was thinking he woulda been dressed in hobo clothes.


@CC Blev

You would've thought so after the movie Freaked, hunh ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 10:02:36 AM

Maybe Randy can get the hookup with Alex to do a cameo as Elijah C. Skuggs on Alex's remake of The Gate
trucvylucky852 writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 10:37:59 AM

they should do bill and ted vs waynes world
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 11:33:54 AM

I'd like to think they've just Bill and ted('ed) (double teamed) the chick with the high boot's in the back ground.

Hey thats just me though, i'm just an old romantic :)
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 11:35:24 AM

Or maybe they were just on a night out on the piss
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:19:51 PM

Maybe Keanu needs his 'car washed' and Alex was available.
CCBlev writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:37:40 PM

Trailer-you woulda gave her flowers after, i know how much of romantic you are..
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:43:36 PM

And by 'flowers' he means anal sex, and by 'romantic' means you'd use lube this time 'round!
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:54:29 PM

CC- She's just doubled team you and a pal flowers is a must my friend , You know me well lol

"This time round" LOL ranger you've been up that road before as well then !!

And by up that road i mean the sneaker back door chancer move ...
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:55:37 PM

It's a 3rd date winner BTW
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 3:59:42 PM

Or a 1st date shocker!
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 4:07:41 PM

It's always a shocker i guess,But it's a full proof Anal Ice breaker..
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 4:54:54 PM

HERE c*mS THE TITANIC BABY!!!
Gates writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 5:52:42 PM

Why didn't Alex Winter use the phone booth to travel back in time to save his career?
trailertrash writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 7:06:37 PM

Colin Farrell was using it, gates

Ranger lol , Hope you sunk it lol
Gates writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 7:30:06 PM

@Trailer... I knew it!

There are hardly any phone booths left in the U.S. to use. The new movie will revolve around Bill and Ted going back into the past to save the phone booth so they can make sequels.
Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 8:32:19 PM

'Colin Farrell was using it..' --- lol.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 11:24:44 PM

Ranger writes:
on October 24th, 2010 at 8:32:19 PM

'Colin Farrell was using it..' --- lol.



@Ranger


... which you could tell by the waist high white stains.
darkraven28 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 1:51:50 AM

I certainly hope that Keanu would only do this because he really wants to. Cuz I thought the Matrix trilogy paid him more money than the gross national product of China. Maybe it's Winter who needs the money.
Ranger writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 2:29:00 AM

It was either $100mil or $200mil The Matrix paid him (one figure is accurate for sure).

@Max - lol.
Pig Newtons writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 7:48:58 AM

Well, according to the story, they'd be famous rock stars with their "Wyld Stallyns" band.
Cybear86 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 8:09:42 AM

What about George Carlin?
Bunny X writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 10:15:46 AM

This is probably one of the few sequels I would like to see made. Like my hope for a Goonies sequel, I'm jst a putz for "how they are now as adults" storylines.
dynastygod2000 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 11:14:18 AM

if they make it i'm there
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 12:33:20 PM

Sad Keanu, most righteous!
fetfree writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 3:15:46 PM

TAKE IT FROM ME, DUDE!!!

"BE DECENT TO EACH OTHER!"

MUCH MORE EXCELLENT THAN EXCELLENT.

TRUST ME? I'VE RAN THIS ROAD, DUDE!!! :),

dude calling from the god most decent
fetfree writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 3:19:04 PM

I wanna be part part of it . I can make it Happen in the most excellent way...AFTER THAT U'LL CELEBRATE ME.

PARTY ON FOREVER DUDE!!!
darkraven28 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:57:14 PM

Well, Mr. Reeves has done semi-serious kung fu with The Matrix trilogy. Now, it's time for TED'S VERSION OF KUNG FU.

They've passed history class. They've survived Death. Now it's time to save the world. STALLYN STYLE!!!!!!!!!!
darkraven28 writes:
on October 25th, 2010 at 5:58:27 PM

STATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Johnny Neat writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:04:35 PM

Something to keep an eye on.

Funny how Reeves who must me the gazillionaire here from the Matrix movies looks like a bum.
Johnny Neat writes:
on October 26th, 2010 at 4:04:58 PM

Something to keep an eye on.

Funny how Reeves who must me the gazillionaire here from the Matrix movies looks like a bum.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved